Serenity Massage
10 Avanta Way Suite 1
Billings
MT 59102
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 271 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who works there are very nice.It's a great place

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Expert massage techniqiea

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amazing massage!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

It was the most relaxing massage I have ever had and I really enjoyed the attention so my areas that needed it most. It was an overall awesome experience!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,knowledgeable, and professional personnel.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

All of the massage therapists are amazing!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

After 5 hours. Very professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I like the comfortable atmosphere and professional staff. The services are beyond expectation. Due to the staff always remembering what is needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The fact that Amy listens to the issues you are having & her knowledge of the body helps achievepossittv results

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy does a great job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The therapists are amazing! I also love that I can book online.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love the way how they take there time and not rush

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massages and the punch card

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional atmosphere and my LMT did an outstanding job!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I feel like Jessica is very knowledgeable, does an excellent job, and takes time to try and get to know you. I would recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy is what it's all about. I have been to many massage therapists over the years. She is hands down the best! She is very knowledgeable and listens and then gets to the heart of the problem.
I love recommending her to my friends and family but then unfortunately, I can't get into her for 3-4 months!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional massage therapist. Clean, relaxing environment.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional and effective.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very, very friendly and helpful personnel in all departments !


Privacy Policy