Serenity Massage
10 Avanta Way Suite 1
Billings
MT 59102
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nicole did a wonderful job on focusing on my problem areas (neck/upper back). I had never needed a massage more and now I feel great!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Therapist was engaging but also allowed for relaxation. She listened to me on areas I felt needed work. I felt great when I left my massage.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Serenity Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have never been to such a horrible place. I can't believe Hillary lost! I hate everything now.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the atmosphere immensely. Victoria gave me a very professional massage.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

You always work with me scheduling around my craziness. Polite front desk. Dr williams is sincere and caring. Victoria has given me FABULOUS massages. Don't get them for fun get them for health.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Jessica is a very skilled therapist, and she is very good at listening to my needs.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S.G. Serenity Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The atmosphere is not what it should be for a massage. It's not calming or relaxed

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nice professional staff and comfortable surroundings.

s

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

It's laid back, clean and organized AND not ritzy that it makes you uncomfortable. I had made an appt for an hour massage off a 2 hour gift certificate, due to my error I didn't realize you couldn't break them up. I offered to reschedule and the staff was so accommodating that they were able to do the full 2 hrs and get me off to my next appt on time. The massage itself was AMAZING and the person I was originally to see called in sick. Serenity called to ask if I wanted to reschedule or move to Nicole. (Earlier that AM) I had never been there before so it was no problem for me to take Nicole. Soo glad it worked out that way! NICOLE WAS GREAT!!! And I will never have less than a 2 HR massage. She nailed all the spots needing attention in the right amount of time.
I will be back to Serenity and I will request Nicole. Thanks for making a day great!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.O. Serenity Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the massage therapists are great the atmosphere is not as relaxing as others I hhave been too waiting area not cozy lighting could be more subdued or maybe other area for waiting.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love how all the girls can give me the perfect massage just by communicating with me! Deep tissue to Swedish massage, they are always in tune with what I wish to receive from my massage.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

My massage was very relaxing and Nicole did a wonderful job working on my back and shoulders.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

atmosphere and staff

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nicole was awesome! I enjoyed the massage.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy Donlan is the best massage therapist that I have been with in my many years of receiving massage therapy for headaches and a bad back.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

That the massage therapist really listened to where my trouble spots were.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nicole was very personable and effective. The my pain in my shoulder that I had been experiencing for 6 months was 70% gone after 1 hr session. Awesome, thank you!


Privacy Policy