Serenity Massage
10 Avanta Way Suite 1
Billings
MT 59102
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 263 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy is what it's all about. I have been to many massage therapists over the years. She is hands down the best! She is very knowledgeable and listens and then gets to the heart of the problem.
I love recommending her to my friends and family but then unfortunately, I can't get into her for 3-4 months!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional massage therapist. Clean, relaxing environment.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional and effective.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very, very friendly and helpful personnel in all departments !

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional, clean, great massage

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and it's a great environment.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly ladies

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Victoria did a fantastic job! I will be returning!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage is good, tailored to what I need on a given visit. And the staff is friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I like the online booking and both massages I have received there have been great.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Such awesome massages, nice ambiance and great value. I have recommend to Several friends and family.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love Amy Donlan she is so experienced in massage, I recommend her on a daily

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy was very nice and helpful. My experience was relaxing and educational.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Jessica is wonderful both in her technique but also, her bedside manner. Professional yet, very friendly and accommodating to my needs!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

relaxing and inviting

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Efficient- I don't have to wait which means I can get on with my busy life.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy and convenient ability to schedule appointments

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have a fear of the ice pack!!! I really like Victoria she has taken the time to know my body and my areas that I struggle in!! And my bed is always warm❤

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Serenity Massage
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can think of . Jessica did well .


Privacy Policy