Serenity Massage
10 Avanta Way Suite 1
Billings
MT 59102
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 254 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have a fear of the ice pack!!! I really like Victoria she has taken the time to know my body and my areas that I struggle in!! And my bed is always warm❤

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Serenity Massage
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can think of . Jessica did well .

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Jessica did a great job, calm atmosphere, and left feeling great

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy was not only incredibly knowledgeable, but funny and has a remarkable bedside manner. I was in a lot of pain, and while we still have a lot of work to do, I am feeling SO much better today.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and great results

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy is an excellent therapist and is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. She is encouraging and helps y9ub understand what she is doing. She is the best therapist I have every had.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Quality of massage / technique.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have seen 3 of the massage therapists and they are all amazing, very knowledgeable and are happy to make sure it's well worth your time and money

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly ladies!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Jessica is terrific!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Good people. Ease of scheduling appointments. Nice facilities, good location (for me).

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapists make me feel very special, and I always enjoy the massage.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I feel like I receive a very good massage for the money I spend doing it. It is a good value especially when you offer discounts at holidays. I really appreciate that.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy does an exceptional job on massages. She has excellent knowledge of all body muscles and how to work with them to get maximum results. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful when I come in.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

You have great employees. Amy is the best. Nicole very close second

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Excellent massage. Nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. A nice atmosphere. Good value.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Victoria was very nice and did a great job. Focused on the areas that needed the most work. I just wish you had heading massage beds. I was kind of cold.


Privacy Policy