Serenity Massage
10 Avanta Way Suite 1
Billings
MT 59102
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Victoria did a fantastic job! I will be returning!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage is good, tailored to what I need on a given visit. And the staff is friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I like the online booking and both massages I have received there have been great.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Such awesome massages, nice ambiance and great value. I have recommend to Several friends and family.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love Amy Donlan she is so experienced in massage, I recommend her on a daily

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy was very nice and helpful. My experience was relaxing and educational.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Jessica is wonderful both in her technique but also, her bedside manner. Professional yet, very friendly and accommodating to my needs!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

relaxing and inviting

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Efficient- I don't have to wait which means I can get on with my busy life.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy and convenient ability to schedule appointments

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have a fear of the ice pack!!! I really like Victoria she has taken the time to know my body and my areas that I struggle in!! And my bed is always warm❤

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Serenity Massage
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can think of . Jessica did well .

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Jessica did a great job, calm atmosphere, and left feeling great

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy was not only incredibly knowledgeable, but funny and has a remarkable bedside manner. I was in a lot of pain, and while we still have a lot of work to do, I am feeling SO much better today.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and great results

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Amy is an excellent therapist and is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. She is encouraging and helps y9ub understand what she is doing. She is the best therapist I have every had.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Quality of massage / technique.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have seen 3 of the massage therapists and they are all amazing, very knowledgeable and are happy to make sure it's well worth your time and money

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly ladies!


Privacy Policy