Serenity Massage
10 Avanta Way Suite 1
Billings
MT 59102
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The punch card and more massage options.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and effective!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly make you feel like family

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Victoria is awesome!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get in last minute and the therapist listened to what specific spots needed work

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nicole was friendly & professional.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I like that the therapist doesn't talk through the massage and allows me to relax and enjoy the experience. I like the cleanliness of the facility and keeping appointment time.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful staff when you walk in. Amy is always attentive to the time schedule and listens with interest. She is responsive to questions and requests.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

everything !

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and made sure yo feel very comfortable with what is going on.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

People are nice and seem to know what they are doing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage was great & so was that gal who did it

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I am happy with the professionalism and quality of service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nicole did a wonderful job on focusing on my problem areas (neck/upper back). I had never needed a massage more and now I feel great!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Therapist was engaging but also allowed for relaxation. She listened to me on areas I felt needed work. I felt great when I left my massage.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Serenity Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have never been to such a horrible place. I can't believe Hillary lost! I hate everything now.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Serenity Massage
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the atmosphere immensely. Victoria gave me a very professional massage.


Privacy Policy