Sport Clips
11421 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

person gives a good haircut, I do not need the smaltz that goes along with it.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great $ervice

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was awesome!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and a very nice haircut.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice,service

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Normally we have great service. However, the last visit was not great. The stylist who cut my son's hair was not friendly at all and was severely lacking in customer service. She did not smile one single time, from taking us back to taking our money. My son is 2.5 years old and was absolutely still and perfectly behaved during the entire cut. She didn't speak directly to him once, only addressing me, when he is capable of speaking and interacting. Quite honestly, she seemed annoyed to be working of a child or possibly just annoyed to be working at all. She did make sure to finish her breakfast at the back before coming to take us back, despite the fact that it was a few minutes past opening hours. Overall, I was extremely unhappy with this particular stylist. I wish I could remember her name, but I don't. If it helps, it was the morning of Sunday, June 26th. We will continue to visit this location, despite this experience, but I will make sure that we avoid this particular stylist as I will remember her by sight.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is excellent

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people work here.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Garda Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and atmosphere were great.
Good hair cut as well

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

in & OUT QUICKLY.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.R. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

She was very quick to get me in and out. The cut that I received was below my expectations from Sports Clips. My neckline was uneven (probably why I wasn't given a mirror to see my neckline). Most likely won't come back

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency, friendly and up to date on styles

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional, like the Paul Mitchell products used friendly service great haircut

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and high end

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My last haircut was not good at all. It was very rushed and turned out looking bad. I had to go home and fix it myself.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Steele Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Caterina did an amazing job! I will definitely be back to see her at Sport Clips

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I used to get my hair cut at another location that was by appointment only. The problem that I consistently ran into was that if my appointment was at 2:30, I'd be lucky to be seated by 3:00 because the place I went to didn't budget their times correctly. The first thing I fell in love with at SportClips was that an appointment wasn't necessary. It's amazing of the small things in life, but the lack of needing an appointment has helped me greatly over the years that I've utilized your services. Also, the staff has never once not welcomed me into the store. It is nice to feel welcomed.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the facilities and the hairstylist are second to none!


Privacy Policy