Sport Clips
11421 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irwin Blum Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylus was outstanding and does great work.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Today my punch card could not be found, which is agrevating, especially since I believe I was due a half price MVP, and the service of keeping it in store was offered to me. It's totally understandable that there are way too many to keep track of, and had I known there were so many being stored, I would have just carried mine in my wallet.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Parking can be challenging at times. It would be nice if you could check the availability of your usual stylist online.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service when walking in the door. MJ was very friendly and gave me the perfect cut

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The last 2 times I went there to get a haircut it was awful. Everyone was covered in tattoos and reaked of cigarette smoke. Never going back, and I have been going there for a year. What happened to the good hair stylists?

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist was extremely nice and made me look nice with my new haircut

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP haircut, friendly staff and sports TV.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fabio Trujillo Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service I'll back every month

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.R. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor haircut for my 14-year-old son cutting off all of his sideburns.
Has been getting teased all week at school not happy at all!!
Plus haircut on top was messy...😡

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Jordan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Liz, Alyssa and Rene are usually the ones that cut my hair and they always know what I like and it's like going to see a friend.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Porter Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My haircut was not only done in a timely fashion but just the way I asked my stylist to do! Very friendly staff and absolutely impressed overall!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MJ was awesome! She helped me find the perfect hairstyle on the computer and did a stellar job cutting my hair!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The personality and service provided by MJ is unparalled in any service centered business I have ever witnessed!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.L. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inconsistent results. Lately, haircuts have been uneven, or not blended well. Never the same stylists.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the stylists are very nice and competent. Worked with 3 different people, all of them great.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, excellent service. Never had a bad haircut from Sports Clips.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Middlebrooks Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

convenience

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff


Privacy Policy