Sport Clips
11421 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Morris Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nothing

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was the simplest and most comfortable experience at a barber shop I've ever had. The woman at the desk was really nice and explained all the services beforehand. Great manners. She clearly knew how to cut hair and got me in and out of there in less than 20 minutes. That's almost unheard of in Tampa where I come from. Keep up the excellent service and thank you for all of the extra perks such as the New Client Touchdown and the free neck shaves for 30 days. The price is a bit steep as it was $19.00 with a veteran discount included, plus I only got a touch up sort of cut, but that's still a great price compared to the other places I've gone that offer no where near as great an experience. Oh, and the massage chairs and complimentary shampoo on your first visit are incredible.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.P. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not have the same experience at this location as others

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Wan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and nice

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.E. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price was a bit higher than I expected

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

A really nice hair cutting experience.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can think of.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Quinto Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service, however, since going the turn over has been a lot... I hope MJ stays at the Carolwood location Tampa florida...Thanks Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists do a good job for a walk in salon.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Received a lousy hair cut. The right side of my head was done correctly but the left side is a bad cut..its longer than the left side and looks bad. The top is too long. I'm really dissatified with this cut.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Andrew Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service by Richard one of your beauticians at 11421 N Dale Mabry, Tampa. I was a GreatClips customer for years and won't be going back anytime soon.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Slow down employee turnover

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the hot towels, the service is always great, and the no wait is definitely a plus.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colton Morgan Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness of the staff and the fast service makes a sport clips experience flexible for someone who is busy but needs their haircut. I can expect a nice value for my haircut here.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great atmosphere, friendly staff and reasonable prices.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This place was advertised as a for men only shop in which women cut and style men's hair. It has dramatically changed at the one I was going to and I will no longer go. If that is a permanent change business is not going to improve. Disappointing that men can't be marketed to exclusively, fit every other gender and "feel like" gender can.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MJ at the Carrollwood location cut my son's hair great. I'm definitely going to be taking him there again!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cut, shampoo, hot towel and massage all great, just would rather have had female stylist.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional and prompt.


Privacy Policy