Sport Clips
11421 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great prices, little to no wait times, options and staff. Marcel was amazing! Very knowledgeable, friendly and he did an awesome job cutting my hair!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylists are always responsive to my hair-suite issues. Thanks

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality haircut and professionalism

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was great

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional care from the hair stylist

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by T.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Probably one of the worst haircuts I ever received. Please remove me from your distribution list.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

If you were to go to providing shaves, I would get one every time.

Name removed
Tampa, Fl

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of cut and service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Sports Clips has a great atmosphere and I enjoy the seating and watching the sports on TV's. My only criticism is that almost every time I go in, there is someone new greeting me and asking if I have been there before, even though I have been going to the Carrollwood location for 2 to 3 years. I believe M.J. ( a lady stylist ) is the only consistent person I have seen over the past year. Need to find and keep the best stylists and keep them there -- I know it is not easy.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After the last visit I would not recommend. The razor must have been dull because my neck was red and very cut up. It was pretty irritated as time went by. My son's was too but not as bad as mine.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a great haircut when I go there.
MJ is the best, she always gets me looking my best. She does a great job every time.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been going to this particular Sports Clips for about 2 years now. My 5 year old son has issues with people getting very close to him, so hair cuts were a challenge. We went to this Sports Clips after dinner one night because he seemed OK to go in. The stylist, MJ was wonderful with him.She understood that he didn't want to sit on he chair or wear the cape. So, he stood there while she cut his hair. He was very calm and we have asked for MJ on all of our return visits. He's much better about people getting close to him these days, but is not interested in getting a hair cut unless we go to Sports Clips to see MJ.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the people give great haircuts and are very friendly. The MVP is very relaxing and enjoyable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they track my cut and style. The consistency of the cut is also great.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melanie22 was fantastic! Not only did she do a great job on my hair but she updated me on the latest products and services. It was so good I had to get a Triple MVP!! Thanks

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MJ at the North Dale Mabry location is excellent.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The best thing I like about SportClips is MJ. I am always willing to wait for her to be available (and I always see others willing to wait for her as well). She is always friendly, and she always listens and delivers exactly the haircut I want. I hope she stays for a long time!

Also, the Crunch Fitness discount is excellent and I hope that continues.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Best haircut I have had in years

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MJ was amazing. Very friendly and personable. Great experience.


Privacy Policy