Sport Clips
11421 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Automated TIP system.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your purple haired hair cutter.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.E. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price is $5 higher than I usually pay. The last time I went, the person who did my hair initially charged me $24 instead of the $19 listed. I believe it was for a moustache and beard trim that she asked me if I wanted. Another person checked me out and told me the amount to pay. I told him there was a mistake, that I was being charged too much. He responded that he could remove the extra charge. I was not impressed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Great all around experience and great service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

What I like the most about your service is that I'm able to just walk in and be seen quicker than if I had an appointment. I used to get my hair cut at a place that required an appointment. All too often I would show up at my appointed time only to have to wait for a while because of a backup from earlier. Something else that is great about your service is the professionalism of your staff. Everyone that I have interacted with there has been a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great haircut!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive service, kind employees and very explanatory.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.Z. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Speed

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Its quick , easy and they know mens hair

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from Shelby in Carrollwood.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The wait was more than 40 minutes. Staff seemed to have a hard time with POS software.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MJ did a marvelous job on with fixing my hair. So marvelous that the first thing my wife said was "much better looking."

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Nice haircut.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been going to Sports Clips for nearly 13 years. I have been going to the same location in Tampa, FL for the past 2.5 years. The last two hair cuts I got were a horrible experience. Bad enough not to go to Sports Clips anymore.

Five weeks ago the lady that cut my hair just did a bad job. I asked her for a high fade and I got a bowl cut. There was no fade to be had. Just two hair lengths that meet in the middle. It was ugly.

Last week I got my hair cut at the same location u=but a different person. This time was a man.I again asked for a high fade. He cut me really bad within the first two minutes. I was bleeding pretty good. The clippers ripped into my neck leaving a one inch gash. The man was really aggressive with the clippers. The fade was decent but I was in pain the whole time. When I got my wash he burned me with the water and towel, got a lot of water in my ears, and got my clothing wet. Just an awful experience.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist are good and friendly. Environment is pleasing

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist, MJ, was very nice and listened to our requests. Very happy with the cut, services and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I come in I am greeted with a very nice staff and a great quality haircut. :)

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

USF discount my friend.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and great customer service

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and convenience!


Privacy Policy