Sport Clips
11421 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great value

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very very impressed by the level of professionalism by everyone in there but my hair stylist Beth was insane good . I love her and she made a customer out of me, excellent concept. I want you guys to succeed. You need direct mail in the neighborhood. I am definitely returning. Thanks for the great service....

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Beth was super friendly and explained the VIP program which is why I purchased this package. I felt well taken care of. The place was clean and well maintained. I loved the hot towel and massage! Beth's finishing skills are excellent. My haircut was perfect.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Again, we had a wonderful experience with MJ at the Sports Clips in Carrollwood near Carrabbas. She is the only person my son will allow to cut his hair. We were saddened to hear that this store will no longer by open on weekends. We will have to call to check to see if MJ will be at another store on the weekends because it is difficult for us to come during the week.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MJ always does an excellent job making me look like a brand new person...she is the best!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Inviting environment , good services , courteous and professional staff .

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

As always very happy with my visit to any shop.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and staff!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been there several times and have had a different person to cut my hair every time I don't know what's going on But they do a great job

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.R. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It takes 30+ minutes to get a haircut. While they do a good job for the price 30+ mins of waiting is ridiculous. Also, you charge 3x as much for American crew pomade over Target and Amazon.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome cut, great service, worth every penny. Thanks Melanie!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

We love MJ! (Jessica Gibbons). She is the best!!!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

:)

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy going to the Carrollwood location in Tampa because of MJ the manager... Ever since I have been going there; I've had 3# different hair stylist (managers) and she is the Best!
She always has a big smile on her face and she always remembers my name when I call ahead or walk in...
Thanks
Name removed
Senior Store Manager
Mens Wearhouse/ Jos A Banks

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is great, like the sports on TV

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good atmosphere,

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is nice and the hair cut is good!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly stylists

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MJ always does an amazing job making me look like a new and improved person! probably the best hair stylist ive ever had


Privacy Policy