Pillar To Post
Box 582
Old Hickory
Tennessee 37138
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 74 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These gus are great!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PTP covers it all in one visit. Makes it quick and easy.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Daily, was,exrteordinariil competent.
I would reckoned him to absolute every one

Thank You for havein such extraoudinory people workig with you,
Kate L Kane Druckenmiler

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

In our case specifically it would have been better to have more tools on board to account for situations where you needed to get under house but needed a shovel to do it.
I really liked the inspector and the reporting was great!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, provided details of concerns, very thorough with information, printed report on site, no waiting!

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated Mark's attention to detail, suggestions made in his advisory report and time taken to explain his findings/answer our questions. His advisory report has led us to seek out some additional professional inspections, which have proven to be most valuable!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was fantastic! Incredibly thorough and knowledgeable, I can't imagine the process going any smoother.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the time that Mark spent to explain areas of concern. I also liked that he was able to print the report with pictures on scene. No waiting 3 days for a report and then trying to guess what they are talking about.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and thorough, yet personable and friendly.

I was completely satisfied with the concerns & solutions Mark brought to my attention.

Moved forward in the home buying process as service was performed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient. Clear explanation

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Corbitt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mark, went above and beyond our expectations. He was very thorough, explained every aspect of the report in terms easy to understand.
There was never any indication of short cuts or lack of concern. Even if there was a seemingly insignificant issue, he explained it. What impressed me the most was his attention to detail; as though he was buying the house. Finally, the ability to print a complete report onsite was awesome.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bullard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Found issues and notified me to help me in my buying decision.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was was great. He explained the process, approximately how long it would take and what I could expect from the report. He did his thing, printed out a report and presented it in a lovely binder then reviewed all the findings while I followed along in my binder. I've never been so organized! : )

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, open to discussion about items he didn't see, explains everything simply, brought beverages!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark has extensive knowledge of houses of all ages and offers a thorough inspection. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very friendly

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional, and easy to understand report both verbally and the written report. Thanks for a great job!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed Mark and how he showed me around my first inspection. Very honest and personable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Phillips Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt in doing the inspection and also calling me


Privacy Policy