Pillar To Post
Box 582
Old Hickory
Tennessee 37138
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and detailed. Very friendly and encourages to walk through the inspection with him.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and personable. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciated the time he took to ensure that we had the best inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and clear about everything gone over in my home I'm about to buy.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. IThis company was recommended to me by a friend and I could not been more pleased with the inspection and report. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asked.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He is very professionaly

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. He was very thorough and put together a very comprehensive report package for me on site.

I really enjoyed meeting Mark. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Dailey is great!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Dailey is very professional, friendly and thorough. He was early to the appointment, went through his findings with me and my agent, gave me a well organized printed report in the spot, and very promptly answered questions I had after the inspection. I know a lot more about the home than I did just looking around on my own. I especially feel better knowing where water damage is or has been occurring. It is definitely worth the money to have a professional looking out for you. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and super friendly. We felt like he went above and beyond in explaining everything to us and really gave us his time. We will be recommending him to everyone we know buying a home. He is fantastic

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great I will always call on mark dailey to do my inspection he is always on point.
Thanks Mark
First name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attention to details, explanation of issues personally and providing written documentation by way of binder, as well as digitally, friendly disposition of staff.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely thorough. Explained everything he was doing before during and after the inspection. Report was very detailed. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was prompt in responding to our request. I feel he was very thorough with the I spection, knowledgeable , courteous and delivered !

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule my inspection, and done at my convenience.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the service.
Mark was friendly and professional would recommend his services over and over.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

AWESOME! Mark was my inspector and I couldn't have asked for a more helpful and informative person!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was awesome! He was knowledgeable and friendly, and he took his time to evaluate the house AND answer my questions. The binder with pictures and all the details is great to have. I'll definitely recommend Mark Dailey & Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very Knowledgeable and
was very Professional.
He makes sure you know what you're getting into before you buy.
Also he was nice and kind.

I recommend Pilar To Post.
Thanks,
First name removed N.


Privacy Policy