Pillar To Post
Box 582
Old Hickory
Tennessee 37138
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I loved about the service was the inspector, Mark. He is an honest decent person who is looking out for the customer.

A thorough inspection followed by an easy to understand briefing on the results.

I would recommend this business in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was professional, very knowledgeable, informative n great detail about the home. He was polite and friendly. Service was greatly appreciated. I recommend anyone to use their services. Awesome job!!!!!! : )

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Dailey was very nice, professional, and helpful. I was very satisfied with the service, and the time he took to do the inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He really went above and beyond and answered all questions we had!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely thorough and communicated very well about the process and his findings. His expertise and knowledge in this field are a welcoming comfort to a home buyer.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Honest Professional Service.... inspection money well spent.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark has done two inspections for me , and they both were done very timely, thoroughly, and professionally. We truly appreciate the help he gave us on purchasing our home. Also, he's just a really friendly and personable guy and this helps to put you at ease. I highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and detailed. Very friendly and encourages to walk through the inspection with him.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and clear about everything gone over in my home I'm about to buy.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. IThis company was recommended to me by a friend and I could not been more pleased with the inspection and report. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asked.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He is very professionaly

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. He was very thorough and put together a very comprehensive report package for me on site.

I really enjoyed meeting Mark. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Dailey is great!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Dailey is very professional, friendly and thorough. He was early to the appointment, went through his findings with me and my agent, gave me a well organized printed report in the spot, and very promptly answered questions I had after the inspection. I know a lot more about the home than I did just looking around on my own. I especially feel better knowing where water damage is or has been occurring. It is definitely worth the money to have a professional looking out for you. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and super friendly. We felt like he went above and beyond in explaining everything to us and really gave us his time. We will be recommending him to everyone we know buying a home. He is fantastic

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great I will always call on mark dailey to do my inspection he is always on point.
Thanks Mark
First name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attention to details, explanation of issues personally and providing written documentation by way of binder, as well as digitally, friendly disposition of staff.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely thorough. Explained everything he was doing before during and after the inspection. Report was very detailed. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was prompt in responding to our request. I feel he was very thorough with the I spection, knowledgeable , courteous and delivered !


Privacy Policy