Pillar To Post
Box 582
Old Hickory
Tennessee 37138
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 99 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great I will always call on mark dailey to do my inspection he is always on point.
Thanks Mark
First name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attention to details, explanation of issues personally and providing written documentation by way of binder, as well as digitally, friendly disposition of staff.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely thorough. Explained everything he was doing before during and after the inspection. Report was very detailed. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was prompt in responding to our request. I feel he was very thorough with the I spection, knowledgeable , courteous and delivered !

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule my inspection, and done at my convenience.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the service.
Mark was friendly and professional would recommend his services over and over.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

AWESOME! Mark was my inspector and I couldn't have asked for a more helpful and informative person!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was awesome! He was knowledgeable and friendly, and he took his time to evaluate the house AND answer my questions. The binder with pictures and all the details is great to have. I'll definitely recommend Mark Dailey & Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very Knowledgeable and
was very Professional.
He makes sure you know what you're getting into before you buy.
Also he was nice and kind.

I recommend Pilar To Post.
Thanks,
First name removed N.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

lot of feed back was "need professional" i understand that you cant be a professional in everything but i didnt think we would need to have 4 or 5 "professionals" out to the house to get an idea of how bad something is or isnt...

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On the site report was great. Working w Mark has been a pleasure.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Dailey is the best. He is very personable and honest. I would definitely use his services again. I will also recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Mark did a great job and was very accommodating to our schedule. We appreciate it!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the prompt communication of service . Our agent was friendly , honest , clean and on time.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Pleasant personality.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a great job feel like he took the time and did it right.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Left the same day with a great report in a binder. Would definitely recommend Mark!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love it that the inspector went over every single aspect of the inspection with me. He was very detailed and the binder will be used to keep track of everything related to my new home's repairs and preventative maintenance.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy