Pillar To Post
2616 NW 47th St
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma 73112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain his findings to us!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was VERY impressed with David Svedman! He was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and most of all he was thorough in his assessment of the property. He gave clear explanations of what he was looking for and why. He also explained why we needed additional inspections from other experts in areas beyond his expertise. He also showed us where defects or areas of repair were needed. He even brought chairs and snacks. He was absolutely terrific!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and explained everything so I could understand it. As a first time homebuyer, I didn't know what to expect and didn't understand practically anything about home repairs until he explained things.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave recommendations. Very friendly and worked on Saturday.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and showed me all things that was wrong with the property and could potentially go wrong with the property. His report was quick and I received all my copies in a timely manner. Pillar to Post is also a veteran friendly company and I as vet appreciate their care. Thanks and if I am in need of inspection service Pillar to Post will be the company that I will call.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the pictures showing the problems.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.N.O.O.I.C.O.S.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very thorough and explained what you found clearly. Also David very friendly. thank you for your help.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like then time they take to really check out a property and explain If you have questions as you go along .

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great additional information provided. David was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service! Very thorough and professional. Detailed report provided at the end of inspection. You will be glad you chose them for your home inspection!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Help me decide again one house that we where on the fence about then turned around and reaffirmed another. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Dave!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My dealings with David Svedman were beyond my wildest expectations. Attention to detail, knowledge, clear communications, and no questions left unanswered. I will recommend to any and all that I have an opportunity to.

A+, which I rarely award! Thanks for such a positive experience during what can be a stressful situation.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Really felt like we were taken care of an educated on issues with the house we are going to purchase.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough, took plenty of time to explain what he found and what was written in the report.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a very good job of finding things that weren't just right.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took more time and more attention than any other inspection I've had done. 59 page report!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Taught a lot about the inspection and the process. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Stafford Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough! We loved the binder with photos and descriptions of all the updates needed (plus future maintenance tips).


Privacy Policy