Pillar To Post
2616 NW 47th St
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma 73112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 123 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was fantastic, very thorough and detailed with my inspection. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all aspects of home inspection, including reasonable expectations for repair suggestions.

Very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall customer service and detail and time taken to go over inspection with the customer.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Svedman was very thorough and professional. He explained all items in his report and offered advice on maintenance that was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the report as well as the pictures.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly, responsive

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was thorough and explained what he found very well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed and provided the needed information for me to make a good decision

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful! The attention to detail is incredible!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain his findings to us!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was VERY impressed with David Svedman! He was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and most of all he was thorough in his assessment of the property. He gave clear explanations of what he was looking for and why. He also explained why we needed additional inspections from other experts in areas beyond his expertise. He also showed us where defects or areas of repair were needed. He even brought chairs and snacks. He was absolutely terrific!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and explained everything so I could understand it. As a first time homebuyer, I didn't know what to expect and didn't understand practically anything about home repairs until he explained things.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave recommendations. Very friendly and worked on Saturday.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and showed me all things that was wrong with the property and could potentially go wrong with the property. His report was quick and I received all my copies in a timely manner. Pillar to Post is also a veteran friendly company and I as vet appreciate their care. Thanks and if I am in need of inspection service Pillar to Post will be the company that I will call.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the pictures showing the problems.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.N.O.O.I.C.O.S.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very thorough and explained what you found clearly. Also David very friendly. thank you for your help.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like then time they take to really check out a property and explain If you have questions as you go along .

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great additional information provided. David was very pleasant to work with.


Privacy Policy