Pillar To Post
2616 NW 47th St
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma 73112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best experience!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and explained the process along the way. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail. The time you took to explain every point of the inspection. The book you left with us including all the information we will need.
Very professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did an excellent job

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For one I like it because you guys are family owned very friendly and reliable what more can you ask for.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and efficient.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection report that was easy to read, clear, and focused on important things to fix. The inspection and report was thorough and provided a clear view of the major components of the house despite being a brand new construction. The inspection found items that I am glad will be fixed prior to occupancy.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the explanation and the booklet

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough in the inspection and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough you were.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job going over the house and explaining what they found. Was happy to talk to me while they were performing the inspection. The detailed inspection report was very helpful for the negotiation and will be helpful after moving into the house as well.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very personalable and extremely thorough in explaining the inspection.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they did an excellant job . keep up the good work

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All the detail feedback and all the items they check.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for taking the time to explain; in detail, to me all that had been discovered during the home inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were wonderful. Arrived on time, thorough and went through everything in great detail. I felt I could trust them with their advice.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained all issues to me that he found

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job. Very detailed. Very friendly. Checked all the major home items in the house; furnace, air conditioner, yard, plumbing, electrical sockets, appliances, garage door, walls, attic, insulation and the list goes on. This inspection was worth every dime that was charged.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail oriented.


Privacy Policy