Pillar To Post
2616 NW 47th St
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma 73112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 131 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything very well and recommended what should be addressed first.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A knowledgeable, professional and customer oriented service. Something that is rare and unfortunately hard to find in this day and age. In one word, "Quality."

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's did a thorough job and took the time to explain what they found

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very friendly inspector.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough presentation piece. Discussion of the items. Recommendations for resolution of problems discovered. Recommendations of services for continued maintenance.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and sincere. I felt the inspection was thorough and he went above and beyond to ensure every bit if the home was inspected. Overall great job.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was fabulous! Our home inspection was thorough and extremely complete. He communicated all of his findings in a clear, succinct way. In addition, he made us feel very comfortable in what systems worked and what needs to be done. This is comforting when making an investment as large as purchasing a home. If you need a home inspection whether selling (pre-sale) or buying a home, I highly recommend David and the entire Pillar To Post organization in Oklahoma!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & lots of pictures to show exactly what he was talking about. We were able to give specific references to the seller, that I feel helped considerably in getting the majority of the issues fixed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was fantastic, very thorough and detailed with my inspection. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all aspects of home inspection, including reasonable expectations for repair suggestions.

Very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall customer service and detail and time taken to go over inspection with the customer.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Svedman was very thorough and professional. He explained all items in his report and offered advice on maintenance that was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the report as well as the pictures.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly, responsive

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was thorough and explained what he found very well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed and provided the needed information for me to make a good decision

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful! The attention to detail is incredible!


Privacy Policy