Pillar To Post
2616 NW 47th St
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma 73112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 182 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough in the inspection and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough you were.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job going over the house and explaining what they found. Was happy to talk to me while they were performing the inspection. The detailed inspection report was very helpful for the negotiation and will be helpful after moving into the house as well.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very personalable and extremely thorough in explaining the inspection.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they did an excellant job . keep up the good work

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All the detail feedback and all the items they check.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for taking the time to explain; in detail, to me all that had been discovered during the home inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were wonderful. Arrived on time, thorough and went through everything in great detail. I felt I could trust them with their advice.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained all issues to me that he found

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job. Very detailed. Very friendly. Checked all the major home items in the house; furnace, air conditioner, yard, plumbing, electrical sockets, appliances, garage door, walls, attic, insulation and the list goes on. This inspection was worth every dime that was charged.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very informative and friendly

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector sat down and explain the problems with me, I found this to be greatly helpful.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time i have used Pillar to Post and David was once again very much on top of his commitment he walked every inch of the house and the attic and pointed out as he went what needed to be done his expertise shows in his caring and concern about the house you are buying I can't thank him enough for his excellent work and if I decide to move again i will definatly call him for my inspection a nicer man you will never meet
Thank you David you have my gratitude
Abbie C

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, thorough service.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is very thorough and does a great job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, very thorough, and explained everything in a way that anyone can understand.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough not just in the inspection but in explaining things as he went. We felt that we got to know the home we will be purchasing a lot better and in depth than we could have imagined at this stage of the process. We were very thankful for the services provided and David.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Svedman was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. His guidance and explanations throughout the process brought comfort and peace of mind to my wife and I. Took his time and showed tremendous patience as we asked, probably typical, laymen questions. Pleasant experience during a highly stressful time, purchasing a home. Highly recommend!


Privacy Policy