Pillar To Post
2616 NW 47th St
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma 73112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who helped us was very thorough and explained everything in simple terms.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communications, friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report and professionally bound

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and took the time to go over the report with us.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered all questions to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The men conducting the inspection exceeded my expectations. They were very professional and not only pointed out small deficiencies but also gave suggestions on how to fix them. I was extremely pleased with your company's service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very nice and thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel like they are very thorough, and this is a service for me as a buyer

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete with pics

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service! The home inspection report was extremely detailed with very useful pictures, descriptions, and explanations. I highly recommend Pillat to Post for your next home inspection!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very thorough and explains everything at a level anyone can understand.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An excellent and very thorough inspection to the finest detail.
Any questions asked were answered in a very comprehensive and understandable manner.
Excellent customer communication skills. A full report and print out on site and handed to you in a binder with explanation of findings.
I would definitely recommend this company to anyone seeking a good and value for money professional house/property inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very through. I appreciated information given to me.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be very throrough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Svedman was very thorough in his inspection of our house. The information and recommendations he gave were very helpful. We appreciated both his professionalism and his friendly manner as well as the report and notebook materials he provided.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David and his team were friendly, informative and very thorough.
The inspection went smoothly and all details were contained in the report and explained at the conclusion.
I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found the inspection of our potential property to be rigorous and thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David and Teresa were great to deal with, and did outstanding work. David performed an extremely detailed inspection and was most generous w his time both before and after the inspection. We would HIGHLY recommend their services.


Privacy Policy