Pillar To Post
2616 NW 47th St
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma 73112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report and great to work with.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Attention to detail. Professionalism. Use of technology.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail of inspection and great feedback

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, thorough, experienced. Provided a great value to my home buying experience.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. David is very thorough and very organized.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who helped us was very thorough and explained everything in simple terms.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communications, friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report and professionally bound

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and took the time to go over the report with us.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered all questions to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The men conducting the inspection exceeded my expectations. They were very professional and not only pointed out small deficiencies but also gave suggestions on how to fix them. I was extremely pleased with your company's service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very nice and thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel like they are very thorough, and this is a service for me as a buyer

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete with pics

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service! The home inspection report was extremely detailed with very useful pictures, descriptions, and explanations. I highly recommend Pillat to Post for your next home inspection!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very thorough and explains everything at a level anyone can understand.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An excellent and very thorough inspection to the finest detail.
Any questions asked were answered in a very comprehensive and understandable manner.
Excellent customer communication skills. A full report and print out on site and handed to you in a binder with explanation of findings.
I would definitely recommend this company to anyone seeking a good and value for money professional house/property inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy