Pillar To Post
2616 NW 47th St
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma 73112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is very thorough and does a great job.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how we were given a personal walk through on the house and an inspection binder to hold all of our documents.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, very thorough, and explained everything in a way that anyone can understand.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough not just in the inspection but in explaining things as he went. We felt that we got to know the home we will be purchasing a lot better and in depth than we could have imagined at this stage of the process. We were very thankful for the services provided and David.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Svedman was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. His guidance and explanations throughout the process brought comfort and peace of mind to my wife and I. Took his time and showed tremendous patience as we asked, probably typical, laymen questions. Pleasant experience during a highly stressful time, purchasing a home. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough & gave great maintenance tips as well.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.S.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If our opinion is ask, we shall not recommend Pillar to Post for inspection services. Let me qualify for objectivity and fairness sake, the home inspection services provided was in our view thorough and adequate.
However other companies through the years have also provided excellent service. I was ( and still ) put off that this company adding a $35 surcharge for payment made at the closing table. Closing documents are valuable in future years to easily see what monies were applied where should the need arise. So this was no more than a money gouge on good people buying a home
As mentioned in reply to Pillar to Post, we have in past purchases been offered a discount if payment was made in advance of closing. Otherwise, settlement was made for the agreed upon amount at the closing table.
There was NO reply to my email as to why. We have purchased homes in Edmond as well as other parts of Oklahoma. This was the only time we have encountered a surcharge.
Lastly while we felt Pillar to Post did a good job in their inspection, if asked, we would NOT recommend them to friends or acquaintances.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! On time, through , detailed, professional, staff and crew. 5 stars...

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and did a good job of explaining everything.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was fast and very detailed with pics

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report and great to work with.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Attention to detail. Professionalism. Use of technology.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail of inspection and great feedback

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, thorough, experienced. Provided a great value to my home buying experience.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. David is very thorough and very organized.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who helped us was very thorough and explained everything in simple terms.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communications, friendly, and thorough


Privacy Policy