Pillar To Post
70 Christina Dr.
Pevely
Missouri 63070
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt I had a very thorough inspection. I felt comfortable knowing that everything was looked at carefully and it really felt as if my inspector was inspecting his own home. When it was time to review, the inspector took the time to explain things in full detail and was able to break it down to more laymans terms for me, as I am a first time home buyer and a lot of it is new vocabulary for me.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry Fondaw was very professional and knowledgeable. Barry was conscientious and caring in his detailed methods, which was really appreciated being a first time home buyer. Barry took extra time to explain all the findings in detail. Especially, those areas which were of question, concern. It was an overall great learning experience and we are thankful that we had Barry's experience and knowledge to guide us through it.
Mike P.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very courteous and professional. He delivered a very extensive inspection report that enabled us to get a comprehensive understanding of the building condition

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very and knows

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough
And very helpful

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to educate me on certain aspects of the home during the inspection that I was not aware of. He came prepared and updated me through your the experience. Pillar to post is a very professional service and I would use them again with any future home purchases.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report-- knowledgeable inspector-- excelllent value

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry Fondow is not only the best inspector, he's one of the nicest people I ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciate his detailed explanation of everything.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail was amazing!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job. Good information to have on hand. Barry very personable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Barry was very professional and through. However he broke plaster around electrical box and all he could say "I sorry" IT wasn't until we received guidance from our Coldwell Banker agent and put pressure on him did he agree to pay for fix!!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough inspection and the carefully documented findings. Makes me feel confident going into my new homeownership.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry is the best. Very thorough and always available. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry and Pillar to Post did a very thorough job. He provided my wife and I with open and honest answers to any questions we had. The thing that may separate them most from experiences we have had in the past is he took the time to walk us around the home to ensure we understood what potential problems, if any, existed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized. Super friendly too!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent knowledge base from our inspector.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Good communication.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and how quickly he was able to get to our inspection.


Privacy Policy