Pillar To Post
718 - 333 Brooksbank Avenue Suite 225
North Vancouver
British Columbia V7J 3V8
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, helpful, friendly, informative. It was clear that Andrew cared about ensuring I had the info I needed to make my purchase decision.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and good value

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, good report and a good opportunity to debrief with the inspector.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. Friendly service and answered all questions clearly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was able to conduct his services very soon after our request. My wife and I were on site during his inspection and answered our questions clearly and succinctly. His work ethic, manor, and thoroughness was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was like I one hour inspection but cost me a lot

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Friendly service!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was great, didn't miss a detail. I always call Pillar to Post for my inspections for my properties in the lower mainland. First time in Whistler, it went well, I am happy.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Andrew was great to work with - he was prompt, knowledgeable, and knew what to look for. As a general contractor, I was already familiar with most of the issues that he inspected, so the only comment I would make is the cost of the inspection and whether or not I would justify the price vs the 'new' information I received/learned about the home. One item that I did want inspected was the perimeter drain tile so I was disappointed that he could only comment on what he thought it would be given the date and era of the home. All in all, if I knew nothing about construction, then yes - I would recommend a home inspection by Post to Pillar.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt service, the thorough inspection and the comprehensive report. I would recommend this company to all my friends and acquaintances as an excellent choice for home inspection services. Also, the courteous and respectful manner in which I was treated counts for a lot. All my questions were answered with full and reasoned responses.

Thank you for your help!

First name removed Kulyk Last name removed

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection took about an hour less than anticipated. While I appreciate that the work was done fast, it was confusing to pay for a service that I expected would take longer to complete.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second Piller to Post experience. I appreciate their promptness, thorough professional service.
The report is easy to go over and thorough.
Thank you Andrew

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

customers can choose specific items to check, not the whole package.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, timely appointment setup and return of inspection report. Detailed and understandable report. All around a great experience!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is very knowledgable friendly and thorough
We recommend him often and our clients are very pleased with his detail

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough assessment and kind explanation! Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, reasonable priced

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very thorough, explained items in detail and very pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good


Privacy Policy