Pillar To Post
718 - 333 Brooksbank Avenue Suite 225
North Vancouver
British Columbia V7J 3V8
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 79 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt service, the thorough inspection and the comprehensive report. I would recommend this company to all my friends and acquaintances as an excellent choice for home inspection services. Also, the courteous and respectful manner in which I was treated counts for a lot. All my questions were answered with full and reasoned responses.

Thank you for your help!

First name removed Kulyk Last name removed

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection took about an hour less than anticipated. While I appreciate that the work was done fast, it was confusing to pay for a service that I expected would take longer to complete.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second Piller to Post experience. I appreciate their promptness, thorough professional service.
The report is easy to go over and thorough.
Thank you Andrew

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

customers can choose specific items to check, not the whole package.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, timely appointment setup and return of inspection report. Detailed and understandable report. All around a great experience!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is very knowledgable friendly and thorough
We recommend him often and our clients are very pleased with his detail

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough assessment and kind explanation! Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, reasonable priced

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very thorough, explained items in detail and very pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, standardized approach.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I believe that Andrew was very efficient and as our home was a brand new model home it is not fair to pass judgement, however that said he did everything we wanted to be certain of.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the detailed inspection and briefing afterwards. friendly and professional inspector.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This service didn't tell us anything we couldn't have found out on our own. There were signs of leaks under the sink that the inspector missed. The cabinet was moldy and cracked and wavy. Days ago unknowing to us, the drainage pipe for the sink fell apart causing water damage and now we need to replace the flooring. The heater in the den was not mounted to the wall and was loosely sitting on the floor.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Step through/show locations of important inspection areas

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and fair.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough service. A really friendly guy who explains everything.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector and very informative. I'm a first time home buyer and Andrew really helped me to know what I needed to keep my eyes open for and great thoughts for keeping up my new home for the future. All in all a great inspector!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is efficient, knowledgeable and polite - I would use his services again without question and recommend him to others


Privacy Policy