Pillar To Post
718 - 333 Brooksbank Avenue Suite 225
North Vancouver
British Columbia V7J 3V8
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 65 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Step through/show locations of important inspection areas

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and fair.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough service. A really friendly guy who explains everything.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector and very informative. I'm a first time home buyer and Andrew really helped me to know what I needed to keep my eyes open for and great thoughts for keeping up my new home for the future. All in all a great inspector!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is efficient, knowledgeable and polite - I would use his services again without question and recommend him to others

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew Harris was professional, friendly and provided a thorough inspection of the house. He explained the inspection process and provided a binder with useful information for maintaining the house. The binder included a section in which to place the completed inspection. Andrew completed the inspection within the timeframe specified.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I took a premium package and paid more to get more insight for the property. To my surprise it lasted only about 1.5 hrs instead of 3. Me being first time buyer expected more details about the property however most of my concern being send as topic of reading.
Money spent on additional things even did not occurred as expeceted.
I surely was very disappointed with the survey as for most of the topic answers were only classified in only 3 choice while their has to be more detailing needed. Worse was limitations being added to limit the answers.
This definitely was not worth of $654.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I had no idea I could be present during the inspection, would have been easier to be shown it in real life instead of on the phone

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was very nice, thorough, made us feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt attention; professional;friendly

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and informative, not condescending to women

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and courteous. I am getting another house inspection done.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Munn Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was a true professional from beginning to end. He answered my many questions on the initial call and was able to conduct the home inspection promptly afterwards. His experience and knowledge provided valuable insight into many things we weren't aware of with the house and now we feel very well equipped heading into our purchase. Money well spent. Thanks Andrew!
- Derek and Adrienne

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Esther Delvicario Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the punctuality and professional but friendly approach with which Andrew conducted our inspection -we certainly weren't made to feel awkward about any of our concerns being unimportant or
even trivial. Report sent in a timely manner too -it was all good!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and quick thanks Andrew!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was terrific. We went along for the entire inspection, and he talked to us about preventative maintenance as well as potential warning signs of future problems. Thoroughly investigated lower level and roof. Very complete write-up with clear photographs. He was enthusiastic and funny--he really appeared to enjoy his job. He was also thoughtful enough to include photo of hummingbird that was passing by!

He came highly recommended and exceeded expectations.

Thank you again!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Bucknell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew Harris is very professional & very funny. Andrew makes anyone at ease with whom ever he is around. Andrew also knows what he is doing & doesn't miss any issues & goes through every one in detail in a way that we all understand.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.D.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was wonderful to work with!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely


Privacy Policy