Pillar To Post
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton
Utah 84015
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 270 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked meeting with the inspector and going over the report in person. It's nice to see a company that still wants to meet face to face (especially in our changing digital world). I also feel like I was a very thorough inspection for the cost. Money well spent!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection conducted by Ryan. He was very informative and offered expert advice on various items or aspects to think about with the house. I was most impressed with the final inspection report and various documents. I have had several homes inspected over the years but have never received a final report like his. I highly recommend PillartoPost!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!
Ryan is awesome!
Thank you!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Took time to walk me through any concerns. Fully prepared book for me when complete. Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was phenomenal. First home buying experience and was efficient and knowledgeable answering all my questions about home maintenance and what to look for. I can't speak highly enough about Pillar to Post. I was so impressed with his expertise and effective communication. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were blown away with the level of effort and detail our inspector went through and presented to us. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needed home inspection services!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Radecki was an excellent inspector. I appreciate that he took the time to explain everything to me about the inspection. He took additional time to go over the mechanical workings of the homes systems and explained how they functioned to maximum efficiency. This was like a breath of fresh air. Buying a home is stressful. He took the pain out!

First name removed Hayhurst

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Did an excellent job! Gave me lots of information.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, gave exceptional feedback on our property. Very enthusiastic and kind. A+

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was Awesome! Very clear and very direct. He took the time to answer all of our questions. The quality of service well out ways the costs for their services! Both myself and my agent will be recommding post to pillar.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and thorough, Mark Radecki was excellent with his explanation of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had pillar to post in the past do an inspection and i never had any issues with my home. I hope this time is the same. that is why. and also they explained everything.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough, very professional, patient and helpful in explaining all the points inspected. FANTASTIC JOB!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and thorough. I especially loved the layout of the inspection report as I didn't need to bring a notepad. Everything was cleanly laid out for my convenience as was the list of issues found with the home. I will definitely get back with these people with any future homes.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredible - Making sure I understood every piece of what he was inspecting, and being patient with me when I didn't fully understand. I wasn't aware of the additional warranties or appliance recall addition, and he was efficient when explaining the pieces that needed to be looked at.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time

Straight talk

Well prepared

Full service

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was remarkably thorough, professional and helpful. He did a really awesome job helping us look over our new home and pointing our areas that the sellers should fix and stuff we should be on the lookout for. As first time homebuyers, the information he provided is invaluable and we feel a lot better about the ability to take care of our investment. We'll definitely be keeping in touch with future projects and help too!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness!


Privacy Policy