Pillar To Post
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton
Utah 84015
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was kind and funny. He didn't just tell us what needed to be fixed or looked at, he let us know what was working well and even gave us some friendly tips on upkeep.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector. Love the follow-up book.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, inspector was personable, very knowledgeable and gave us realistic understanding​ on the condition of the home. Absolute pleasure to work with, would recommend to anyone buying a home in need of inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and was very detailed in his report(no stone unturned) I appreciated the time he took with us to go every detail of the inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i was hap[y with the inspection. It was very thorough and helpful to know what repairs needed done as well as things to do yearly maintenance for normal care of the home.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and made me feel confident that I knew the condition of the home I was buying.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We experienced GREAT customer service! The representative was easy to talk to, explained everything in detail and we were given a VERY detailed report! This was the first time I have purchased a home inspection, and my expectations were exceeded. This is the company you want to do your home inspection!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most thorough inspection I have ever witnessed or seen done not to mention explanation very thorough and informative not to mention that the inspector was very friendly and made sure as the future homeowner I understood what they were referring to and did not rush the client make sure that I felt I could take all the time I needed to ask the questions necessary Mark was a very thorough and friendly and informative and inspector that knew what he was talking about and at the same time educated me.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was fast and the documentation was excellent. Having the digital and hard copy is great. Will us again if the need arises

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough in his inspection. Open to discussion on the home. He was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. We would highly recommend him and Pillar to Post to our friends and family. You did an excellent job. Thank you. :)

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked meeting with the inspector and going over the report in person. It's nice to see a company that still wants to meet face to face (especially in our changing digital world). I also feel like I was a very thorough inspection for the cost. Money well spent!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection conducted by Ryan. He was very informative and offered expert advice on various items or aspects to think about with the house. I was most impressed with the final inspection report and various documents. I have had several homes inspected over the years but have never received a final report like his. I highly recommend PillartoPost!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!
Ryan is awesome!
Thank you!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Took time to walk me through any concerns. Fully prepared book for me when complete. Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was phenomenal. First home buying experience and was efficient and knowledgeable answering all my questions about home maintenance and what to look for. I can't speak highly enough about Pillar to Post. I was so impressed with his expertise and effective communication. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were blown away with the level of effort and detail our inspector went through and presented to us. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needed home inspection services!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Radecki was an excellent inspector. I appreciate that he took the time to explain everything to me about the inspection. He took additional time to go over the mechanical workings of the homes systems and explained how they functioned to maximum efficiency. This was like a breath of fresh air. Buying a home is stressful. He took the pain out!

First name removed Hayhurst

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Did an excellent job! Gave me lots of information.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, gave exceptional feedback on our property. Very enthusiastic and kind. A+


Privacy Policy