Pillar To Post
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton
Utah 84015
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and thorough. I especially loved the layout of the inspection report as I didn't need to bring a notepad. Everything was cleanly laid out for my convenience as was the list of issues found with the home. I will definitely get back with these people with any future homes.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredible - Making sure I understood every piece of what he was inspecting, and being patient with me when I didn't fully understand. I wasn't aware of the additional warranties or appliance recall addition, and he was efficient when explaining the pieces that needed to be looked at.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time

Straight talk

Well prepared

Full service

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was remarkably thorough, professional and helpful. He did a really awesome job helping us look over our new home and pointing our areas that the sellers should fix and stuff we should be on the lookout for. As first time homebuyers, the information he provided is invaluable and we feel a lot better about the ability to take care of our investment. We'll definitely be keeping in touch with future projects and help too!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleasantly surprised with how thorough Marc our inspector was during the buyers home inspection. Things I wouldn't have thought to check he checked and things I had questions about he already knew the answer before I even asked. He was prompt, honest, explained things well and very curtious. We were buying the property as is and he helped to reassure us that the purchase was a great investment based on his findings.

Following the inspection Marc took us through the house to ensure everything was explained and answered to the best of his ability. Our book was printed out with everything we needed to know including any safety issues and major concerns. There were pictures of every room and an in depth explaination of every single detail down to the light switches.

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is about to make the biggest purchase of their life. To top everything off they offered a first responder discount! Great company, great employees and top notch service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Smart, Kind and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great to work with. He explained everything in detail and he sees everything!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who done inspection was great

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I dealt with Mark Radecki. He was extremely thorough and knowledgable. The binder with all of the details regarding the inspection was very helpful. I did not expect to have a sit down briefing on everything he found. It was a welcome surprise and very beneficial in my decision to purchase this house.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector . 10 out of 10.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked comprehensive binder
Like 1 year warranty on anything touched or inpected.
Liked professional on top of employees

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional, and was explained on term we can all understand.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time using a home inspector. Ryan put my fears to rest, was patient, and was not pushy. His review of the home was thorough and his explanations and details provided of the findings were easy to understand and I was very comfortable with his expertise. I will definitely be referring others to him.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was so thorough and detailed with his inspection as well as answering all and any questions I had. The company provides an annual check list and list of services from other companies they recommend. It all comes in a detailed binder book to keep photos and documents safe.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and thorough. Super professional!


Privacy Policy