Pillar To Post
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton
Utah 84015
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything went very well

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, professional , knowledgeable, Honest, timely, informative
and made me feel comfortable.
all and all great inspector.
i would highly recommend this company to any of my friends or associates.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explains everyting in depth and very personable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very personable and really seemed to care about helping the house become the best house for me.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive. There could have been a more thorough walk thru of the house.
Overall, i was pleased with my experience and would recommend to friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough! Couldn't have been more helpful!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys just rock! You are very personable, you take the time to explain everything and provide suggestions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional thorough straightforward knowledgeable easy to understand ready to answer questions

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication was great!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was kind and funny. He didn't just tell us what needed to be fixed or looked at, he let us know what was working well and even gave us some friendly tips on upkeep.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector. Love the follow-up book.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, inspector was personable, very knowledgeable and gave us realistic understanding​ on the condition of the home. Absolute pleasure to work with, would recommend to anyone buying a home in need of inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and was very detailed in his report(no stone unturned) I appreciated the time he took with us to go every detail of the inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i was hap[y with the inspection. It was very thorough and helpful to know what repairs needed done as well as things to do yearly maintenance for normal care of the home.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and made me feel confident that I knew the condition of the home I was buying.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We experienced GREAT customer service! The representative was easy to talk to, explained everything in detail and we were given a VERY detailed report! This was the first time I have purchased a home inspection, and my expectations were exceeded. This is the company you want to do your home inspection!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most thorough inspection I have ever witnessed or seen done not to mention explanation very thorough and informative not to mention that the inspector was very friendly and made sure as the future homeowner I understood what they were referring to and did not rush the client make sure that I felt I could take all the time I needed to ask the questions necessary Mark was a very thorough and friendly and informative and inspector that knew what he was talking about and at the same time educated me.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was fast and the documentation was excellent. Having the digital and hard copy is great. Will us again if the need arises


Privacy Policy