Pillar To Post
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton
Utah 84015
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 332 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very polite, informative, and thorough. He was very easy to talk to and had a wealth of knowledge. I would highly recommend pillar to post to a friend

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how complete and thorough the inspection was

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The scanning to determine temperature differential of ambient temperature and inside roof, between exhaust duct and air return of furnace.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail inspection and very informative.
I was surprised they missed a leaky water faucet in the backyard

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved everything about this service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were really good to work with and was professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Were fast, thorough, professional and at a very competitive prive. Would use again and recommend

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, thorough in his findings, as well as friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough took the time to test everything and I mean everything! Offered to come and help out anytime we need. Was great to be given a binder explaining everything and really helped us new homeowners out! Really felt like we could relax after knowing we weren't buying a lemon

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company was fantastic! Ryan was prompt to return my call, the inspector was amazing and helpful. I will definitely be using Pillar to Post for my future inspection needs

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very friendly and very thorough. He made this part of purchasing a home very smooth and really made our decision to purchase a home easy with all of the information he provided us from his inspection of the home. Thanks Mark!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was awesome. He inspected our future home and made me feel like there were no surprises when I first walk in to this home. I would always recommend getting your home inspaced by Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found my inspector very knowledable and prompt. He was thorough inside and out of the building. Strait forward and polite while answering many practical questions. The put together inspection booklet was just icing on the cake for good service.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with mark and how thorough he was. Very professional and making this first time home buyers feel at ease on our purchase! Will definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice inspector and he did a great job explaining everything to us

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How far your employees are willing to go to get the job right

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I first like say that I was blown away by the knowledge the personal had.The inspector walk me through everything making sure that I understood I left feeling that I had a good knowing about the house and the service that was provided.I would never use any body else .

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was profesional, knowledge and corteous. The report he provided me with was through and of the highest quality I could imagine.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable! He offered to come back and check on the repairs while they were underway.. free of charge! Super friendly on the phone. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and thorough


Privacy Policy