Pillar To Post
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton
Utah 84015
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I first like say that I was blown away by the knowledge the personal had.The inspector walk me through everything making sure that I understood I left feeling that I had a good knowing about the house and the service that was provided.I would never use any body else .

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was profesional, knowledge and corteous. The report he provided me with was through and of the highest quality I could imagine.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable! He offered to come back and check on the repairs while they were underway.. free of charge! Super friendly on the phone. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was amazing he went over everything in full detail with me and made me feel 100% comfortable.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely great!! Very thorough and explained everything very well. Took all the time we needed to understand and ask questions. Gave us great advice and we loved the book we took home with all the pictures and details of the ins and outs of our new home!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, there are enought items and things on your mind. Pillar to Post did an AMAZING job, they were quick, customer friendly and took the time to answer any questions I had.
They give you a binder full of the inspection and pointers on what needs/should be done. They truly put my mind at ease and made the process painless for me. Definitely will use them in the future!!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent presentation. Mark R. Was thorough and professional easy to understand with just the right level of empathy.
Pillar to post is the only home inspection provider I'll recommend. Based on Marks performance.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection & the binder with all of that information. It's a lot to take in, so to have a binder to review - especially when you move in and need to know what to fix - is great. I feel comforted knowing I can call at any time & ask questions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, any explanation needed was easily understood, offered assistance and availability for any further clarification, report presented professionally, quick and reliable service. Pleasure to work with the Ogden team!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did an excellent job explaining to my wife and I all about our house after he had spent just a few hours inside. He made us aware of all of the issues and he even took the time a week later to communicate back and forth with the electrician the seller hired to remediate some of the electrical issues. They are on time, respond quickly, and are just generally helpful.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Asmussen was very thorough with his inspection on my house and he answered every question I had and was very professional about it. I highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone! 5 stars!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear brakedown of information and comprehensive report

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable service goes beyond the initial inspection,and checked every inch of the house

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The only way I could get Ryan to follow-through and give me my report is by calling the corporate line. Now I've spent a few days attempting to get the meth test report from him and he has been unresponsive. I don't understand. He seemed quite professional and competent when I met him at the inspection job, but it's just been a weird lack of responsiveness in getting the reports. I would like a refund on the meth test.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely well done and professional. I highly reccomend.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spectacular service, on time, friendly and the report was VERY detailed. We would not use anybody else.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed like the inspector did a very thorough job and explained things well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and honest and did a great job of going over everything that he saw. The 53 page binder he printed out detailing the inspection for me to keep was awesome


Privacy Policy