Pillar To Post
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton
Utah 84015
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked comprehensive binder
Like 1 year warranty on anything touched or inpected.
Liked professional on top of employees

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional, and was explained on term we can all understand.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time using a home inspector. Ryan put my fears to rest, was patient, and was not pushy. His review of the home was thorough and his explanations and details provided of the findings were easy to understand and I was very comfortable with his expertise. I will definitely be referring others to him.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was so thorough and detailed with his inspection as well as answering all and any questions I had. The company provides an annual check list and list of services from other companies they recommend. It all comes in a detailed binder book to keep photos and documents safe.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and thorough. Super professional!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous. Mindful of explaining all issues and items to pay attention to for future maintenance. Inspection report provided in a nice illustrative binder.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like how organized and professional Ryan is. He sat down with us and had a professional assessment with colored pictures and clear comments about the home inspection. We would recommend Pillar To Post to all those who are in need of this type of service. ~First name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule the service online. Mark was amazing with my buyer and very thorough with the report. The presentation binder was great with the results and lots of other information.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and willing to help.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was fantastic. He took the time to answer all of my questions- I never felt rushed.
Additionally, he gave tips on how to keep up with the maintenance of my appliances, furnace, etc. The inspection was very personalized. I couldn't ask for a better company to do business with!! Thanks for all of your hard work in making sure I have a safe (new!) home!! :) I wish I could give you higher than a 10!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thourough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did such an amazing job! Mark was so nice and he went above and beyond for us!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the inspection report binder. The information was presented well and will be needed. Seemed like the inspection was thorough and the inspector knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great price and services.
Our inspector Mark was very professional and thorough, he did not miss a thing. He reviewed everything with us and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was the most amazing experience I have had. Mark, the inspector, walked me through everything and explained everything in complete detail. He was professional and honest. I would highly recommend you to my family and friends. Many thanks

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. The binder with everything in it is a nice touch.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very great to work with, quick response time.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very personable and seemed concerned for me as the home buyer.


Privacy Policy