Pillar To Post
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton
Utah 84015
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable , took time to inspect everything

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Super happy with the thorough inspection on our soon to be home. Knowledge, detailed, and great customer service. I highly recommend. :)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional in and out! Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very informative, and very professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company is very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! 2nd time I've used your company and the people are the best. They do so much over and beyond and communicate everything well so that as a home buyer I can make the best decision based of facts and information, I appreciate all you've guys done for me and my family

Thanks

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything went very well

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, professional , knowledgeable, Honest, timely, informative
and made me feel comfortable.
all and all great inspector.
i would highly recommend this company to any of my friends or associates.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explains everyting in depth and very personable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very personable and really seemed to care about helping the house become the best house for me.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive. There could have been a more thorough walk thru of the house.
Overall, i was pleased with my experience and would recommend to friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough! Couldn't have been more helpful!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys just rock! You are very personable, you take the time to explain everything and provide suggestions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional thorough straightforward knowledgeable easy to understand ready to answer questions

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication was great!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was kind and funny. He didn't just tell us what needed to be fixed or looked at, he let us know what was working well and even gave us some friendly tips on upkeep.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector. Love the follow-up book.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, inspector was personable, very knowledgeable and gave us realistic understanding​ on the condition of the home. Absolute pleasure to work with, would recommend to anyone buying a home in need of inspection.


Privacy Policy