Air-Vent Exteriors
1852 Brevard Rd
Arden
NC 28704
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Craftmanship; willing to think outside the box;

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the products and professionalism of the sales staff and installers.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.N. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

exactly as presented to us - high quality.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product. Very attractive awning. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous sales staff, design team, installers
and office personnel. Would most definitely give a "ten" rating and will continue
to brag on this company and product because I am very frequently asked about
this new and very attractive addition to the front of our building.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the materials used and the professional approach of all the staff and installers we met. Very competent and careful and thorough. Well done work!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

we have received many compliments on the addition to our front porch. The job and products are of great quality. We couldn't be more pleased with the job.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the unbreakable glass & that the "walls" are entirely glass to allow maximum light into the room.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

high quality products and top notch installation

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful installation of quality product.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional work and quality products

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N.C. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality construction. Prompt replies to our phone calls.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, effeficent service.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful great service

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are very professional and well done

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

straight forward...high quality

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

The initial call to review and estimate the work was efficient and friendly. The price was good and I trusted the company based on other reviews. Delivery and installation was outstanding, exceeding all expectations. The installers were careful in their work, cleaned up the end of each day and went the extra mile to be sure I was pleased with the work. They even laughed at my jokes!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERYBODY WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFULL.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE PACKAGE.
THE BOYERS

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

First class from our initial consultation to the finished product. The crew was outstanding. Courteous, detail-oriented, and were happy to answer any questions we had. We are thrilled.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the durability of the product. The installers were very professional ... top notch. Any concerns I had were addressed immediately. I will definitely use them again when it's time to do the back yard.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L.P. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and superior workmanship- product and installation


Privacy Policy