Air-Vent Exteriors
1852 Brevard Rd
Arden
NC 28704
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

The initial call to review and estimate the work was efficient and friendly. The price was good and I trusted the company based on other reviews. Delivery and installation was outstanding, exceeding all expectations. The installers were careful in their work, cleaned up the end of each day and went the extra mile to be sure I was pleased with the work. They even laughed at my jokes!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERYBODY WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFULL.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE PACKAGE.
THE BOYERS

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

First class from our initial consultation to the finished product. The crew was outstanding. Courteous, detail-oriented, and were happy to answer any questions we had. We are thrilled.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the durability of the product. The installers were very professional ... top notch. Any concerns I had were addressed immediately. I will definitely use them again when it's time to do the back yard.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L.P. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and superior workmanship- product and installation

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

A great job, professionally done by great people. It absolutely makes our porch, I can't imagine not having it there.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

The windows are tempered glass and they work

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.P. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm remiss in writing a letter regarding our experience. Without giving anything away, after 50 years as a practicing architect, I'd rate my (our) overall experience with AirVent and it's personnel and subcontractors as exemplary in terms of professionalism and craftsmanship.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

responsive, good quality, and professional

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and quality products

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

The style works/looks well with the look of the building

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality, good service, easy installation with polite, thoughtful workmen.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the work

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.M. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Good materials, but mostly conscientious workers who were very helpful and polite.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim provided good overview of how to select deck awning. Installation crew did a good job and was patient in demonstrating how to use awning. A manual for use and care of awning would be a good thing to develop so that buyers have a written reference.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsiveness.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure or sales hype.
Installers did great job & left everything clean.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Windows are top quality and the installers are hard working and polite

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication, timeliness, reliable/conscientious/polite workers on AirVent crews, quality of product, attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Air-Vent Exteriors
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional product- installation was top notch. We love the awning!


Privacy Policy