HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyer was very pleased with the review

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and accurate.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry is friendly and willing to discuss his thoughts on the house. He has good availability and gets the reports out quickly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, deep enough report. My client decided on a different house an need to reschedule a new inspection with you guys. I am waiting on the builder to tell me when they have finished the house.
Many thanks!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did an excellent job with all my clients needs!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

To start off, you were very punctual, which doesn't happen much these days. I was giving all the information of the property, in full detail. Your team work diligently and was very knowledgeable. I would recommended you to all of my clients.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry Jackson is thorough and committed to what he does and has great interaction with my buyer clients. He is a model which all licensed inspectors should follow.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They take less time. Each inspector specializes in a different area of the house.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick but thorough. Really like having the client educated on the difference between really important items that could be safety hazards or very costly and other items that aren't

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the fact that the inspector explained everything and went over the whole inspection with my client once he was done.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and lots of people working to get the job done faster

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I though the inspector was very knowledgable and took the time to explain things to my client. He was very thoughtful and thorough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear and concise. Best inspection team I've worked with in 12 years
Tina Ross

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, received the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Lechner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very knowledgeable and walks buyers through every step. The report is also very thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Mc Kinney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable of current City codes and other building requirements.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Sarzoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the service. Will be calling for future service.
Toni Sarzoza
Alamo Top Realty

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Atiya Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is quick, diverse on their knowledge, and very professional!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional and I felt they looked at everything.


Privacy Policy