HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry was very good at walking the property and explaining things to my client.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling and quick report availability.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Lizalde HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I like best about HomeTeam inspection is that Stacy and Jerry work as a team so there are more sets of eyes looking at the home also because they are Very knowledgeable and are able to answer any of my clients questions or concerns in a very professional way .

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, professional inspections. Always on time and accurate. Plus they are great in dealing with my buyers. None better.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THe quickness of the team approach. The walk through after inspections to point out areas of concern.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesenia Gutierrez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team as a whole is extremely thorough and timely. Also, very informative and ready to answer any questions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough, informative and direct.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, hands on and thorough!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Toler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional, thorough. Very personable and able to articulate to the customer so that they understood at a lay person's level what they found during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed , explained findings to client (buyer)

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Herrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Atiya Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and reliable! You guys were great, thank you! And thank you for serving our military and veterans!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry has always been willing to accommodate with our scheduling needs.
Reports are generated and delivered immediately.
Inspector has always been very thorough.
Intend to refer all clients to Home Team Inspections

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I sense that you actually care about the buyer and I appreciate your ability to help the buyer understand what you found during the inspection. Of course on top of that you guys do an excellent inspection. Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

excellent service in timely scheduling and estimation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Taddei HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry was very professional, thorough, and expedient in his inspections.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast the inspection is done since there are two inspectors and the way that the inspection report is explained to my client.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are very professional in your inspections and my client understand and you all answer questions they might have


Privacy Policy