HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They take less time. Each inspector specializes in a different area of the house.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick but thorough. Really like having the client educated on the difference between really important items that could be safety hazards or very costly and other items that aren't

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the fact that the inspector explained everything and went over the whole inspection with my client once he was done.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and lots of people working to get the job done faster

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I though the inspector was very knowledgable and took the time to explain things to my client. He was very thoughtful and thorough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear and concise. Best inspection team I've worked with in 12 years
Tina Ross

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of the inspections is best in the business. Jerry Jackson is someone you can trust to inspect your parents' home.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, received the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Lechner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very knowledgeable and walks buyers through every step. The report is also very thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Mc Kinney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable of current City codes and other building requirements.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Sarzoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the service. Will be calling for future service.
Toni Sarzoza
Alamo Top Realty

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Atiya Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is quick, diverse on their knowledge, and very professional!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional and I felt they looked at everything.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach
Timely availability above all
Quick report

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome thank you very much!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and communication was great

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Quesada HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Team

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rossana Correa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the communication


Privacy Policy