HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Herrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Atiya Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and reliable! You guys were great, thank you! And thank you for serving our military and veterans!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry has always been willing to accommodate with our scheduling needs.
Reports are generated and delivered immediately.
Inspector has always been very thorough.
Intend to refer all clients to Home Team Inspections

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I sense that you actually care about the buyer and I appreciate your ability to help the buyer understand what you found during the inspection. Of course on top of that you guys do an excellent inspection. Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and the professionalism while inspection is done.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

excellent service in timely scheduling and estimation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Taddei HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry was very professional, thorough, and expedient in his inspections.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast the inspection is done since there are two inspectors and the way that the inspection report is explained to my client.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are very professional in your inspections and my client understand and you all answer questions they might have

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Atencio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very detailed and thorough. I liked the summary and list of recommendations provided. I would definitely recommend to future clients. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick, and accurate.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Furlow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service, honesty, communication and professionalism. Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and my clients always feel comfortable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The BEST customer service, extremely thorough, knowledgeable and very honest work.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Kovar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors are used focusing on separate parts of the inspection at the same time. Very thorough
process!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Logan Ford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that two inspectors showed up and they walked through the house with my client pointing out each item and explaining everything in detail. They were very thorough and I really appreciated that.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angela Epstein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough,quick

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry and Stacy are professional and informative.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how easy it is to get an inspection scheduled, as well as how accessible Jerry is whenever we have questions.


Privacy Policy