HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Mc Kinney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable of current City codes and other building requirements.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Sarzoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the service. Will be calling for future service.
Toni Sarzoza
Alamo Top Realty

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Atiya Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is quick, diverse on their knowledge, and very professional!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional and I felt they looked at everything.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach
Timely availability above all
Quick report

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome thank you very much!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and communication was great

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Quesada HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Team

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rossana Correa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the communication

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that someone always answers your phones. As a realtor many times are requested at the last minute. The turn around time for the reports is amazing. All of my buyers have said wondering things about the great service and professionalism they receive. So yes love you guys! Keep up the good work and God bless your business!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry was very good at walking the property and explaining things to my client.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling and quick report availability.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Lizalde HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I like best about HomeTeam inspection is that Stacy and Jerry work as a team so there are more sets of eyes looking at the home also because they are Very knowledgeable and are able to answer any of my clients questions or concerns in a very professional way .

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, professional inspections. Always on time and accurate. Plus they are great in dealing with my buyers. None better.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THe quickness of the team approach. The walk through after inspections to point out areas of concern.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesenia Gutierrez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team as a whole is extremely thorough and timely. Also, very informative and ready to answer any questions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough, informative and direct.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, hands on and thorough!


Privacy Policy