HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaunna Overman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our team loves working with HomeTeam. The inspectors are thorough, and they make things easy to understand for us and our clients. The inspection reports from HomeTeam are easy to read and interpret when making decisions on a home. Our clients feel confident and empowered when leaving home team inspections, and this is so important as they make some of the biggest decisions of their lives.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayesha Richardson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, very knowledgeable & friendly reps.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The presentation to the buyer is great! Derwin does a really good job of not freaking out the buyer over stuff that isn't major

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, complete, good repore with buyers

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Haines HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mortensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly , honest and professional

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you can coordinate other inspectors at same time.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Beauregard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has a great balance of providing extremely thorough inspections that are all inclusive, while also not panicking the buyers. Very professional and great to work with, I would recommend them time and again!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One of the best inspectors I have ever had the pleasure of working with! He was fantastic!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Cox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The scheduling was convenient and efficient saving me valuable time. The inspector was prompt, thorough, knowledge, and informative. We received the report very quickly and the company followed up the next day just to be sure we didn't have any questions. My clients were pleased...which makes me a happy agent.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryella Sheppard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The onsite team is extremely thorough with their inspection of the home. I rest assured that my client has gotten the best introduction to their property and that any possible issues with the home have been highlighted in the report. Oh and the best part is that every time I have used you, not only did you get my inspection scheduled within days of my request but we also got the completed report on the same day as the inspection! I love Home Team!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Micaela Tosi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a new agent, this was my first time using Hometeam for my buyer's inspection. However, my client had a lot of praise for the inspector who came out. He thought he did a very thorough job, was very nice and respectful and was able to provide a detailed report.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done professionaly, Able to get into house without having to let them in. Thorough report, easily understandable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and consistent.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, wonderful friendly inspectors, detailed reports.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and fast return to customer. Very thorough inspection & estimate of repairs.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule.. report turn around quick.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like multiple services offered.
Very thorough.
Clear, detailed inspection reports.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how efficient your company is and how quickly reports are given back!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Moses HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. Love that an HVAC specialist accompanies every inspector. Love that I can do a one stop scheduling of pest, home, etc. Love the employees of HomeTeam. Everyone is friendly! My top recommendation for all my clients, hands down!


Privacy Policy