HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of scheduling and professionalism of the inspectors along with ownership.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really nice inspector! Answered all ??? Very helpful!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice thst you guys were quick, able to perform majority of what I needed for my client. I got the reports quickly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and timely.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel confident in the team when they come to inspect property for my clients.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you.... needed a quick accommodation of inspections, home, radon and pest.... ONE stop shop.... Where is the easy button. THANK YOU for your service and GREAT communication all along the way....!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, communication was very good especially when changes needed to be made, received reports prompt.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have done maybe 4-5 home inspection with Home Team over the past 5 years. I have always been surprised by their service compared to some other home inspectors, etc. They are a team, work as a team, provide everything you need as a team - the right hand knows what the left is doing. They provide on-site pictures of their inspection explaining each and every item whether a big or small. They do the entire package if you want that - home inspection, pest, HVAC.
Never once have I had to wait for them - always prompt. The reports come to you in a timely manner.
I love these guys and would give them a BIG 10 and would and do highly recommend them.
I used them for mypersonal home inspection and for both of my daughters when they were
purchasing.
Drew, Kyle, Derwin and the girls in the office are great. These folks are the best I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely detailed & very informative. The guy who does the inspections ROCKS. Would refer without any hesitation. Thank you Hometeam!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shop. Good price. Large service area.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service was excellent, fast and accurate!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional. detailed. pleasant team.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job Always.!:)

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The presentation to the client is huge with home inspections. It can really make or break an inspection. I feel HomeTeam does a great job presenting the issues to the buyer without greatly overwhelming them!

Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that it's a one stop shop and that we get our reports if not that day the very next. And the customer service is top notch!!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Derwin is awesome. Always thorough, and patient with our clients questions.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazingly professional service! Quick scheduling, quick turnaround with reports, and incredibly friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling multiple services with one call/email

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client, as well as myself, appreciated the prompt, knowledgable and professional service the HomeTeam staff provided. Thanks Guys!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt responses to questions.


Privacy Policy