HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Convievence if scheduleing every Inspection

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomesTeam was very prompt to our appointment. They were actually early to the appointment, which allowed my clients extra time for questions. My inspectors explained things thoroughly to my clients and I throughout the process. Days after the inspection, our inspector was also available to answer questions that my client and I both had. HomeTeam went above and beyond! I definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! My buyers asked for me to let you know what a great job that the inspector did. They were able to be present during the job.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the communication and customer service was awesome

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough with a quality report afterward. Can’t ask for better.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is courteous and polite, from scheduling, to the inspection and follow up. Always a pleasant experience!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent and always on point

Thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys at HomeTeam always do a great job. Very thorough without being alarmist. Always professional!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team were very thorough. As a NC Real Estate Broker, I found the inspection team to be personable, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. The team arrived early and provided me and my client with a complete overview of the findings on the site. The report was sent timely and contained everything my client needs to go forward with the purchase. I will definitely recommend Home Team for future clients!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and friendly—great customer service.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt, friendly, reliable, and competitive rates. I'll definitely use your services again and will recommend others to do so as well.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does a wonderful job with inspections. They are thorough and always give a professional unbiased assessment to inform the consumer.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Noah, the Inspector, was very professional.

Inspection report was furnished very timely.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of scheduling and professionalism of the inspectors along with ownership.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really nice inspector! Answered all ??? Very helpful!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice thst you guys were quick, able to perform majority of what I needed for my client. I got the reports quickly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and timely.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel confident in the team when they come to inspect property for my clients.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you.... needed a quick accommodation of inspections, home, radon and pest.... ONE stop shop.... Where is the easy button. THANK YOU for your service and GREAT communication all along the way....!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, communication was very good especially when changes needed to be made, received reports prompt.


Privacy Policy