HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule.. report turn around quick.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like multiple services offered.
Very thorough.
Clear, detailed inspection reports.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how efficient your company is and how quickly reports are given back!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Moses HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. Love that an HVAC specialist accompanies every inspector. Love that I can do a one stop scheduling of pest, home, etc. Love the employees of HomeTeam. Everyone is friendly! My top recommendation for all my clients, hands down!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and the appointment was set up in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and very good with the client.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and quick for the amount of work done. The inspector was cool about talking with my clients they are both veterans so they had a lot to talk about. It was just a great experience overall! Will be using you all again. It was easy from scheduling all the way to reviewing the inspection report.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always a pleasure to work with you guys! You are competent, thorough, friendly and relate well to the homebuyers. I love the fact we can do all our inspections within the same day.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Wall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspections are one stop shopping. It is a real time saver to have your inspection, HVAC and pest inspection available in one place. I also love the thorough, timely and courteous staff both in the field and office.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you guys are always on time, professional and very thorough. Getting the report the very next morning, if not the same day, is a great tool for us Realtors and makes our clients feel like they can move on to the next step in their home buying process.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Carney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient from beginning to end! From setting appointment to reciept of reports

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

all inclusive

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Dameron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach including hvac

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Gallop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is all together in one.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was easy to schedule a time, and date, with your company. The report was ready in a very timely fashion, as well.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Teague HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, Thorough, one call to schedule and the Termite Inspector, HVAC Inspector and TWO Home Inspectors were there. Fast, efficient, immediate information and photos which were discussed at length. BEST INSPECTION I have witnessed in my 37 years of Real Estate Practice!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team to do inspection saves a lot of time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Branyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shop!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very though

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Carden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is so awesome explaining things to the buyers. He is very patient and thorough! I love the HVAC system is checked with all inspections and the vendors Home Team uses for pest and HVAC are always wonderful. GREAT prices, easy to read reports, quick and easy booking in a very timely manner and super thorough. What more could you ask for? I love HomeTeam!!!


Privacy Policy