HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Direct, to the point, easy-to-read report. Friendly staff. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great home inspector with wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Derwin our Home Inspector was thorough with the examination of property, patient with questions and clear when explaining results. He had an excellent customer service attitude and went the extra mile when we had additional question. He made himself accessible and took the time to respond until we were satisfied that we had all the information necessary.

He was great! As well as Celina with assisting me to set multiple inspections up at once . She had great follow up and was willing to answer any question!

Hometeam seas a 10 for us!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team approach and convenience of being able to schedule all inspections together. Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors, who take the time to explain findings and answer questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very Professional, you don't alarm the buyers and you are very prompt in getting us the report.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the convience of having HOME TEAM coordinate all the inspections that are necessary for my buyer clients.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire staff Celina, Mary Beth, Derwin, Kyle and Drew. Very responsive and eager to answer any questions. Very through on inspections.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Brewer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

At the very end of the inspection, Derwin went over the inspection with me, and I felt I understood well enough to communicate with my client.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and getting the appointment when we wanted, was excellent! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule and professional staff.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was able to get it done the next day!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

done in a timely manner and got report back very quickly

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Mueller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and the report gave great easy to understand details.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Leggatt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the quick turnaround in getting the inspection appointment and receiving the report the same day. Every aspect of the inspection, termite inspection and radon report was top notch.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, easy to understand reports

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaunna Overman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our team loves working with HomeTeam. The inspectors are thorough, and they make things easy to understand for us and our clients. The inspection reports from HomeTeam are easy to read and interpret when making decisions on a home. Our clients feel confident and empowered when leaving home team inspections, and this is so important as they make some of the biggest decisions of their lives.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayesha Richardson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, very knowledgeable & friendly reps.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The presentation to the buyer is great! Derwin does a really good job of not freaking out the buyer over stuff that isn't major


Privacy Policy