HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Brantley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and polite with buyers , Always patient with buyers questions and takes the time to explain things clearly!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two inspectors is great and they were so nice! Fast turnaround was awesome

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Butler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All aspects. Thoroughness, professional, ease, communication, etc

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Brantley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough, always prompt and helpful with clients questions.

Able to be flexible with scheduling times. Love working with this team of professionals.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are easy to understand/read. The inspections are thorough, moisture readings taken, inspectors are knowledgeable, answers questions, etc....

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient. Quick to submit report. Easy to schedule

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are on time, reports received on time and they don't waste time.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very knowledgeable inspectors; love the summary at the completion for the buyer. Also, great "bedside manner"; the addition of mark Stovall will only enhance the experience.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasey Proctor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & excellent service!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team were very professional and friendly. The inspections were easily scheduled, and any email or voicemail sent to them was promptly returned. We had a snag with the electrical utilities in the house, but HomeTeam was able to work with us to reschedule the inspection in order to remedy the problem. I always felt like our property was a priority to them. Their reports were accurate and detailed, and very easy to understand thanks to the descriptions and photos. I will definitely be using HomeTeam again.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround on reports; thorough inspections

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very professional and went over items with buyer in an educational way.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Gonzalez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and prodfessional

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. The inspectors are friendly and communicate well. The inspectors are prompt. Because there is a team of inspectors, the inspection takes less time.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Ann Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

1. Easy to book!
2. Professional reports delivered quickly
3. Very knowledgable, personable and professional when interacting with my clients

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable.
Report are easy to understand for home buyers.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hofmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is great and is the only inspector I use.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Level of communication, thoroughness

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt Munger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turn around time and thorough

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gennell Kessler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely


Privacy Policy