HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Barefoot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and communication from the inspection team.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Scarantino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of inspectors. Go over all items of interest with buyers, explain everything so buyers understand. Truly professionals.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Albanese HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Right in time and very focused. my buyer was very impressed. Since it was my first time using you. I was a little nervous

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, thorough and professional. I love that I get the report within 24 hours, no complaints from me or my clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Foster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround and thorough report.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Excellent educational, consultative approach. Answered all my clients questions fully.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Bhothipiti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how each individual present at the inspection was cordial, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Everyone knew their job and role well and was willing to share, educate, and explain. The report was thorough and back quickly. Customer service was great (follow up) before and after the scheduled inspections. I will definitely be using HomeTeam again!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness and customer relations

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Boman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, the inspections are easy to order.
Second, the team shows up on time
Third, the team is personable and professional
Fourth, the team knows their business
Fifth, the team is nice to clients (both buyers and sellers)
Sixth, the team send the reports in a timely manner
Seventh, the agents can call to ask questions, if necessary.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Inspections are completed quickly when there are two inspectors involved. Reports are delivered quickly and are well organized. I also love that it's one stop for all types of inspections!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Mckinnon Mckinnon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always so dependable, thorough, knowledgeable and professional. You never fail to put my clients at ease while still managing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colandra Marrow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the fact that there was more than one inspector, making the process done in a reasonable and quick amount of time.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the initial phone call to schedule appointments your company has been nothing but a pleasure to work with and has made my first transaction as a Real Estate Agent more enjoyable than I imagined. You will come highly recommended by me in the future. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gennell Kessler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalble, professional inspectors

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Mc Guire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark and Jonathan are excellent at their jobs and very personable and professional to the buyers. I love that I receive a text message and an email reminding of the inspection time and date one day in advance of the inspection. If there is ever a reason I need to speak with Ed, he always answers my call.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and detail oriented

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Ann Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simplicity of booking, report are all in one very organized link, and the professionalism of the inspectors!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very detailed in their inspection. They did a thorough job in explaining the results to my clients and were extremely courteous during the process.


Privacy Policy