HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are detailed and do a nice job

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Conlan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY through inspections. Staff is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. On time, included the buyers during the inspection. Encouraged questions from the buyers and the technology aspect, having the inspection pictures, right on the laptop and going over it all. I will recommend Home Team Inspection Services all the time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people doing the inspection seems more thorough but also takes less time

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cori Payne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and prompt. Inspectors are knowledgeable and worked well with my clients.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Ervin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is the most Professional, Punctual and Friendly inspection company that I have come across. Inspections are done with great detail and care, and also in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and attitude

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always timely and are always courteous. I receive the inspection reports when they say I will receive them. One stop shopping!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Donley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam for just about every buyer I have purchase a home. They are just the best to work with! Very thorough, easy to schedule and wonderful to work with!
I would highly recommend to anyone in need of an inspection...and always do when asked!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Elenio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to talk to, worked well with my clients, fast and thorough

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was able to fit us into his schedule with short notice and was even able to move our appointment as needed to fit the builder's schedule. The inspection report came quickly and was clear and concise.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Dovoric HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with HomeTeam. Home inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional. They always take their time to go over the report with the client, making sure there are no questions, explaining all the findings of the inspection. Inspection report is well written. Thank you HomeTeam Inspection Service. My clients are always satisfied with your services.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough to the point fast

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with qualified professionals who take the time to explain to clients and agents the implications of what they find.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two person team makes the inspection go by quickly!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hofmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and accuracy

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Ann Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to book, easy for my clients to pay, text reminders, email confirmations and reminders, professional interaction with my clients, knowledge and experience of inspectors.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

having 2 people and not taking so long.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team were incredibly professional and friendly. They responded quickly to my requests for services, and were always helpful. The inspection report was very detailed, but also very easy to understand. Any questions I had regarding the inspection received a quick and full response. I will absolutely be using HomeTeam again in the future.


Privacy Policy