HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed arrived promptly and spent an appropriate amount of time inspecting every aspect of the house. He also clearly explained his findings to the buyers when they joined him at the end of his appointment.

The inspection report was thorough, detailed, and contained helpful photos.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Just downright great service.
Thanks

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling and set up. Extensive communications to all parties in advance. Professional and personal interactions with clients. Mark Stoval is a huge part of my satisfaction.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and Quick

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional and mindful of my clients purchase. Inspection report is easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are well done and easy to read. I also like the esse of the scheduling process.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. Timely reports. Great costumer service

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the online scheduling calendar! I like that there are typically 2 inspectors, 1 outside 1 inside taking lots of pictures and detailed reports! Home, termite and radon in one visit!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Mark, was thorough and took the time to explain his findings with the buyers in great detail. He was very knowledgeable and offered great perspective on this property.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Insepctor was very friendly and explain issues with the house without scaring the buyer.
He had good communication with me as an agent.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Respond and receive reports quickly!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. Your technicians are always so professional and respectful. They always explain what they find and talk directly to our clients, answering any concerns. You have a great team!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personal and convenient

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely.
Thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient and professional service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and friendly service

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I LOVE the way each inspector explains the findings to my clients using clear language and photos!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Excellent report format. I liked the run thru of all issues after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough. Always friendly to clients. Just good people!!


Privacy Policy