HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Dovoric HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with HomeTeam. Home inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional. They always take their time to go over the report with the client, making sure there are no questions, explaining all the findings of the inspection. Inspection report is well written. Thank you HomeTeam Inspection Service. My clients are always satisfied with your services.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough to the point fast

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with qualified professionals who take the time to explain to clients and agents the implications of what they find.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two person team makes the inspection go by quickly!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hofmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and accuracy

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Ann Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to book, easy for my clients to pay, text reminders, email confirmations and reminders, professional interaction with my clients, knowledge and experience of inspectors.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

having 2 people and not taking so long.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team were incredibly professional and friendly. They responded quickly to my requests for services, and were always helpful. The inspection report was very detailed, but also very easy to understand. Any questions I had regarding the inspection received a quick and full response. I will absolutely be using HomeTeam again in the future.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and admit if error occurs and will go back and make it right.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains everything in layman terms

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How very thorough they are and how carefully and fully each inspector goes through the issues with the buyer.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very quick and everyone was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Brantley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and pleasant to customers. Takes the time to discuss any items customer needs claification on the report.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malin Larsson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and answers any questions

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Barefoot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and communication from the inspection team.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Scarantino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of inspectors. Go over all items of interest with buyers, explain everything so buyers understand. Truly professionals.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Albanese HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Right in time and very focused. my buyer was very impressed. Since it was my first time using you. I was a little nervous

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, thorough and professional. I love that I get the report within 24 hours, no complaints from me or my clients.


Privacy Policy