HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team were incredibly professional and friendly. They responded quickly to my requests for services, and were always helpful. The inspection report was very detailed, but also very easy to understand. Any questions I had regarding the inspection received a quick and full response. I will absolutely be using HomeTeam again in the future.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and admit if error occurs and will go back and make it right.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains everything in layman terms

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How very thorough they are and how carefully and fully each inspector goes through the issues with the buyer.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very quick and everyone was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Brantley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and pleasant to customers. Takes the time to discuss any items customer needs claification on the report.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malin Larsson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and answers any questions

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Barefoot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and communication from the inspection team.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Scarantino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of inspectors. Go over all items of interest with buyers, explain everything so buyers understand. Truly professionals.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Albanese HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Right in time and very focused. my buyer was very impressed. Since it was my first time using you. I was a little nervous

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, thorough and professional. I love that I get the report within 24 hours, no complaints from me or my clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Foster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround and thorough report.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Excellent educational, consultative approach. Answered all my clients questions fully.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Bhothipiti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how each individual present at the inspection was cordial, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Everyone knew their job and role well and was willing to share, educate, and explain. The report was thorough and back quickly. Customer service was great (follow up) before and after the scheduled inspections. I will definitely be using HomeTeam again!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness and customer relations

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Boman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, the inspections are easy to order.
Second, the team shows up on time
Third, the team is personable and professional
Fourth, the team knows their business
Fifth, the team is nice to clients (both buyers and sellers)
Sixth, the team send the reports in a timely manner
Seventh, the agents can call to ask questions, if necessary.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Inspections are completed quickly when there are two inspectors involved. Reports are delivered quickly and are well organized. I also love that it's one stop for all types of inspections!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Mckinnon Mckinnon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always so dependable, thorough, knowledgeable and professional. You never fail to put my clients at ease while still managing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colandra Marrow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the fact that there was more than one inspector, making the process done in a reasonable and quick amount of time.


Privacy Policy