HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Respond and receive reports quickly!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. Your technicians are always so professional and respectful. They always explain what they find and talk directly to our clients, answering any concerns. You have a great team!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personal and convenient

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely.
Thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient and professional service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and friendly service

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I LOVE the way each inspector explains the findings to my clients using clear language and photos!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Excellent report format. I liked the run thru of all issues after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough. Always friendly to clients. Just good people!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed reports with pictures. Easy to read and understand. The technicians who did the inspection were very professional but also answered any questions.
Easy to schedule too.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Been working with you guys for about two years and they all do a very fine job they get in there get the job done and onto the next one

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely, and when necessary explain the report to buyers in a way they can understand. We appreciate all of your hard work!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough the inspections are and how well the team explains all findings at the end!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only were the inspectors very thorough in their review of the home, they were extremely professional and took the time to explain in detail what they found. As a new agent, I felt very comfortable and left the inspection understanding each item.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility of scheduling, communications with buyers!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and personable.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors from Home Team are always on time. They are pleasant yet professional at all times . The buyers are comfortable enough to ask questions. And, the buyers have a sense of confidence and knowledge with the answers from the Home Team. The presentation on the findings from the inspection are made in a clear concise way.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Thank you for looking after us!


Privacy Policy