HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Inspections are completed quickly when there are two inspectors involved. Reports are delivered quickly and are well organized. I also love that it's one stop for all types of inspections!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Mckinnon Mckinnon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always so dependable, thorough, knowledgeable and professional. You never fail to put my clients at ease while still managing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colandra Marrow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the fact that there was more than one inspector, making the process done in a reasonable and quick amount of time.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the initial phone call to schedule appointments your company has been nothing but a pleasure to work with and has made my first transaction as a Real Estate Agent more enjoyable than I imagined. You will come highly recommended by me in the future. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gennell Kessler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalble, professional inspectors

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Mc Guire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark and Jonathan are excellent at their jobs and very personable and professional to the buyers. I love that I receive a text message and an email reminding of the inspection time and date one day in advance of the inspection. If there is ever a reason I need to speak with Ed, he always answers my call.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and detail oriented

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Ann Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simplicity of booking, report are all in one very organized link, and the professionalism of the inspectors!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very detailed in their inspection. They did a thorough job in explaining the results to my clients and were extremely courteous during the process.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do very good inspections. Thank you

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Brantley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and polite with buyers , Always patient with buyers questions and takes the time to explain things clearly!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two inspectors is great and they were so nice! Fast turnaround was awesome

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Butler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All aspects. Thoroughness, professional, ease, communication, etc

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Brantley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough, always prompt and helpful with clients questions.

Able to be flexible with scheduling times. Love working with this team of professionals.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are easy to understand/read. The inspections are thorough, moisture readings taken, inspectors are knowledgeable, answers questions, etc....

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient. Quick to submit report. Easy to schedule

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are on time, reports received on time and they don't waste time.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very knowledgeable inspectors; love the summary at the completion for the buyer. Also, great "bedside manner"; the addition of mark Stovall will only enhance the experience.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasey Proctor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & excellent service!


Privacy Policy