HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way the inspector guide us and explained everything to us and he was very kind too!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector showed up ahead of time and seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hosking HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was professional and easy to deal with. They were responsive to phone calls and spent time explaining their findings. They were able to schedule the inspection quickly and I trust them.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus & Doug Lee / Swartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They fit us in with little notice and a busy schedule already on their part. Jerry was very professional, personable and explained everything extremely well. His recommendations were also very clear and helpful.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric & Patty Lambersom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was there early and completed it in a timely manner. He then walked us through the property and pointed out his findings that he later added to his report. Very profesional!!!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough, friendly, and responsive. Working with this company is a pure joy, and I know I will always be taken care of with them.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The appointment was set quickly after ordering. Also since they have 2 inspectors at the site it cuts down the time of inspection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, provided an indepth analysis, quick report turnaround and veteran-owned.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything from ordering to final walk with all small details. So professionally done to the end.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. They showed patience in explaining things to me who is a first timer. I will be calling them to do the inspection when my daughter buys her house.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well detailed..

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stonnie Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and it didn't take all day.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was pretty quick, but seemed thorough. You answered the questions we had at the time and were friendly in customer service.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, I felt like they were truly there to help me understand the property I was wanting to purchase. They were pleasant to talk to and very professional. Secondly, they seemed to be well versed on current codes, and well versed on codes from decades ago. And, thirdly, they were on time, prompt and from what I can tell, very thorough.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, well informed and happy to explain in a way that is easy to understand

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Mc Naughton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept for home inspection is great. Very thorough. Very professional. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and willing to take time to explain the items they are looking at and the potential issues they could cause

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald & Joanna Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of reporting, explaination of findings, ability to communicate with inspectors, professional service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did a very thorough job, and found issues I believe most inspection companies would not have. The report was descriptive, included detailed photographs, and was sent to me in a timely manner. I fully plan to utilize HomeTeam for any future home inspections I need done, and look forward to donig business with them in the future. I find that HomeTeam is truely dedicated to customer service, and sadly this seems to be hard to come by. HomeTeam saved me from a financial disaster, that is the bottom line.


Privacy Policy