HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald & Joanna Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of reporting, explaination of findings, ability to communicate with inspectors, professional service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did a very thorough job, and found issues I believe most inspection companies would not have. The report was descriptive, included detailed photographs, and was sent to me in a timely manner. I fully plan to utilize HomeTeam for any future home inspections I need done, and look forward to donig business with them in the future. I find that HomeTeam is truely dedicated to customer service, and sadly this seems to be hard to come by. HomeTeam saved me from a financial disaster, that is the bottom line.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and good review of findings.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They walked me through the house and pointed out any items of concern. They were very knowledgeable and seem very comfortable talking about all be inspected items.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy payment process. Military discount provided. Professional group of individuals conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Baray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there were two qualify inspectors checking the home at the same time. The inspectors were friendly & detailed about their inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very down to earth, answered any questions I had

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were available the next day. Provided a thorough inspection of the entire home. Gave a complimentary sprinkler system test. They were friendly and knowledgeable about their work.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service! You all were very speedy with getting us an appointment and after the inspection were very thorough with us!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very prompt and professional

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection and great interaction with my buyers.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and excellent service!!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Vega HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're on time and helped explain step by step everything that they saw was wrong and good in the house

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Lavender HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They went over ever detail and showed me everything and explain everything

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed that you have two inspectors come out and evaluate things that are in their field of expertise throughout the entire home. It's nice to know that I really didn't even have to be there, and the gentlemen would have still gave me the best inspection I could ask for, while providing me a detailed document with all the write ups they found. I trust them, so I am comfortable referring a friend to use the HomeTeam for their home inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough, I got the sense my inspectors were true professionals. Not only did the inspection report include great photos, but they walked my wife and I throughout the home and showed us everything in detail. I feel very secure proceeding with the purchase of this home. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by La Donna Bacon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, thorough with an excellent job of explaining the report and all around nice guys!


Privacy Policy