HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt very comfortable with the thoroughness and professionalism of those performing the inspection. I am hoping that the builder will definitely take this inspection report into consideration

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and results very well explained. Like the idea of a multiple man team handling specific areas of the home.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, explained everything in detail and gave good recommendations on maintenance and fixes.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and expertise. Very good complete and detailed report.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time. His review was extremely detailed and he was very informative. The report was provided the same night so the builder could make corrections ASAP due to a tight timeline.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, on-time, and very good with commucation before and after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain everything step-by-step and give me a lot of advice how to take care of my new home. And Super friendly 😊 I was really happy with there work.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was completely satisfied with my home inspection. Jerry Jackson and business associate were very professional. They were both on time and courteous. Jerry explained in detail what he and his partner would be doing before they did it, what things they would be looking for, and watching out for in a house as old as mine. My home was built in 1958 and bc of this there were a few things that would need to be looked at due to its age. The cost was a little more expensive but in my opinion well worth it. Especially after calling around and getting other quotes from other businesses who's cost was just as much if not more for a house my age. I would definitely recommend Home Team Inspection Service to others.They were fast, friendly, and very knowledgeable.
Thank you Jerry Jackson for your time and expertise.

Sincerely
Name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry and Stacey were timely, courteous and professional at all times. Upon arrival, they introduced themselves, indicated the home inspection sequence of events and did so efficiently. Once the inspection was completed, we were taken on a 'tour' of the home, inside and out, so that identified issues could be viewed and explained. They were able to answer questions to our satisfaction in almost every instance. Highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were fast in scheduling and fast in getting the inspection report back to us.
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Professional. Detailed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and professional

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and great customer service. As woman I thought it would be difficult to understand once walking through the inspection, they explain everything very well, I would totally recommend Home to once purchasing a new or used home.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, Fast, Thorough, Realistic, New Technology is great!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Educated inspectors were able to help me and answer all questions. Did not feel rushed and they took the time to explaine everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people were very thorough and patient in pointing out and explaining areas of concern in the house. Although I was clueless, I never felt like they were talking down to me. Both were very pleasant people. They were a true pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very valuable service, and was very thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

- Quick response to phone calls
- Complete answers to questions
- Easy to schedule appointment
- Knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly inspector

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very attentive to us. Let us know that the things had been corrected and what we needed to do on things that hadn't been corrected. Thank you very much for your services.


Privacy Policy