HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough walk through to review all findings with me was incredibly helpful!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team" aspect. This allowed the inspection to be expedited, and I was able to incorporate this into my work day. Thorough verbal explanation of all aspects of home report that was clearly outlined on written report.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very, very professional, kind and caring individuals. Definitely was an honor to be serviced by a great company I would highly recommend to others. Thanks so much for you your excellent service!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was on time; very friendly; and very thorough and walked us through the inspection. We felt well informed of the property conditions. Great work.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The turn around time was very fast. The inspection was easy to understand and appeared very thorough. I appreciated how quickly they were able to get us scheduled for the inspection, which made everything in our option period go much more quickly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Harwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. Very professional. Best of all were the detailed explanations! And if I didnt understand they reviewed everything again and in a way I understood. They were great!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional! Took the time to explain everything!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed to be through, comprehensive, and the verbal exit briefing was outstanding. The written report was excellent, and I especially liked the pictures and the summary page.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained. even the slightest, smallest issues thar were found were pointed out.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Salas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was fast and easy to schedule. They are convenient you can pay online for the inspection. They are very detailed and take good worthy picture for you to view.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a very timely manner, both inspectors explained everything in detail in a way we could understand. It was overall a great experience

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rossana Correa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and always available to answer questions even on a Sunday

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Almendarez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and they took there time to make sure all my questions were answered

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you jerry

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and Detail

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very professional!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and affordable. The inspectors were very informative.


Privacy Policy