HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Lavender HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They went over ever detail and showed me everything and explain everything

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed that you have two inspectors come out and evaluate things that are in their field of expertise throughout the entire home. It's nice to know that I really didn't even have to be there, and the gentlemen would have still gave me the best inspection I could ask for, while providing me a detailed document with all the write ups they found. I trust them, so I am comfortable referring a friend to use the HomeTeam for their home inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough, I got the sense my inspectors were true professionals. Not only did the inspection report include great photos, but they walked my wife and I throughout the home and showed us everything in detail. I feel very secure proceeding with the purchase of this home. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by La Donna Bacon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, thorough with an excellent job of explaining the report and all around nice guys!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You take photos and explain what needs repairs and anwser questions

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, insightful, professional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Showman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. It is one thing to just go through a list of checkpoints. But knowing construction, electrical and plumbing from a professional level gives the prospective homeowner confidence. these guys have that knowledge.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful.

Thank you, First name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances & James Mendoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, and great explanations in person. Also, great detail on the paper version.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Zamorano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very comprehensive and detailed. The inspectors took the time to explain their findings and gave recommendations.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very professional and thorough. They explained everything very well.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was detailed and thorough. Very professional overall.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of inspectors were very good amd thorough.They took the time to explain all details and recommendations.
I would highly recommend HomeTeam Inspectors

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake & Caelan Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspectors. Very thorough as well!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to give me the appointment time I needed and the inspectors were courteous and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derik Villanueva HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. Both gentlemen were extremely knowledgable. Competitive pricing, convenient schedule, timely turnaround and very professional. Wil recommend to friends and family in the future.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem like a very complete inspection and explanation of things found.


Privacy Policy