HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, provided an indepth analysis, quick report turnaround and veteran-owned.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything from ordering to final walk with all small details. So professionally done to the end.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. They showed patience in explaining things to me who is a first timer. I will be calling them to do the inspection when my daughter buys her house.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well detailed..

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stonnie Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and it didn't take all day.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was pretty quick, but seemed thorough. You answered the questions we had at the time and were friendly in customer service.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, I felt like they were truly there to help me understand the property I was wanting to purchase. They were pleasant to talk to and very professional. Secondly, they seemed to be well versed on current codes, and well versed on codes from decades ago. And, thirdly, they were on time, prompt and from what I can tell, very thorough.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, well informed and happy to explain in a way that is easy to understand

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Mc Naughton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept for home inspection is great. Very thorough. Very professional. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and willing to take time to explain the items they are looking at and the potential issues they could cause

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald & Joanna Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of reporting, explaination of findings, ability to communicate with inspectors, professional service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did a very thorough job, and found issues I believe most inspection companies would not have. The report was descriptive, included detailed photographs, and was sent to me in a timely manner. I fully plan to utilize HomeTeam for any future home inspections I need done, and look forward to donig business with them in the future. I find that HomeTeam is truely dedicated to customer service, and sadly this seems to be hard to come by. HomeTeam saved me from a financial disaster, that is the bottom line.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and good review of findings.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They walked me through the house and pointed out any items of concern. They were very knowledgeable and seem very comfortable talking about all be inspected items.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy payment process. Military discount provided. Professional group of individuals conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Baray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there were two qualify inspectors checking the home at the same time. The inspectors were friendly & detailed about their inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very down to earth, answered any questions I had

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were available the next day. Provided a thorough inspection of the entire home. Gave a complimentary sprinkler system test. They were friendly and knowledgeable about their work.


Privacy Policy