HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Salas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was fast and easy to schedule. They are convenient you can pay online for the inspection. They are very detailed and take good worthy picture for you to view.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a very timely manner, both inspectors explained everything in detail in a way we could understand. It was overall a great experience

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rossana Correa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and always available to answer questions even on a Sunday

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Almendarez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and they took there time to make sure all my questions were answered

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you jerry

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and Detail

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very professional!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and affordable. The inspectors were very informative.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They worked around my schedule and helped me to be better informed about my purchase.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hyeong Jae Yoon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was good! Very fast, accurate and trust.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudy De Los Santos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection exceeded my expectations. The final report was exactly what I wanted. It was well written and provided pictures of all discrepancies found. It was a professional job.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way the inspector guide us and explained everything to us and he was very kind too!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector showed up ahead of time and seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hosking HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was professional and easy to deal with. They were responsive to phone calls and spent time explaining their findings. They were able to schedule the inspection quickly and I trust them.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus & Doug Lee / Swartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They fit us in with little notice and a busy schedule already on their part. Jerry was very professional, personable and explained everything extremely well. His recommendations were also very clear and helpful.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric & Patty Lambersom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was there early and completed it in a timely manner. He then walked us through the property and pointed out his findings that he later added to his report. Very profesional!!!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough, friendly, and responsive. Working with this company is a pure joy, and I know I will always be taken care of with them.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The appointment was set quickly after ordering. Also since they have 2 inspectors at the site it cuts down the time of inspection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, provided an indepth analysis, quick report turnaround and veteran-owned.


Privacy Policy