HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Crew was very friendly and explaint everything very well

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and informative.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The employee explained everything from inside & outside. He gave me alot of information.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brad Millikan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very thorough and went beyond what is required for a home inspection. Jerry also took time to meet with me and walk me through the items he found. It was some of the best customer service I've had in a while.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herman Cantu HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Facundo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accommodating and easy to get in touch with! Inspection was detailed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raul & Rose De La Cruz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness and thorough inspection. The availability to speak to as needed. They are dependable and very timely. They stuck to their timeframes and commitments. Very impressed! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how quickly and thoroughly you evaluated everything with three people on site. Your team was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Many thanks

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was carried out in a timely manner while still completing a thorough inspection. HomeTeam pointed out all deficiencies and needed repairs allowing me to make sound decisions on which repairs I felt needed to be completed prior to move in. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pandora Thomas Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to explain to me what I was looking at and why it was deficient even with a new build home there was still issues I would not have known was wrong very happy the results from my inspection saved me lots of time not putting in warranty repair request.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appears to be very thorough and inspectors are very knowledgable and informative.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors were kind and courteous. Made a nail-biting experience a very pleasant one.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Hayes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the start, the kind and quick service on the phone. Then the report came back quickly and it was easy to read and understand. Being out of state and a first time homeowner that was a relief. Plus, I felt like I could trust that they would have my best interest at heart even though I couldn't be there in person.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lizette Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and brought several people to get the job done quick and did a great job

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that both inspectors were very thorough and took time to explain what they were checking for, what were the results, and answered my many questions. I definitely recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, organized, explained everything to us. We had our inspection report by days end. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Alex Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was professional, courteous, and paid close attention to detail during our inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very
very efficient and knowlegable of their work


Privacy Policy