HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors were kind and courteous. Made a nail-biting experience a very pleasant one.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Hayes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the start, the kind and quick service on the phone. Then the report came back quickly and it was easy to read and understand. Being out of state and a first time homeowner that was a relief. Plus, I felt like I could trust that they would have my best interest at heart even though I couldn't be there in person.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lizette Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and brought several people to get the job done quick and did a great job

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that both inspectors were very thorough and took time to explain what they were checking for, what were the results, and answered my many questions. I definitely recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, organized, explained everything to us. We had our inspection report by days end. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Alex Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was professional, courteous, and paid close attention to detail during our inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very
very efficient and knowlegable of their work

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and they explain everything they go over and even give recommendations on items they don't cover.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, efficiency, and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was prompt and through.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxwell Thibodeaux HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule on the internet
Proactively scheduled my VA pest inspection
Used technology effectively to verify the inspection time and date
Communicated well on site
Sent the report out in a timely fashion
Responded promptly to emails and queries

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Mummert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and well done.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, polite, thourough,

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer & Max Macias HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed answered all questions.Awesome team!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail of the report

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Burke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy