HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed information provided along with pictures. Inspections came back in a timlely manner.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Professiona.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamacia Hope HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person went over everything and answered all my questions. I felt like they covered everything.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, professional and honest

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Derwin was very professional and thorough in the inspection. He went over everything with us and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a thorough job throughout the whole house!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, timely and awesome team to work with! Easy and consistent all the way through :)

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person was very professional, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gianna Clark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home Inspector was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He reviewed the results with me on site, provided good recommendations answered all of my questions and provided the final report the same day. The office staff was also great to work with. This is the 2nd time I have used Hometeam and have been very satisfied with their service. Thanks Hometeam.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, thorough, and forthcoming.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Stone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of your inspector and the his ability to explain everything in a clear manner. After getting the results I was sure that the inspection was thorough and complete.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how the report had pictures of everything they found and the timely manner in which it was inspected. I also appreciated how they helped me set the time for the inspection.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extensive review with qualifying explanations. Pictures most helpful

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda & Larry Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and then explained well in the report. I liked how the report came with images and arrows pointing to defects so we would know exactly what to look for.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Gerber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely thorough and very friendly and knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was good, no complaint's best team ever thx, for everything.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That's professional and very knowledgeable with all of my question

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin Carroll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and accurate.


Privacy Policy