HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Finger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff were extremely professional and followed up with communication that I would have expected in a day or two. Kyle was amazing and called before he left after 7pm on a Friday. I was nervous about our radon test and he explained everything, was knowledgeable and patient with my questions. Absolutely remarkable customer service, professional reports and timely communication!
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paulina Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis And Margaret Weldon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,through,professional,knowledgeable team
Fast results.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did an excellent job - he was very patient with our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Catherine Jacobs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, patient in going over the findings.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report. He didnt miss a thing!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, friendly

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and complete report and walk through. Even met us at the home after the inspection as we couldn't make it to go the day of to go over the report

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and friendly

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.B.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your company was able to complete all the inspections.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, catching things that previous inspections had missed. At the same time, they were fairly fast.
The inspection was explained to me clearly, point-by-point and the inspectors were able to answer my questions well (which is important to me as a first time home buyer).

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your thoroughness! Both of y'all were personable, knowledgeable, and accessible. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cadarel Carmack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and walked me through the entire process. They explained what they were looking for and their results. I am very happy with the level of service and quality that I received.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Lyons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

he was outstanding

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I CAN ONLY COMMENT ON DERWIN GIVEN THAT HE DID THE BUYER'S INSPECTION OF THE HOUSE I SOLD) AND, DUE TO HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND THOROUGHNESS I ASKED IF HE WOULD BE AVAILABLE TO INSPECT THE PROPERTY I HAD PURCHASED. OF COURSE HE TOLD ME I NEEDED TO CALL THE OFFICE TO SCHEDULE THE INSPECTION WHICH I DID. DERWIN IS A GREAT REPRESENTATIVE FOR YOUR COMPANY.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness of inspectors. Took the time to explain the process and answered my questions without hesitation.


Privacy Policy