HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keyara Quick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector, Kyle Brayon, was both professional and personable. He was thorough in his inspection and clear and patient when explaining his findings. I'm a first-time home buyer so the process of buying a house is a leap into a pool of "unknowns". HomeTeam Inspection Service made part of what can be an overwhelming process, stress free!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey & Jourdan Ball HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and thorough. The process was quick and easy - I was impressed with how fast we got the report back.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service in a timely manner, very thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and methodical. Went over findings in a clear, concise manner. Friendly. Did not feel intimidated to ask questions. Had been recommended by my realtor. I understand why:-)

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional,on time,and very thorough and quick with findings/reports for all inspections performed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was willing and able to explain information during inspection

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Strejc HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were right on time and provided a very detailed report, coupled with honest opinions. They also took the time to go through the report with me step by step to explain every detail and were able to answer my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Wilmoth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector took the time to go over it with me and explain his findings. He was very professional, considerate and pleasant. I would definitely use HomeTeam again. Thank you for providing great service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Came on time, professional, and nice detailed report

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Wooten And Lacie Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my 3rd time using HomeTeam inspection , highly recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Honeycutt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspectors looked in places it never occurred to me to look. The photographs were especially helpful.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection, after the inspection done took time to explain what is going on with the house outlining all the details. Also explaining when the report will be sent with all the data and corrections.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and the results came back quickly


Privacy Policy