HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are the most thorough inspection company and great to work with!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Written report of findings, and explanation of findings.
Prompt service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with professionalism and timely inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how detailed the report. The AC/heating system I do not believe were checked out due to weather. Other than that everything OK.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Details of inspection

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative with tons of pictures. Y all pay attention to even the most minute issues.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, organized, and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Derwin was very thorough and demonstrated a large amount of patience in answering my questions. His answers were brought down to my level so that I could understand what his concerns were with each item. I feel a peace about the purchase of this house after looking at the issues with Derwin and having him explain them to me so thoroughly. Sincerely appreciate his help as I'm making with this hugh decision.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was punctual, professional, and incredibly thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the process of purchasing a home. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and accurate and thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found hometeam very professional. Inspection done was awesome with detail.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Very thorough. I felt like everyone in the company made us feel important. Our inspector Derwin spoke to us after the inspection. I could tell he really cared and wanted the best for our family. Great experience!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector-super nice and thorough. Loved the pics.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.O.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and professional. Communication was solid throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and professional. Report was very well put together.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Darwin was extremely nice and professional, and he explained all of the issues he found very clearly.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very comprehensive. It gave us the ability to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, timely reports with pictures or diagram denoting areas of concern. Willingness to discuss findings to ensure complete understanding.


Privacy Policy