HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extensive review with qualifying explanations. Pictures most helpful

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda & Larry Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and then explained well in the report. I liked how the report came with images and arrows pointing to defects so we would know exactly what to look for.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Gerber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely thorough and very friendly and knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was good, no complaint's best team ever thx, for everything.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That's professional and very knowledgeable with all of my question

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin Carroll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and accurate.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and organized!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britt Isom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the efficiency of our inspection and the willingness of our inspector to answer any and all questions, as well as walk around and explain things in real time. It was great to have him there to walk us through everything and make sure we understood everything mentioned and pointed out in the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and detailed! Truly appreciated the explanation and time to make sure we understood everything!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report. Professional service

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our realtor set it up, but it was a very easy process. The inspector was friendly and neutral about the inspection.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent work

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Prokop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and honest.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough inspection with overview by a very professional master inspector Kyle Branyon

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steven Graham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, everything was explained in detail and all questions were answered.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and easy to understand. I got the results back very quickly.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspector was very professional. answered my quesitons and gave me his personal cell number if i had any other questions


Privacy Policy