HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accuracy and. Politeness

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and quick. They walked us through the inspection process and made sure to describe every issue in detail and recommend fixes for what they found.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very thorough and extremely friendly, and kept repeating to me that if I had ANY questions about anything he was doing or checking, please ask. Awesome job and was very informative.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great report! Easy to understand! Friendly staff!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very polite and knowledgeable. Respectful of our time line.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! Went above and beyond to make sure our new house is in good condition and noted anything, I mean anything obscure or wrong. Great company and very pleased with how thorough of a job they did. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough in the inspections and process. They went through every detail with us and answered our questions with knowledge and understanding of the information. The written inspections came back much quicker than expected. Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up inspections. Staff is courteous & knowledgeable. Thorough when going over the findings at the end if the inspection. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job very pleasant easy to work with

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayme Lidwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Derwin was very thorough. He took time to explain to us all his findings. We were present during the inspection and were amazed at the things he saw the we truly did not. If we were to ever need another inspection we would request Derwin.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and friendly. Explained everything that needed to be done.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspector was very knowledgeable and the inspection was thorough

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked us in on very short notice

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
Tech was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrrell And Laura Barber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspector was very friendly and explained things with plenty of knowledge. this is my first time home buy and glad to have someone that knows what they are doing.


Privacy Policy