HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and methodical. Went over findings in a clear, concise manner. Friendly. Did not feel intimidated to ask questions. Had been recommended by my realtor. I understand why:-)

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional,on time,and very thorough and quick with findings/reports for all inspections performed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was willing and able to explain information during inspection

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Strejc HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were right on time and provided a very detailed report, coupled with honest opinions. They also took the time to go through the report with me step by step to explain every detail and were able to answer my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Wilmoth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector took the time to go over it with me and explain his findings. He was very professional, considerate and pleasant. I would definitely use HomeTeam again. Thank you for providing great service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Came on time, professional, and nice detailed report

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Wooten And Lacie Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my 3rd time using HomeTeam inspection , highly recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Honeycutt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspectors looked in places it never occurred to me to look. The photographs were especially helpful.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection, after the inspection done took time to explain what is going on with the house outlining all the details. Also explaining when the report will be sent with all the data and corrections.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and the results came back quickly

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness and friendliness of the agent

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate information. Because of that I feel that I know my house better.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and polite, and they waited at the house patiently until the power was connected.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Kirby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection service exceeded my expectations. Two inspectors showed up promptly on time in well marked company vehicles. They were courteous, and very respectful of the home they were inspecting. As they went from outside to inside their outside shoes were left on the porch, and changed to slip-ons to protect the interior. At the end of their inspection they personally reviewed their findings with me and patiently answered all of my questions. In the end, they covered the home from top to bottom and created a 37 page report with photos and explanations that I received the same day. I am very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Mc Lawhorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Prompt and professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would diffently recommend your service Our rep was very through he took his time and went thru the house as to make sure he saw everything was a ok and explained to us all the steps he was going.


Privacy Policy