HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness and friendliness of the agent

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate information. Because of that I feel that I know my house better.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and polite, and they waited at the house patiently until the power was connected.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Kirby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection service exceeded my expectations. Two inspectors showed up promptly on time in well marked company vehicles. They were courteous, and very respectful of the home they were inspecting. As they went from outside to inside their outside shoes were left on the porch, and changed to slip-ons to protect the interior. At the end of their inspection they personally reviewed their findings with me and patiently answered all of my questions. In the end, they covered the home from top to bottom and created a 37 page report with photos and explanations that I received the same day. I am very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Mc Lawhorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Prompt and professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would diffently recommend your service Our rep was very through he took his time and went thru the house as to make sure he saw everything was a ok and explained to us all the steps he was going.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Stiles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional staff. Courteous and knowledgeable I feel confident we received accurate information about our new home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness of the inspection as well as the consideration you have for other people's time by completing the inspection and report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Wardrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very thorough. I am a first time tome home buyer so i really liked how he took the time to show me vital places in the home in case something happens.He ent slow in explaining his report when he was finished and he let me kno how to get in touch with home team if any other questions came up.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional and punctual

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel And Maria Caraballo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a good job you specified
Everything clearly thank you

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Derwin pointed out for very important issue that may have been costly to me. I pointed out the issues to the builder and all issues were fixed. As a first time homeowner I gained a lot of knowledge from the inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with clear explanations of findings.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Alexis Schulman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The depth and layout of the inspection report was fantastic. The gentleman who spoke with me after the inspection was kind, helpful and very professional. I feel confident that nothing was missed in our inspection. I will definitely use HomeTeam in any future home buying.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very quick and easy to get the inspection set up. They were very prompt with sending out the results and the reports.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors were very polite and friendly but most of all informative. Each one was very through and answered all the questions I had. Great experience.


Privacy Policy