HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
Tech was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrrell And Laura Barber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspector was very friendly and explained things with plenty of knowledge. this is my first time home buy and glad to have someone that knows what they are doing.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They where knowledgeable and very professional

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, explains things well.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devyn Gordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and they were nice. As a 1st time Homebuyer, I was very appreciative that they took the time and explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karen & Michael Foster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and complete.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Andrews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and the inspector was very pleasant and willing to explain things to me.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick turn around time on the report. Friendliest of the staff who took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, helpful.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Friedmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, quality Advice. Great service. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was easy to understand and very detailed

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Derwin was thorough and didn't mind answering my questions no matter how stupid they were; He kept me in the loop as to what he was checking; He was kind, courteous and knew what he was talking about; and He explained the issues he found in an easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick return, easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Finger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff were extremely professional and followed up with communication that I would have expected in a day or two. Kyle was amazing and called before he left after 7pm on a Friday. I was nervous about our radon test and he explained everything, was knowledgeable and patient with my questions. Absolutely remarkable customer service, professional reports and timely communication!
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paulina Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis And Margaret Weldon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,through,professional,knowledgeable team
Fast results.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did an excellent job - he was very patient with our questions and concerns.


Privacy Policy