HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Reilly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, concise inspection and report. The team took their time to explain the process and findings. Everything was explained at my nonexpertise level, but provided information for me to learn.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, explained everything thoroughly and made our tight schedule. Great pictures and report, fast turn around time.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly when going over results!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our 2 home inspectors were very thorough. They took a lot of photos and then took the time to go over the photos one at a time, along with explanations of their findings. In addition, they were happy to answer all of our questions. Both gentlemen were very courteous and professional. We would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Services.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Mountz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and kind. He made us feel confident that he did a thorough job, which he then proved when he went through the report line by line with us.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete, exceeded expectations

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Kepich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have done two pre-drywall inspections and the owner does these personally. He is very accommodating with his schedule and does great work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, and going through the pictures after you did the inspection. It allowed me to ask questions and more completely understand the report.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Raguzin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Berkley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job, everything was checked. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough, knowledgeable and prepared to answer any questions I had about anything.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jermaine Mc Kinley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and very transparent!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked all inspections done by the same company and I really liked the run through the inspector did with us at the end (and all the pictures he took).

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledge and the inspection report was easy to understand and professionally formatted

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy King HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was so impressed. Between the pictures and documentation, I felt that I know everything about the place that I am/was preparing to buy. Some things were minor and some were not so it is great to know what I am getting myself into. The two people that presented were excellent, knowledgeable, professional and thorough. I would recommend and have already recommended your services to people. Thank you so much for the excellent job.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeaniene Abbassi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained every question we had weighing all our options!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Marie Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Did an excellent job explaining their findings.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, reliable, expains thoroughly, helpful, considerate.


Privacy Policy