HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall approach and supporting processes to home inspections

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer And Brian Eucker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional service

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arthur Brooks And Chanel Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors showed me pictures and explained the damages to the home.Plus I like that I received an email copy of the inspection almost immediately.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua & Heather Mayfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection and a timely report was received

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and kind. They took the time to explain the report upon completion and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Covington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were 2 people inspecting. I really liked that they took the time to answer any questions I had and would provide any recommendations they thought were necessary. I also liked that they went over everything at the end and I received a hard copy of the report. Very thorough job!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, all Inclusive

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Braga HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection crew was friendly, thorough and helpful, and offered frank and knowledgeable feedback to every question I had.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How through you are. I had never even thought about taking the covers off the breaker boxes and looking at the wiring there for issues. Very impressed by completeness and professionalism of staff.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilmington Savings Fund HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & professional

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple knowledgeable inspectors to effectively and efficiently inspect home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Short HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there was a team which made the process faster. They did a great job of explaining the findings on site before the report which was helpful because we were able to see what they were talking about. Also I made two follow up calls with questions and the team was super helpful and responsive. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they took the time to go over the completed inspection with us before we left the property

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of people showed up! (We didn't know this was standard), so we felt there was no way to miss anything on the inspection check list if multiple people are on site.
We liked the brief, yet detailed presentation of findings and pictures on a computer at the time of inspection, not after we've left the premises.
We felt free to ask questions and the team engaged with us during the inspection.
We liked that the pest inspection can be performed at the same time as the home inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The inspector took the time to explain everything that he found.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Felt the inspectors provided great information to me and truly were glad to answer any and all questions I had.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your thorough knowledge and attention.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and patient - appreciated the time and explanations.


Privacy Policy