HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Graham Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Over Communicate
Very personable
Detail oriented
great systems in place that make it easy to execute without causing issues with your own personal life and work.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rani Covington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, professional and thorough inspectors Jonathan, Mike and Ed answered my questions on site and provided my report online the next day.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and explained more than they need to to me

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W.A.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors were polite, patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Macdonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with the professionalism of your team. We liked the way the team explained what would be happening throughout the process. You answered our questions and supplied us with your findings in a way that was concise and helpful. We had more questions the following day and were very helpful directing us to the pros we needed. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pranit Kumar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, on-time and quick

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very detailed, and I liked the pictures showing the problems you found.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and efficient and explained everything along the way.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and as a first time home buyer they weren't bothered by my questions.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Wallace HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough for an initial inspection. Thanks

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and precise.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamilah Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you had two inspectors working together to provide a comprehensive and thorough inspection in a very efficient manner. Also, being a first-time home buyer, I appreciated their patience not only with explaining the report itself, but why they look for what they look for and how. They didn't talk down to me, but they didn't speak way over my head either. I greatly appreciated their friendliness and encouragement to look at what they found for myself. I also appreciated their reminders that finding "deficiencies", "flaws" or "failures" was not a cause for panic. They assured me that all homes have some issue and that I should merely make an informed decision. Both inspectors seemed dedicated to doing a thorough inspection and even conferred with each other to provide adequate remarks. Job very well done!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was honest, friendly, and willing to give their opinions. Additionally they provided suggestions on how to fix findings ourselves. Very helpful, professional, and kind team.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Gallagher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was thorough, and both inspectors on site walked me through every step of it to make sure I understood all the contents, particularly the issues with the property that were of the most importance to be addressed. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and friendliness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis And Rudolph Hines HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining their findings.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection was thorough without being nit-picky, the inspectors were professional and impartial, and did a good job documenting and describing all the items being noted on their report. As a home buyer, i appreciate having every item listed, with an understanding that some items have been as-is since the original construction, and some items are recent issues that one might want to address.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice that a team was sent for the inspection. They were all very professional and knowledgeable. I felt that they did a very thorough inspection and provided the information needed about issues with the house.


Privacy Policy