HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Employees are detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was very thorough, and also very thoroughly explained!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, efficient, knowledgeable of the job, explain everything very carefully.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are friendly, on time and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did a very good job communicating his findings.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good real-time feedback from the inspector on site and quick report via email. Very thorough inspection, done with care and attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was very detail-oriented. He spent a lot of time going over the house and then took the time to talk with us about all the potential issues and answer our questions. He was very kind, and made the inspection process a great experience. We couldn't have asked for anything better!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was so nice. Explained everything in full detail and was very helpful with our questions

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.V.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection reports with notes and pictures. HVAC report with estimate.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Mark was very thorough and had detailed explanations regarding his findings. He was willing to discuss them and review again if necessary.
I was displeased that I was not at the Inspection due to a timing miscommunication.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team. Everyone works diligently to ensure there are no misses when inspecting a house.

Keep up the great work team!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He know what to do and explained it to me in a way that I could understand what needed to be done.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was polite and thorough. He was patient and clear when explaining his findings. There were photos taken and explained throughout the detailed report. A 35 page report was emailed the same day.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the the inspector took his time taking through what he found on his inspection.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness in the way they are confucted

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service. Inspector was very thorough and went over results with us.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went flawlessly and was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys a very professional and very educated about your job. You guys were friendly as ever and did a very detailed job. Keep up the good work and wish you much success in your career. Again thanks for everything.


Privacy Policy