HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Fama HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are incredibly thorough and do not miss a single detail. Super nice and easy to work with too.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection thought out the house. From the roof to the foundation

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Richards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY THOROUGH, PRECISE, and PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All 3 men were extremely conversant, willing to explain, and I liked the real time review at the home before leaving the job.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Moreno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and respectful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was super thorough and very friendly. They took time to answer all of our questions!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy quick

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and shared info while still at home

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Zwick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround, both to schedule and to receive the report.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thuro aND great customer communication. Thank you! !

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Knowledgeable. Patient.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detailed reports, clear descriptions with plenty of pictures to help you understand what required attention. Inspectors were friendly and and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and very personable inspectors

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were knowledgeable and professional. They took the time to answer my questions and to explain their findings. The team approach was quick and efficient.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francesca Rose HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As an out of state buyer, I was not able to be present at the inspection, so the digital photos and ability to pay with a credit card was essential. The summary of items was the roadmap that we provided to the sellers in making the repair request as well as to my handyman to take care of the rest. I also REALLY appreciated that you pointed out that a pest inspection was not necessary since the HOA covered it - saving me $$. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was helpful to be present towards the end of the inspection so that I could hear firsthand the results of their findings and recommendations. Your staff were very knowledgeable and supportive, although some used very technical jargon that most novices would not understand. I really appreciated the full report along with the pictures so that we could take appropriate steps to rectify the concerns they listed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional. Excellent product!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Boehling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The members of the Home Team inspection team were professional, informative and efficient. We are first-time homebuyers and could not have asked for a better experience. We will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to any friends looking for an inspection company.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and detailed verbal explanation of findings.


Privacy Policy