HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Gallagher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was thorough, and both inspectors on site walked me through every step of it to make sure I understood all the contents, particularly the issues with the property that were of the most importance to be addressed. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and friendliness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis And Rudolph Hines HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining their findings.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection was thorough without being nit-picky, the inspectors were professional and impartial, and did a good job documenting and describing all the items being noted on their report. As a home buyer, i appreciate having every item listed, with an understanding that some items have been as-is since the original construction, and some items are recent issues that one might want to address.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice that a team was sent for the inspection. They were all very professional and knowledgeable. I felt that they did a very thorough inspection and provided the information needed about issues with the house.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul And Desiree Coulter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good communication, answered questions, fast, easy to work with, very thorough

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Felt that the inspector was very knowledgable and happy to have them make sure our new home was fit to live in!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan And Maggie Cromer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, professional and kind. They took the time to explain everything and were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

3 man team and owner showed up to make sure things were done correctly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way team gathered after the inspection and explained me going through all their findings about the property.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very detailed and on point. Great job overall.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Fama HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed Robertson and his team (Mark and Jonathan) were a pleasure to work with and did a great job. I would recommend them as they are thorough, professional and provide a well-documented inspection report. This commitment to detail was exactly what we needed.

Thanks for your time gentlemen!

Jeff L.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection thought out the house. From the roof to the foundation

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Richards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY THOROUGH, PRECISE, and PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All 3 men were extremely conversant, willing to explain, and I liked the real time review at the home before leaving the job.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Moreno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and respectful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was super thorough and very friendly. They took time to answer all of our questions!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy quick

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and shared info while still at home


Privacy Policy