HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Felt the inspectors provided great information to me and truly were glad to answer any and all questions I had.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your thorough knowledge and attention.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and patient - appreciated the time and explanations.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff And Renee Cormie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You pay attention to details and take the time to explain everything to the client. You also respond to question in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative inspection!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom And Julie Lunsford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed by how committed the inspectors were to making sure that I understood their findings and the significance of that information. Ed Roberson also volunteered to return to the property the following day to make sure that there were no signs of any oil storage tanks remaining on the property. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed and polite

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the attention that both of the inspectors gave. they took time to go over findings ets and had personality.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberli Nichols HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was punctual, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional team of inspectors. Extremely polite and well articulated review of inspection.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, professional and the team was very patient in explaining all the items and making themselves available for future questions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronsie And Solister Lester HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and explained all of the findings clearly.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Houston Miles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable team and fast, thorough service

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,,took there time and looked at everything,,,very nice guys

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Graham Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Over Communicate
Very personable
Detail oriented
great systems in place that make it easy to execute without causing issues with your own personal life and work.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rani Covington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, professional and thorough inspectors Jonathan, Mike and Ed answered my questions on site and provided my report online the next day.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and explained more than they need to to me

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W.A.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors were polite, patient and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy