HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.A.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and to the point - there was clear intent around getting us comfortable with and fully understanding the report and findings.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Such a pleasure to work with this team

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Hindle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Crayton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The results were thorough and fast.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was performed in a very timely fashion and the inspector on site was informative and curteous.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and Jonathan did a great job checking out our future home. And they explained things in great detail and at a level I understood which was wonderful since I'm not in the field. I understood everything they communicated to me. Definitely going to recommend them in the future any time I can.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and informative.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Fay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were personable and knowledgable, report was very thorough and quickly received.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Deshields HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely detailed and thorough. The report was written clearly, and the pictures made it easier to understand conditions and terms not normally known by a homebuyer.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Nancy Eldredge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors knew their job and did it well. They were also personable and open to questions.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. My husband was onsite with the inspector and he explained quite a bit to him.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Reilly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, concise inspection and report. The team took their time to explain the process and findings. Everything was explained at my nonexpertise level, but provided information for me to learn.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, explained everything thoroughly and made our tight schedule. Great pictures and report, fast turn around time.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly when going over results!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our 2 home inspectors were very thorough. They took a lot of photos and then took the time to go over the photos one at a time, along with explanations of their findings. In addition, they were happy to answer all of our questions. Both gentlemen were very courteous and professional. We would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Services.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Mountz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and kind. He made us feel confident that he did a thorough job, which he then proved when he went through the report line by line with us.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete, exceeded expectations


Privacy Policy