HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very quick turnaround the inspection was finished by 3:30 pm we had the report that same night. Inspector seems knowledageble

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things .

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Schultz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I got your report the same day that the inspection was completed, got the pest inspection the next day, and the following day, the radon test was completed and I received the radon report. The inspection report had many photos with arrows pointing to the problem area.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were thorough and the reports were easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the two men who did the inspection were very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure I understood everything that was going on and would re-explain things if I needed them too.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that they were thorough and answered all my questions. I was very happy with the work.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspectors, took the time to explain everything to me

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam member was very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Marriner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clear in explanations in the review of the report.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In depth inspection by knowledgeable, professional inspectors and an excellent out brief.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, with good photos and descriptions. We also thought the in-person review of findings was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Caldwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and answered my very basic questions regarding repairing minimal damage, like Weekend Warrior type damage.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Roszel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, excellent results, excellent report, fair pricing. I'm very happy!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.L.Q.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed report and clear knowledge of your job

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel And Angela Nelli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough. Items that might have been future weekend projects, like bathroom caulk gaps and loose trim pieces, were noted and inmcluded in our due diligence review. The sellers agreed to repair even these small items. I feel like I can comfortably move into our new house with confidence that no stone has been left unturned. This is especially valuable considering we are relocating and were unable to be present at the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall approach and supporting processes to home inspections

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer And Brian Eucker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional service

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arthur Brooks And Chanel Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors showed me pictures and explained the damages to the home.Plus I like that I received an email copy of the inspection almost immediately.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua & Heather Mayfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection and a timely report was received


Privacy Policy