HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys a very professional and very educated about your job. You guys were friendly as ever and did a very detailed job. Keep up the good work and wish you much success in your career. Again thanks for everything.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was extremely thorough and on time. Went through everything he did with us and explained what needed to be done.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was thorough and concise with picture illustrations. This inspection report made it easy to see and understand better what needs attention in the home. Also the report was timely. From what I experienced, I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and went over everything with detail and patience, making sure we understood any issues.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were courteous, knowledgeable, and quite aimiable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very diligent and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure my home was well reviewed and explained every detail simply.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark and Jim are very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best I home inspection services!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and I really liked the hands on approach at the property. Reports were available as promised. Great execution and customer service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two gentlemen were punctual, friendly, extremely helpful, and it was an overall perfect experience. I couldn't have asked for better!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative. I did not think the Radon report was that easy to understand. I liked that the report was walked through in person.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great job!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like that all the inspections were done by the same company. Invoices and paperwork were all available online.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication was great. Everyone was EXTREMELY professional and friendly. The price was on-par and competitive with everyone else in the market. It would be foolish not to use this company.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not there for the inspection however, based on the report, the HomeTeam did an excellent job of determining all of the safety concerns throughout the house.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very through and the inspectors are easy to understand

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband was present at the time of the inspection and said the inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. The inspector did a great job in explaining everything.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We could not be more please with the process and the staff. Very professional very efficient and informative. I'll recommend to everyone I know
Thanks so much

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and kind!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.A.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and to the point - there was clear intent around getting us comfortable with and fully understanding the report and findings.


Privacy Policy