HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, reliable, expains thoroughly, helpful, considerate.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Hutchens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
On time at appointment
Explanations are easily understood and well communicated
Recommendations for follow up

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you sit down with the buyer and show every thing you found good or bad and explained it clearly what needed to be done.
I think you did a tremendous job.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josie Fallon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very accurate, answered all the questions I had to my satisfaction. He knew what he was doing AWESOME !!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Constance Istock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were able to schedule quickly. the inspector was thorough and also practical in discussing the results.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and seemed to be very thorough, as well as explained things.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed and his team were super friendly, incredibly helpful and patient. They were thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions (and there were a lot). The front office staff were equally as responsive and helpful throughout the process. Prices were good; I feel like I got very good value for my money. The electronic scheduling and report reviewing is SO helpful in our digital world. I cannot imagine taking the reports I received years ago during a home purchase (paper reports) and then uploading them to mortgage files. What a hassle that was! HomeTeam has ensured their business model has the electronic workflow that meets today's needs, while still maintaining a personal relationship. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing inspection services!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed, and willing to discuss details on the phone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

See everything on computer.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough compared to others we have had in the past. Stayed in touch about the schedule. Appreciate the technology and efficiency to produce the report right away. Paying online with a cc is good too.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspectors did much more than send a report accompanied by photos. The inspectors talked with us, showed us problems, and explained the significance of those problems. We were therefore able to get a feeling for whether a problem was common and easily fixed or whether it was serious and would require major intervention to rectify. HomeTeam sent us their report in less than 24 hours after having made its inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and explained everything about the inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Thorough

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack And Anita Holt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was with my husband the whole time explaining everything to him! He was very honest and likable!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Patiently answered questions and followed up upon requests as promised.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the tag team approach with two inspectors. I like the presentation they did while I was there on-site. They were both very professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, professional, and responsive.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Winder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice staff, informative and willing with information.


Privacy Policy