HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly people that are great at doing the job.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I've never worked with you before - hoping it goes well

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that you send out a team rather than just 1 inspector.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair and detailed inspection

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nerissa Ruiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication and customer service. Fast response times of reports! Thanks Nerissa RE/MAX

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very prompt service and that you communicated with both buyer and seller. upon completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Automated emails advising of appointments and the reminder.

Would like more info on which areas of town you service and what other inspection services you provide along with the cost of each service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurel Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism with the agent.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Gradiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma (Jeannie) Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that my calls and questions were answered immediately and courteously. The report was easy to read and included pictures for clarification.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team serbice, thorough reports

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

timely matter of report

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely and report was easy to read

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough, and quick with report. Even liked the follow up email after the inspection was complete. Will be using you all in the future when I can.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication is key!

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Fuentes HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & Professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I was the listing agent on this property and you represented the buyers - have really no idea how it all went. However I have recommended your services as my buyers have always been very happy.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team effort...very efficient.

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent communication of scheduling, etc.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was on time and house was left neat and clean


Privacy Policy