HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mortensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team Inspection Service projects professionalism, honesty and dependability.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

My clients love that you offer a one stop shop for all inspection items needed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt, friendly service and inspector took time to explain results to buyer upon completion

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Haines HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

One stop shopping.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how thorough the guys were and the fact we can get several inspections done in one day. The set up process is very professional and communication is great! Will definately use you all again.
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very accurate and love the recall portion on the owners appliances.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You make it very streamlined and easy for agents busy and complicated schedules.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Online appointment setting, detailed reports with photos, and great customer service from personable inspectors.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed report with photos, quick turnaround!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaunna Overman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable inspectors and staff! Seemless process from the moment of scheduling. Would highly recommend to our clients and colleagues.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayesha Richardson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, thorough, pleasant

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Each inspector had area of expertise.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have just recommended you to two of my clients that went under contract today José Carrion and also DeLois West

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Branyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

one stop shop and quick appointments. I love the thoroughness of the reports, especially as a listing agent.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

One stop shop

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Carney HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, bring TEAM including HVAC and pest if wish. Quick turnaround time with reports as well.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed of service

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism


Privacy Policy