ServiceMaster Of Germantown
715 Chaney Cove Ste. 102
Collierville
TN 38017
United States
  • Phone: (901) 854-6225

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Everyone was friendly, thorough, and competent.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Hard working and staying until the job is done.

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Jowers ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Prompt, thorough, professional, fair

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Speed, professionalism, polite people, thorough work and timely billing. Basically a big home run start to finish.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

They completed the job when requested even if it involved working after hours. Job was very thorough and the service tech was very accommodating. Felt like we were the only customers they had to service!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

You got to our property promptly and took care of the situation, which we appreciate very much.

Report a concern   December 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

I needed services on several occasions. I got exactly what I needed in a fair amount of time given eacch instance was spur of the moment. The staff was/ is knowledegable, friendly and helpful. I would definately call on them again.

Report a concern   February 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Very professional, quick to respond and daily check-ins on progress.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Their prompt efficient service. The technicians were very neat,professional and accomodating.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Technician was fantastic!

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

They are very responsive and I know I can rely on them to do the job right, the first time. Excellent service.


Privacy Policy