Pillar To Post
189 West 6th Avenue
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worked with us quickly and out of state. Called and was very thorough and helpful with our report.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to do a very thorough job in examining the house. I thought I was going to be getting a dollar estimate on how much it would cost to remedy some of the issues found in the inspection even though it was my understanding you were not contractors that did the work. I was disappointed I did not receive this information.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.P.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was good, the inspector was great. It seemed expensive, but I don't have much experience with these things.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and prompt report.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Bishoff Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had 3 home inspections through Pillar to Post, all with Josh out of your Junction City office. I have requested him each time because he is thorough, professional and I trust that nothing will get by him during an inspection.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is extremely detailed, professional, and efficient. They print out the report on site! There is no waiting in anticipation for days. Buying a house is a stressful process, but they helped me have peace of mind about the condition of the property!

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Jones Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast,reliable,service. I will pass the name on. It was a pleasure doing business. I am 100 percent satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, polite and Professional.


Privacy Policy