Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 628 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D.M.A.T.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was professionally done. As a first-time home buyer there are a few pieces where I wish I received slightly more detailed information during the walk-through as I needed to do some follow up research on a few items, but overall I was satisfied with the whole process.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job!

Thank you

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Interactive walk-around was fantastic. Felt Andrew to be trustworthy and intelligent within his field. Thanks for the help!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional and the person who did the survey was pleasant.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good, thorough inspection done in an efficient manner with easy to understand evaluation, and at a fair price. A pleasure to work with Josh.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspector did not know enough about the heating system. He should have been more thorough about the truss system. Everything that was problematic was referred to a contractor. I could have told you that. Inspector couldn't tell what kind of glass was used for outdoor porch railing, again refer to a specialist. Nothing said about breathability of attic, i.e ,... .soffits , NOTHING said about insulation.... Poor Lazy job. Please redo for free with a more thorough inspector.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you responded to my request for inspection without delay and performed the service I needed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very professional and took us through each part of the inspection process. He was really helpful in making sure we understood and to the time to answer all our questions. I appreciate the complete report that was provided to us - it's a great product. I will highly recommend Pillar To Post to our family and friends!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, honest

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were received with an openness and honesty that was truly positive. Every item was thoroughly explained to us and we left feeling we had received the best inspection possible. Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amy was so friendly and easy to work with. Jeff Heide was on time, professional,knowledgeable, and friendly.The price of the P and D inspection was lower then another company. We thank you for providing a great service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D.A.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector not only gave us a comprehensive written report he took the time to go around the building with us and showed and explained everything in the report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient service, quick and informative. They worked with us even though we were miles away.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with all entailed! Very informative, observant and friendly, with no nonsens! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received good feedback regarding the condition of our older home purchase, very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm glad I decided to get the inspection. The cost was affordable and outweighed the cost of the repairs.
The inspector was very thorough and I am very pleased with Pillar to Post. Thanks

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh Davis performed a whole-house inspection for us on Friday, Nov. 11? on Deerhorn Rd. This was an 'update' inspection to follow-up with our pre-purchase inspection 3 years ago...

According to my wife, who was home during the inspection, Josh was absolutely professional, thorough, and pleasant to work with. He asked only necessary or pertinent questions, important since my wife was also working, from home, that day, in order to accommodate the inspection. Josh was able to summarize, both verbally and in the prepared inspection report, the issues he observed and felt needed addressed. Importantly for me, Josh was able to confirm that the home is safe and secure and that the systems (especially pertaining to effluent drainage from plumbing systems) are operating properly.

We will always recommend Pillar to Post, and will ask for your services for our own inspection needs should they arise again in the future.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely appointment and efficient walk through

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Called when running a little late, friendly, did a good job at explaining what he would be doing and his findings afterwards. Gave a report as soon as he completed.


Privacy Policy