Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 674 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job. Banged out the report really fast.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional. Took time to go through everything with me.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear information, polite and knowledgeable service. Clean and tidy.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly, helpful, and informative. I would recommend him to anyone seeking that service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. Prompt with scheduling and an option on pricing depending on what type of inspection you want instead of one set price no matter what!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything and provided a report. Even had a roofer come out and look at the roof the next day. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great, very professional and thorough. After completing the inspection he went over every item with us which was much appreciated. . Also sent a copy to our realtor. And he explained what he was doing as he progressed through the house. We will certainly recommend you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

actually everything

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do a good, thorough inspection, and you communicate the results well.

I have confidence that you will find the bulk of the problems associated with a property. No one can find everything, but I know that the most glaring problems will be found and well reported.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive nature of your service.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, courteous, on time and quick.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very easy to deal with, and obviously very knowledgeable. He took his time, explained things well, and was very thorough. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good inspector.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, thoroughness, quality of inspection and honesty are why I would recommend your Company and Josh Davis.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Miller, the man who did the inspection on the house we are buying, was very thorough, friendly, informative, and professional! My family and I will be recommending him to anyone we know that is in need of an inspection. Thank you John!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and thorough! A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Efficient and timely.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

particular about everything, impressive work, thank you

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and engaging staff. Quality product and thurough.


Privacy Policy