Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 701 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

If we could give you an 11 we would! Amazingly quick response time, and the most thorough home inspection we've ever experienced. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable - ready to explain clearly what was found. Good professional advice that I can use.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The house you inspected was a house built in 2007 and really immaculate in every detail. Even the roof itself presented with great looking materials/wear BUT had been installed completely incorrectly. We only found this out when John Miller caught that something was amiss. That little heads up has saved me thousands of dollars and headache.

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!! and thank you for employing such amazing staff with such attention to details.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That Jeff was thorough, honest, knowledgeable. I felt as though he was looking out for my best interest in a house purchase. His pictures and report was easy to understand. And he went over all of his findings with me and was pleasant to deal with.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y.A.F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely exceptional service and communication skills. I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend or family member.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The employees. Very friendly, listens to what you say.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive front office, friendly persons, and a first rate Visual Property Inspection report. Very in-depth and thorough work. Very appreciated! Thank you for doing a quality job with quality persons!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff, your inspector, was very professional and through. He made sure I knew what
he was doing and answered any and all of my questions. I would definitely recommend
Jeff and your company to a friend.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and proompt

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reliable, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and friendly. I like the pictures that I got with the inspection. That was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the notes and explanations of what was found. They accommodated our short time frames, due to being from out of town.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was very professional and easy to understand

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, friendly, really seemed to know what to look for. I will defiantly recommend pillar to post.
Thanks again
First name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very open and approachable. He was happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the phone call after the inspection while the technician was still at the house. We were able to discuss and he was very willing to answer any questions I had. Good job guys.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated John's attention to detail with inspecting the house and with his communication to us. His manner reflected his integrity and personal commitment to serve the needs of the perspective homeowners.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and explained things in an easy way to understand. He was also very nice.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Pillar to Post was very thorough in their inspection, provided a detailed report indicating the condition of the house, and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering our questions.


Privacy Policy