Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 690 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and friendly. I like the pictures that I got with the inspection. That was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the notes and explanations of what was found. They accommodated our short time frames, due to being from out of town.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was very professional and easy to understand

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, friendly, really seemed to know what to look for. I will defiantly recommend pillar to post.
Thanks again
First name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very open and approachable. He was happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the phone call after the inspection while the technician was still at the house. We were able to discuss and he was very willing to answer any questions I had. Good job guys.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated John's attention to detail with inspecting the house and with his communication to us. His manner reflected his integrity and personal commitment to serve the needs of the perspective homeowners.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and explained things in an easy way to understand. He was also very nice.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Pillar to Post was very thorough in their inspection, provided a detailed report indicating the condition of the house, and was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering our questions.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Exactly what I expected!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personal presentation and report. Very impressive to have it all completed by time of walk through

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is great our tech was a very nice guy and went thru all the paper work with us. I would ask for him next time. I have told several people to use your guys service thanks for the hard work I forgot our techs name but he did a great job thanks again.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how thorough the inspector was and that he explained everything very well.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very courteous to both the tenant and the buyers. Gave us a very complete review of his findings. Great personality.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great! He explained everything throughly and had ample patience to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very polite and professional. He provided great feedback and was helpful in describing all aspects of the house.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job. Banged out the report really fast.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional. Took time to go through everything with me.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear information, polite and knowledgeable service. Clean and tidy.


Privacy Policy