Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 739 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough inspection, nice to get a remote video chat/walk around at the time. Very professional, low hassle.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Everything explained to us in detail and notebook with pictures and details very nice to have. Will recommend to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that someone was able to meet with us and go over the results of the inspection. Also recommend and give advice on the repairs that needed to be done.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable inspectors. Great detail on descriptions with added pictures for visual learners. The binder was an added value with great take aways with home inspection details for current and future review. Step by step walk through of inspection findings. Offered client confidence by providing home positives along with areas of home concerns. Thank you for your high level of service. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends, family and business associates.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a great company that makes sure their clients are well taken care of. I love the walk through that is always so thorough and the binder they give to the clients on site. It is pretty amazing!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report helped us identify actual and potential issues with the home we would purchase.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clean, professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You quickly completed the inspection. I feel the inspector did a very thorough and professional job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with Jeff, our inspector. He was knowledgeable and efficient and explained his findings thoroughly. I have had several inspections in the past on other properties, and I thought your company did the overall best job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good and clear explanations by inspector and comprehensive report

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time for appointment, friendly service, verbal report immediately, written report by the following day.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was fantastic. Very friendly and personable, even with the crazy neighbor lady. Great explanation on any issues.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew Mills was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very businesslike manner in which the inspection was done. Loved the prompt report and statements of what was found that need attention. Some companies make you wait several days.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome, he went through everything with us to make sure we understood and he's super friendly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was incredibly thorough. Beyond my expectations. He found a lot of items a normal person wouldn't even think about being and issue and helped to explain me through the whole repair process and items in relation to importance. I was very satisfied with the entire experience and have since recommended the company to others looking for a very thorough and honest home inspection.


Privacy Policy