Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 787 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there was very friendly and made the process easy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and straight forward in letting me know what was wrong with the house. Josh was the man highly recommend you guys period

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough. Inspector was very good at explaining things.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. We are so glad he recommended getting a structural quote on the foundation since we discovered the foundation was sinking and requires a $40-55k fix. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.A.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A real person Answered the phone & made an appointment for me with the inspector, Josh that I requested.

Paperwork followed.

Josh was great, thorough and explained his findings.

I would hire Josh for a whole house inspection without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.A.S.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very through inspection. I appreciated Being able to walk through with the inspector and go over the report in person so I can ask questions.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and enthusiastic service!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and loved the notebook with detailed photographs.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and spent lots of time checking out everything and then explained the whole inspection.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! Definitely worth paying a little bit more for peace of mind!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very through.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Pillar to Post do inspections on two properties we purchase (Eugene & Springfield). The inspectors did an excellent job reporting everything that needed to be brought to our attention. The person I contacted in the office is Janee. She explained the different types of inspections and was very nice and helpful. We received our inspection report very shortly after the inspection was done and got a call from the inspector to go over the report and ask any questions we had. I wouldn't use anyone except Pillar to Post. They are a great, well organized company.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The office staff and inspector were friendly, responsive and professional. Wonderful job!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection service was thorough and prompt. Aslo issued an inspection addendum to include a issue with a window noted during the inspection that was inadvertently excluded with the first report.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Heide did a great job inspecting. He was very thorough, kept our meeting simple and to the point while making sure I understood what he was telling me.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detailed and great advice on what , how and who should be contacted for repairs.. superior attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower your prices. $500 + IS ALOT OF $ FOR 2 HOURS WORK


Privacy Policy