Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amy was so friendly and easy to work with. Jeff Heide was on time, professional,knowledgeable, and friendly.The price of the P and D inspection was lower then another company. We thank you for providing a great service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D.A.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector not only gave us a comprehensive written report he took the time to go around the building with us and showed and explained everything in the report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient service, quick and informative. They worked with us even though we were miles away.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with all entailed! Very informative, observant and friendly, with no nonsens! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received good feedback regarding the condition of our older home purchase, very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm glad I decided to get the inspection. The cost was affordable and outweighed the cost of the repairs.
The inspector was very thorough and I am very pleased with Pillar to Post. Thanks

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh Davis performed a whole-house inspection for us on Friday, Nov. 11? on Deerhorn Rd. This was an 'update' inspection to follow-up with our pre-purchase inspection 3 years ago...

According to my wife, who was home during the inspection, Josh was absolutely professional, thorough, and pleasant to work with. He asked only necessary or pertinent questions, important since my wife was also working, from home, that day, in order to accommodate the inspection. Josh was able to summarize, both verbally and in the prepared inspection report, the issues he observed and felt needed addressed. Importantly for me, Josh was able to confirm that the home is safe and secure and that the systems (especially pertaining to effluent drainage from plumbing systems) are operating properly.

We will always recommend Pillar to Post, and will ask for your services for our own inspection needs should they arise again in the future.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely appointment and efficient walk through

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Called when running a little late, friendly, did a good job at explaining what he would be doing and his findings afterwards. Gave a report as soon as he completed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Efficient.
Thorough.
Friendly.
Good explanation of findings.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly. I appreciated the fact that they were honest and answered all my questions. Thank you

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personable service and the detail of the report

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional, the binder with details and pictures was particularly helpful! My inspector Josh Davis did a great job, would recommend him and plan to use him again in the future!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with how thorough a recent inspection on the condo I am buying was. The inspector was friendly and informative.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people. Appt times kept getting mixed up. We had found a little dry rot ourselves. We decided to get/pay for an inspection ourselves as Sellers and fix any problem that was found to sell our house. Was not told before-hand that even after we paid for original inspection we would be responsible for a second requested inspection if buyers wanted. People need to be told. Did not get contract via computer explaining this until after inspection was done. REP could have told us. REP was good-informative.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and informative. I appreciated him going through the whole process with me and he was able to answer all my questions. Great company, great inspector. I had Josh on my first house, requested him on my second and will be requesting him on my future properties as well as telling my friends and associates about my great experience. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector did not remove the cover of the electrical panel to inspect it because there was molding around the opening which made it difficult, but not impossible, to remove the screws.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service. The report I was given was very helpful

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with immediate reciept of my inspection. Outstanding customer service.


Privacy Policy