Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 730 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clean, professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You quickly completed the inspection. I feel the inspector did a very thorough and professional job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with Jeff, our inspector. He was knowledgeable and efficient and explained his findings thoroughly. I have had several inspections in the past on other properties, and I thought your company did the overall best job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good and clear explanations by inspector and comprehensive report

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time for appointment, friendly service, verbal report immediately, written report by the following day.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was fantastic. Very friendly and personable, even with the crazy neighbor lady. Great explanation on any issues.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew Mills was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very businesslike manner in which the inspection was done. Loved the prompt report and statements of what was found that need attention. Some companies make you wait several days.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome, he went through everything with us to make sure we understood and he's super friendly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was incredibly thorough. Beyond my expectations. He found a lot of items a normal person wouldn't even think about being and issue and helped to explain me through the whole repair process and items in relation to importance. I was very satisfied with the entire experience and have since recommended the company to others looking for a very thorough and honest home inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, toured house and showed all points of concern. Made sure I understood what points were. Great binder with information and photos. Andrew was very professional and patient with questions. Feel he really looked the house over well. Organized and well presented.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and professional

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to access. A well organized business. Reports were sent within minutes of being completed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your return visit to inspect the HVAC which was blocked by seller's possessions at the time of your original viisit.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry Davis did an amazing detailed and thorough job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very nice, on time and detailed in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and well explained process. Jerry was patient with questions and his walk-thru was SO helpful in understanding our new house.

The binder with all the information about our house in invaluable. Will reference it for years to come!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and professional with the home inspection he did for us recently. We enjoyed his presentation of the inspection results very much


Privacy Policy