Pillar To Post
576 Valley Road Suite #105
Wayne
New Jersey 07470
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time homeowner and not being familiar with the process, this service helped me a lot. I was informed with features I did not know about my house and how to maintain my house.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough explanation of the process as well as the actual inspection!! Detailed report and clear photos of findings.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted Dorre was great. He explained everything thoroughly and helped us to better understand the process. His report was clear and supported with pictures. He was punctual, professional and amicable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, personable

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a very easy process in what has been a sometimes stressful homebuying experience. Thank you Ted.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Murphy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time homeowner, my home inspector made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response. Great service

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. The seller was very appreciative for the courteous attitude of Mr. Dorre.

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Escobinas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfactory services by Ted....thorough, patient, knowledgeable inspection. Will recommend Ted to others, he is tops at his job...
Thanks very much, Ted,

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and helpful in every aspect from start to finish.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very professional! He was simply awesome!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. On time. Thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very good and the inspector Ted Dorre was very polite. He was very understanding with my concerns and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What we liked about Pillar to Post services is that they did a thorough job examining our home as if it was their own and looking at everything possible pointing things out that where minor but should be repaired on our home. Also being a first time home buyers we felt very comfortable and trusted in Ted Dorre our home inspector on our home. Thanks Again
A.J Last name removed & Jennifer Mandra


Privacy Policy