Pillar To Post
576 Valley Road Suite #105
Wayne
New Jersey 07470
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted Dorre is amazing thorough and friendly

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional inspector. Took the time to address my concerns.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Decent report, good service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

2000s real estate crash and experiences with unreliable realtors made me quite suspicious of almost anyone in the field, so the calm and rationality Ted Dorre showed reassured me. He very patiently answered all my questions and did his best to tailor his service to my requests from the beginning. As it turned out my anxieties were unfounded and I eventually chose a regular package, but his willingness to work with me at the beginning helped me get beyond my fears. [

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted did an exceptional job, very thorough and knowledgeable, and always happy to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he was very good an on point

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was great ! Very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything about the Inspection process and made me feel at ease with my new home purchase. I will recommend Ted to everyone !

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went easy and smoothly. Ted was very knowledgeable and cautious with inspecting everything.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very professional and knowledgeable. He made what I thought was going to be a very stressful event anything but stressful ! I would recommend Ted to anyone, he was awesome !

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted explain every thing to me that I could understand

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ted was very good, Professional .

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time homeowner and not being familiar with the process, this service helped me a lot. I was informed with features I did not know about my house and how to maintain my house.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough explanation of the process as well as the actual inspection!! Detailed report and clear photos of findings.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted Dorre was great. He explained everything thoroughly and helped us to better understand the process. His report was clear and supported with pictures. He was punctual, professional and amicable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, personable

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a very easy process in what has been a sometimes stressful homebuying experience. Thank you Ted.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Murphy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time homeowner, my home inspector made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response. Great service


Privacy Policy