AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
731 McCarthy Boulevard North
Regina
SK S4X2Y1
Canada
  • Phone: "(306) 565-1703"

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Feszczyn AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, friendly, thorough, reasonably priced

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personal.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was an Efficient inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is very thorough and well done

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec Inspector is very friendly, gave all the details I need to know. He even points out small things which I never expect. Thank You so much Peter, I am fully satisfied by your inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was easy to talked to letting you understand everything you need to over all a wonderful man I will definitely recommend

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C.O.M.G. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very responsive and professional, quick turn-around on report/details.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.T. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very professional and went above and beyond in explaining the details of the inspection. Also took the time to physically show buyer the physical location of switches, etc.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

I just wanted to mention that I was very happy with the way Peter took his time and listened to me. He was not in a rush and cared about my concerns. Thanks Peter

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramulo Lopez AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionally executed the inspection to the highest standard I can say. Peter was very detail during inspection, discussed to me every details making sure that I understand the findings and how to rectify or the possible solutions to be made and followed with a professional advise and that is something very important as me and my family were not grown up here to be familiar with the system here in Canada in regards of buying a house. So I salute you Peter thank and more power.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hali Burt Tyler Pena AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter responded to our request within hours and was respectful of our wish to consult with a few different home inspection companies. After asking for quotes from other companies and talking with them, it was clear AmeriSpec was the way to go. Peter was able to meet our timeline and made sure we as first time home buyers understood all aspects of the report. The professional binder provided with the report will help us to maintain our home in the future and gave us peace of mind in our investment.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter was thorough, and took time to answer my questions. He also had helpful suggestions

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was quite accommodating during my tight timeline to get an inspection done.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, knew what he was talking about. Made great suggestions on what to do to prevent further problems

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and well explained report of the pros and cons and what is not able to be assessed without damaging the home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good with clients

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick turnaround time and detailed report

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual and thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great explanation, detailed professional document. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector.


Privacy Policy