AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
731 McCarthy Boulevard North
Regina
SK S4X2Y1
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 565-1703

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

I just wanted to mention that I was very happy with the way Peter took his time and listened to me. He was not in a rush and cared about my concerns. Thanks Peter

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramulo Lopez AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionally executed the inspection to the highest standard I can say. Peter was very detail during inspection, discussed to me every details making sure that I understand the findings and how to rectify or the possible solutions to be made and followed with a professional advise and that is something very important as me and my family were not grown up here to be familiar with the system here in Canada in regards of buying a house. So I salute you Peter thank and more power.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hali Burt Tyler Pena AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter responded to our request within hours and was respectful of our wish to consult with a few different home inspection companies. After asking for quotes from other companies and talking with them, it was clear AmeriSpec was the way to go. Peter was able to meet our timeline and made sure we as first time home buyers understood all aspects of the report. The professional binder provided with the report will help us to maintain our home in the future and gave us peace of mind in our investment.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter was thorough, and took time to answer my questions. He also had helpful suggestions

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was quite accommodating during my tight timeline to get an inspection done.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, knew what he was talking about. Made great suggestions on what to do to prevent further problems

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and well explained report of the pros and cons and what is not able to be assessed without damaging the home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good with clients

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick turnaround time and detailed report

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual and thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great explanation, detailed professional document. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E.L. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, seemed very thorough, explained things well.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Qiao Zhang Jianchao Wang & Xue Qin AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fair and detailed

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was available on short notice

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.M. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the inspection service of amerispec, they tell every small problem to know or to fix.thanks AmeriSpec.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and was able to communicate in a positive manner with the buyer.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Shaw AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter was both professional and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Information was delivered in "layman terms" so I felt like I could understand everything.
And the binder with pictures was great.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D.C. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

My Dad said ....really friendly guy....I wasnt there.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

very detail oriented


Privacy Policy