Pillar To Post
13711 N. UA Beef Farm Rd
Fayetteville
Arkansas 72707
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough fair job inspecting the house. I really should have given him a 10 because he did a great job with one exception and that was he rescheduled my inspection. He did give me a number to someone who could also do inspections.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful agents who do complete work on time.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and friendly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspection and helpful tips to be proactive with future maintenance.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received very thorough, very friendly service from a person who cared about me getting the best deal possible on my new home.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and timely. Well formatted reports.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service!

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Prices

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade James Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough with his inspection, I have been repairing houses for years after home inspections and this guy found everything that I found plus a couple of extras. Thank you for the professionalism. Wade James

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Missed a very obvious roof problem. Refund my money.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional and thorough. Quick response time and very affordable/

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are out of town and Michael made it very easy for us to know what was going on. He kept us updated and we are so appreciative of him!

Report a concern   December 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative on what was found and recommendations as well as tips to maintain the home in good shape

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were thankfull for the prompt service,and the attention to detail .THANKS!

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very polite and very thorough in doing the inspection. I also like the pictured report and how it was an easy read and the layout was easy to follow. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Edmiston Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was extremely friendly, polite, and professional

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and professional.


Privacy Policy