Pillar To Post
207 Kirkbrae Rd
Kennett Square
Pennsylvania 19348
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that you were available to do the inspection promptly. You understood this was PreSale inspection and made allowances for that. Your inspector also informed me of major problems.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive. Jeff was very professional and cautious. Inspector has a good knowledge of what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very through in his process. We appreciated his detailed reports and would certainly recommend him to others looking for his services.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is personable, patient, thorough, and readily provides explanations and suggestions based upon obvious expertise.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hunt was excellent. He explained everything he was checking very well.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector, Jeff, found issues with the garage - he suggested having a structural engineer evaluate the building - I followed his suggestion - it will cost 15,000 - 20,000 - thank you!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and answered any and all questions I had. He took his time looking over every aspect of every room as well as the outside of the property. It is obvious that he is very experienced and has a great eye for detail.
I am a first time buyer and Jeff made the home inspection process very easy.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a very well laid out inspection. It took over 4 hours during which I was asked to stay with the inspector. Therefore I knew most everything that would be in the report before it came. I just had to wait for test results.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS ARE GREAT!!!! I felt very comfortable walking around with Mr. Hunt, he was very informative and knowledgeable about the inspection. I would definitely recommend him and this company to others. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

First name removed L.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Access, on time, very thorough, respectful, detailed report and resources within 24 hours.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,courteous,knowledgeable informative

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel so lucky to have been connected to Jeff and Jill at Pillar to Post. Their services are professional and thorough. I truly felt he was looking out for our interests. His availability and flexibility are crucial when looking to purchase a property. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible to my schedule. Explains items very well. Answered my follow up questions in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff

We have to say..... You where just fantastic. You where so professional and explained everything to us each step off the process. You kept us informed and educated.

We thank you very much for all you help in this big step of our life.

And we can't forget for taking Moira on as your helper that day.

Thanks again for everything and we will reccomend you to everyone.

The Last name removed's

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very observant and thorough. Everything was explained clearly and all documents were easy to understand. Most importantly the inspector was very pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional.....on time.....experienced......trust worthy....in depth inspections

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, understood all issues clearly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very friendly, knowledgeable and all around a great guy to work with. Being that this will be my first time purchasing a home on my own I felt that he was very thorough, and took plenty of time to explain things to me and answer any questions. All in all a great experience.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable, very informative and showed us everything he was looking for and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Stumpf Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly yet prifficenal.


Privacy Policy