Pillar To Post
PO Box 1402
Chadds Ford
Pennsylvania 19317
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, honest. Jeff showed me what was wrong not just took his own notes.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was excellent. He was very pleasant to work with, took his time walking through the house and property with me - explaining everything as we went along. I appreciated his knowledge, thoroughness, and overall approach to my home inspection. I would, without hesitation, recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They made the process easy and included vital details that made an impact on the home buying process.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great! He took the time to explain the process and his findings to us. We appreciated his thoroughness in answering the questions and taking the time to educate us.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with explanations of everything that was happening. Easy Communication

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very helpful and genuinely interested in providing insight into the house.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

May want to formalize a check that includes exterior waste water flow.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were there on time and as scheduled. Did a thorough inspection inside and outside of property. Communicated with all parties involved in a timely fashion and provided a detailed report for all inspections quickly!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest assessment

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely appointment. Tom arrived early and worked quickly. He was pleasant and helpful. Great experience overall!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough during the inspection and encouraged me to attend, while he was explaining everything along the way. He provided very detailed, easy to understand reporting in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very polite and professional. Home inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not everything discussed was put in the report. No value range put in report, so essential little value from report as we had to get multiple additional opinions after the report. Not all the damage was pointed out to me and also not put in report so I am still unaware of all the spots that need repair.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think the pricing is too high.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great! He asked us if we had any questions or spots of concern during the home inspection. This is our second time using pillar to post and we will definitely use them again in the future!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The communication was concise, effective, and constant from the very beginning.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very kind and accommodating. He was also on time and very knowledgeable about the job. Thank you.


Privacy Policy