Pillar To Post
PO Box 1402
Chadds Ford
Pennsylvania 19317
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the attention to detail and the friendly service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Jeff was extremely thorough, and obviously very knowledgable about all aspects of home construction and maintenance. He answered all of my many questions as we walked through the inspection. I also liked the way the written report included photos of any items in need of attention. My realtor and I received Jeff's written report very rapidly after the inspection. I could not have been more pleased. Brian Last name removed

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure to work with both Jeff and Jill, as well as Tom. Well informed, with a sharp eye to catch irregularities of interest to prospective house buyers, the Pillar and Post team was personable, faithful to meeting times and prompt for delivery of reports.

In short, highly recommended!
Best,
First name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services! Tom Deitz was incredibly helpful when it came to answering my questions. He was professional and personable throughout the entire time of inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jeff was a really nice guy. He got our reports to us quickly and was thorough with explanations.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job and pleasant to work with..

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with a home inspection!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and will hopefully be using for my next house.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough while inspecting our new home. Answered all questions confidently and provided advice on future home maintenance items to be mindful of. Would certainly recommend Jeff Hunt and Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff I believe was very thorough in inspecting everything and explained everything as he went. It was a very enjoyable experience both on the phone and in person. Thanks again!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Reports are completed and sent right away

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough, and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and reliable. It was nice to be able to speak to a person regarding services and not have to go through a myriad of phone prompts and call backs. The report we received on our home inspection was thorough and submitted in a very timely fashion. I would definitely recommend PillarToPost!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was amazing. Patient and communicative.

He explained everything from the time he arrived until the report came back.

Extremely thorough and would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough my inspector is, and the quality of his work. He is very knowleable and answered all of our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.Nice report,good pictures,good explinations.This guy is good , and I am critical and picky.Use him

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great! Very professional and personalable. It was a great expierence

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was complete and everything was explained in a manner that was easy to understand. I would recommend.


Privacy Policy