Pillar To Post
PO Box 1402
Chadds Ford
Pennsylvania 19317
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 226 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were there on time and as scheduled. Did a thorough inspection inside and outside of property. Communicated with all parties involved in a timely fashion and provided a detailed report for all inspections quickly!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest assessment

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely appointment. Tom arrived early and worked quickly. He was pleasant and helpful. Great experience overall!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough during the inspection and encouraged me to attend, while he was explaining everything along the way. He provided very detailed, easy to understand reporting in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very polite and professional. Home inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not everything discussed was put in the report. No value range put in report, so essential little value from report as we had to get multiple additional opinions after the report. Not all the damage was pointed out to me and also not put in report so I am still unaware of all the spots that need repair.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think the pricing is too high.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great! He asked us if we had any questions or spots of concern during the home inspection. This is our second time using pillar to post and we will definitely use them again in the future!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The communication was concise, effective, and constant from the very beginning.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very kind and accommodating. He was also on time and very knowledgeable about the job. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt as Jeff was taking every little item into account. He was willing to take suggestions or feedback throughout the whole process and also was helpful in pointing out items to watch within the house. His images and report were all very well created and helpful in identifying items within the house.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was conducted very well. He was very thorough and professional. The inspection report was emailed over within few hours. I will definitely recommend the company. Thank you for the help!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did an awesome job at explaining and helping us understand the process and everything as he went along....

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is highly knowledgeable and took the time to provide a thorough answer to all my questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable and very informative!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth inspection. I love the inspection report, everything very detailed, pictures of any concerns as well. Jeff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and courteous

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hunt of Pillar To Post is a top notch home inspector. He is very detail oriented, easy to work with, and communicates well. If I ever have the opportunity to recommend an inspector, I will recommend Jeff each and every time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy