Pillar To Post
PO Box 1402
Chadds Ford
Pennsylvania 19317
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 275 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable and knowledgeable. I really appreciated picking his brain about the property.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very nice, down to earth, and good at breaking down all of the issues he sees in a way that is easy to understand. He really takes the time to make sure you are aware of all the issues he sees. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowedgeable and helpful. Jeff took all the time we needed to explain his processes to us and the the test results.
Altogether a very worthwhile appt.
Would recommend this company to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. Courteous and respectful of property. Easy to read reports and delivered promptly. Used drone to view roof and take accurate pictures which were very helpful.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was informative and thorough and the materials he provided were very professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Illustrative report.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personable, diligent, hard working, patient, willing to answer questions from lay people like myself, thorough, not rushing for the sake of "completing" the job. I got a real sense that quality of the job being done was paramount; that if there was a flaw or issue with the house then they were going to find it because thats what Jeff and Tom were retained to do.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The contractor seemed very knowledgeable and he did a great job of explaining what he was looking for and the importance of certain measures. His work seems very thorough and he had a great attitude. Tom Deitz is truly a great representative of the company.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Deitz was very friendly and a knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hunt was great to work with during and after the inspection process. His inspection was thorough and his report was comprehensive. His experience was apparent. Jeff was great after the report was generated in answering questions that arose.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Easy to ask questions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precise.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable and helpful in addition to being thorough.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff listened to our concerns, answered our questions and made useful suggestions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and he explains things in simple terms so anyone can understand. Going through the home purchase process is stressful enough, but Jeff makes the inspection easy to understand and definitely has your back. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and efficient. Written report received in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The owner, Jeff, is very professional, courteous, and thorough. His inspection report was very timely and detailed. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely with professional and approachable staff


Privacy Policy