Pillar To Post
PO Box 1402
Chadds Ford
Pennsylvania 19317
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the home inspector taking the time and having the patience to explain things to me over the phone as I was unable to be present at the inspection. The report was thorough and the photos were clear and helpful. Thanks

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very polite when I arrived at my home inspection, he pointed out all the area that needed repaired and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough, friendly, and ensured that any issues with the house were found and explained so that we could proceed with full knowledge of the situation.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough, professional, and personable. He explained everything to us and we felt confident in his assessment. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome. He brought his team and within couple of hours they were able to dig into very minute details of the house. His final report was very helpful and organized very well. We strongly recommend Jeff and his team for all buyers.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to reply and easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, honest. Jeff showed me what was wrong not just took his own notes.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was excellent. He was very pleasant to work with, took his time walking through the house and property with me - explaining everything as we went along. I appreciated his knowledge, thoroughness, and overall approach to my home inspection. I would, without hesitation, recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They made the process easy and included vital details that made an impact on the home buying process.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great! He took the time to explain the process and his findings to us. We appreciated his thoroughness in answering the questions and taking the time to educate us.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with explanations of everything that was happening. Easy Communication

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very helpful and genuinely interested in providing insight into the house.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

May want to formalize a check that includes exterior waste water flow.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were there on time and as scheduled. Did a thorough inspection inside and outside of property. Communicated with all parties involved in a timely fashion and provided a detailed report for all inspections quickly!


Privacy Policy