Pillar To Post
207 Kirkbrae Rd
Kennett Square
Pennsylvania 19348
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. I have already recommended Pillar to Post to someone.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very thorough and professional. He willingly answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organize and precise

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detail service!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional. The entire process (from booking the appointment to receiving the written report) was seamless. He took time to answer all of my questions and allowed me to hang with him during the entire inspection. He did a great job!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, organized and fun. The house binder was a nice touch, already using it.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that he was very thorough with the inspection and offered good insight.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time.
Efficient
Friendly
Good communication
Clear presentation
Fast report

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. I will use Jeff again

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, was not in a hurry at all and educated us on the positives and negatives.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The dedication.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that you were available to do the inspection promptly. You understood this was PreSale inspection and made allowances for that. Your inspector also informed me of major problems.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive. Jeff was very professional and cautious. Inspector has a good knowledge of what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very through in his process. We appreciated his detailed reports and would certainly recommend him to others looking for his services.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is personable, patient, thorough, and readily provides explanations and suggestions based upon obvious expertise.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hunt was excellent. He explained everything he was checking very well.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector, Jeff, found issues with the garage - he suggested having a structural engineer evaluate the building - I followed his suggestion - it will cost 15,000 - 20,000 - thank you!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and answered any and all questions I had. He took his time looking over every aspect of every room as well as the outside of the property. It is obvious that he is very experienced and has a great eye for detail.
I am a first time buyer and Jeff made the home inspection process very easy.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a very well laid out inspection. It took over 4 hours during which I was asked to stay with the inspector. Therefore I knew most everything that would be in the report before it came. I just had to wait for test results.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS ARE GREAT!!!! I felt very comfortable walking around with Mr. Hunt, he was very informative and knowledgeable about the inspection. I would definitely recommend him and this company to others. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

First name removed L.


Privacy Policy