Pillar To Post
PO Box 1402
Chadds Ford
Pennsylvania 19317
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the reports

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection process was detailed and the they took the time to explain the houses systems to me. I felt comfortable that I understood what to expect when buying my new house. They also provided lots of addition information in form of a news letter pertaining to specific materials and systems found in the house as well as best practice to use once we move in. They provided a high level of customer service with good processes in place to communicate what to expect during the inspection.
Thank you Jeff & Tom I will recommend your services to any friends and family that may need this service in the future!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspector was very knowledgeable about all of the housing systems and typical issues to be aware of.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was a fantastic I inspector and I really enjoyed meeting with him and reading his thorough report.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, meticulous, and detailed. I have already recommended Pillar to Post to a relative who is looking for a house in the area.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great. Explained everything and was so nice and easy to talk to!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very professional

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very customer oriented, effectient and friendly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detailed inspection. Very helpful in answering questions about different items checked, potential future problems, etc. Would definitely recommend to anyone else needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very thorough and professional. He willingly answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organize and precise

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detail service!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional. The entire process (from booking the appointment to receiving the written report) was seamless. He took time to answer all of my questions and allowed me to hang with him during the entire inspection. He did a great job!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, organized and fun. The house binder was a nice touch, already using it.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that he was very thorough with the inspection and offered good insight.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time.
Efficient
Friendly
Good communication
Clear presentation
Fast report

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. I will use Jeff again

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, was not in a hurry at all and educated us on the positives and negatives.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The dedication.


Privacy Policy