Pillar To Post
PO Box 1402
Chadds Ford
Pennsylvania 19317
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough, and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and reliable. It was nice to be able to speak to a person regarding services and not have to go through a myriad of phone prompts and call backs. The report we received on our home inspection was thorough and submitted in a very timely fashion. I would definitely recommend PillarToPost!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was amazing. Patient and communicative.

He explained everything from the time he arrived until the report came back.

Extremely thorough and would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough my inspector is, and the quality of his work. He is very knowleable and answered all of our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.Nice report,good pictures,good explinations.This guy is good , and I am critical and picky.Use him

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great! Very professional and personalable. It was a great expierence

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was complete and everything was explained in a manner that was easy to understand. I would recommend.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Mr. Hunt is so helpful!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is excellent. Very thorough and during the process let's you know what he is doing and what he is looking for. Everything that is in the report are the same things he goes over during the inspection. The binder at the end of the inspection is very helpful along with the inspection itself. This will also help for future purchases and what to look for in a home.
I would recommend him to anyone who wants an excellent inspection done their home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the reports

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection process was detailed and the they took the time to explain the houses systems to me. I felt comfortable that I understood what to expect when buying my new house. They also provided lots of addition information in form of a news letter pertaining to specific materials and systems found in the house as well as best practice to use once we move in. They provided a high level of customer service with good processes in place to communicate what to expect during the inspection.
Thank you Jeff & Tom I will recommend your services to any friends and family that may need this service in the future!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspector was very knowledgeable about all of the housing systems and typical issues to be aware of.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was a fantastic I inspector and I really enjoyed meeting with him and reading his thorough report.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, meticulous, and detailed. I have already recommended Pillar to Post to a relative who is looking for a house in the area.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great. Explained everything and was so nice and easy to talk to!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very professional

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very customer oriented, effectient and friendly.


Privacy Policy