Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
14313 NE 20th Ave, Suite A104
Vancouver
WA 98686
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Jace on our real estate purchase was a pleasure. He is very thorough and wanted to make sure we had a clear understanding of the whole process. He communicated and kept us well informed on all critical aspects of the transaction and proved to be an excellent negotiator. Jace always goes the extra mile and he is honest, trustworthy and just an all around good guy. I really appreciated the fact that he was on our side and represented us and our best interest. I would recommend Jace in a heartbeat to anyone looking to buy real estate. He provides exceptional customer service and is very knowledgeable and informative from start to finish. A+! Great job!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rashie Howard Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super friendly and willing to help as much as possible. Always available to answer any questions we have. And willing to keep us updated on anything and everything that was happening during the sale.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jace was there every step of the way, very professional and knowledgeable and always went the extra mile. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jace Rock did an outstanding job! He was very courteous and bent over backwards to assist us. He even offered to help us move.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Jace Rock. Jace is very knowledgable and went above what we could have asked for. Jace was helpful, kind, patient and resourceful. We will definetly use Jace as our agent in the future.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jace Rock is truly the best we have worked with and we have worked with 8 prior realtors.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Even though several extenuating situations arose during this transaction, everything was resolved in a timely and professional manner.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jace Rock was wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficiency and thoroughness, courtesy.


Privacy Policy