Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
14313 NE 20th Ave Suite B101
Vancouver
WA 98686
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, highly responsive, accurate advice and certain support. I completely trusted John Rose and Coldwell Banker to represent me an be my advocate throughout the process of selling my home.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

John left every single meeting we had early, did not show up to closing, and had his wife, who we had never met, drop keys. This was not the same experience my parents had a few years ago. We did not list our home for sale with John after he said he wasn't going to have an open house-instead he said he would simply review offers a few days after listing. As a customer who paid rather large sums for commissions, we expected a little more effort. On the selling side of our transaction, our agent held an open house and was present at closing. We had to communicate with John when our closing was. This seems like something out agent should have informed us of.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Over the years I've worked with a lot of different agents & brokers. John is the best Real Estate Broker I've ever worked with. He's extremely knowledgeable and has a really good eye for condition and/or other things that may be an issue down the road. He's able to be very informative throughout the purchasing process and is very good at imparting knowledge up front. Rather than coming across a problem in the process and reacting to it, John is seemingly able to identify issues before they happen.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sold our property!

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Name removed was very responsive to my calls and emails. He made the transaction a very smooth process and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Gourlie Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We felt that everything went very smoothly. Assistance with house staging, beautiful pictures, and video, candid suggestions on improvements to make the place look better. Everything was well orchestrated and carried out, plus everyone was very friendly. We were people who wanted to sell so we were willing to listen and do as much as we could to help the sale be successful, so all the information given to us was very helpful and reassuring at the same time.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A.T.L.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

Help first time sellers a little more preparing what they need to get done paperwork wise

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was what I expected


Privacy Policy