Furniture Medic by WSOS
9020 West Shilling Road
Mentone
IN 46539
United States
  • Phone: 574.353.1555

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Furniture Medic by WSOS
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We have never stumped them. Very professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Truex Furniture Medic by WSOS
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I have used them personally for new projects but based on the volume of wood craftsmanship I've seen over the years, I would not know how or where to put wood in better hands!

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Furniture Medic by WSOS
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly and went above and beyond!

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Webb Furniture Medic by WSOS
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Terry from Furniture Medic restored my great great great grandfather's rocker which was a family heirloom. The rocker looks fabulous and it will be treasured for future generations. He maintained exceptional workmanship,professionalism, and customer service and I will be coordinating work on other projects with him. I will enthusiastically recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Furniture Medic by WSOS
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Terry was very professional. I trusted him completely to be in my home while were at work, and the results were amazing! We love our new cabinets, we would use Terry again, and recommend to friends/family.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Parker Furniture Medic by WSOS
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My dinning room table looks new again! Terry was very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Alderfer Furniture Medic by WSOS
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Terry refurbished three 10 year-old office chairs for me. The arms were worn and tired looking. He got them looking like new and did the work right here at the office. He has already done some work for a friend of mine and they are very satisfied. I would highly recommend Terry to anyone that is looking to update their furniture.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Swihart Furniture Medic by WSOS
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The refinish work on my grandmothers hope chest was very well done. Parts replaced looked perfect. The price was very fair. I would recommend Furniture Medic by WSOS to anyone.


Privacy Policy