Pillar To Post
160 Goodman Dr.
Oshawa
Ontario L1J 7V8
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You have always served us faithfully with your professional inspection services, and we will definitely book again...and again...and again...

Sincerely,
Dale Sellers
Executive Assistant, Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Things were explained very clearly to me. He looked at everything . Alan also made recommendations that I should look at soon. Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely informative

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and found damage that would have cost us a lot of money if left unattended. Great guy!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Allen Ottawa from Pillar to Post for all of my inspections. I can say that's he's thorough and helps put any problems that come up in perspective (urgent, not urgent, critical, not critical). This is so important as there are issues with every house, but what most people want is a clear picture of what things do they need to address right away and what things can they put on their weekend to-do list.

First name removed

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen is very knowledgeable. I will definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector is excellent.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was professionally done with the details in a
report binder.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not a great ? Service was friendly , efficient , practical and informative.

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection with thorough and Allan was phenomenal! We will definitely be using you guys again.

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Watkins Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly service. Allen was great to deal with!

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan is very knowledgeable and showed me exactly what I need to look for

Report a concern   December 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and thorough

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and efficient ----- appreciated !

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, service was great. I just don't realistically ever see anyone asking me for advice on who to get as a home inspector, much less offer up a recommendation for a home inspector totally unsolicited.

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was prompt and acted in a professional manner

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything is online.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and thorough.., very agreeable knowledgable inspector

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.W.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More pictures in the inspection report would have been nice.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very good explaining everything, friendly, took the time to inspect everything and explaining to us.


Privacy Policy