Home Buddies Alpharetta
1755 Grassland Pkwy
Alpharetta
GA 30004
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 36 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

feel like you are part of our family. you love our animals and they love you too. C

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, trustworthy, pleasant

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is awesome!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Dog walking service, excrement disposal.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff and their caring personalities.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly, reasonably priced and get little notes and sometimes pictures about my dogs' walk.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Dependable service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Nice service. Crystal was super friendly and caring the dogs well. The report was also very insightful..

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Professional & attentive.
Leaves details of each stay

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

The service is personalized and I feel comfortable leaving my pets at home.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

My pets are old and it is great that they can stay at my home and be cared for when I must go away for a few days. Lisa is very good with them and I trust her in my home.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for taking such good care of our baby :) He was happy to have such a great walk with you while I was out of town !!!

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Take great care of my pets

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Crystal was amazing with both of my dogs. She left detailed notes about what each one of them each day and gave me some great hints for training our newest addition!! :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

I didn't worry one bit about my kitties! I even got pictures of them while away. That made my day, as I missed them very much! I loved the little report cards for when I returned home. Super nice!

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Lisa did an outstanding job. I loved how she kept me Iinformed of Dottie's day by sending me a quick text. I am very impressed with the personal service and it gave me a peace of mind. I knew my baby was in good hands. Thank you:)

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Crystal is the best part of your service!!!! Always takes such good care of my dog and leaves the most delightful notes.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

The updates while we were away and the "report card" when we returned home.


Privacy Policy