Home Buddies Alpharetta
1755 Grassland Pkwy
Alpharetta
GA 30004
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Michelle who takes the best care of my dogs.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

I like the notes that the caretakers leave. I know that they put thought into the notes, because when they describe Gabby's behaviors, it is exactly like what I experience walking her.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Home Buddies were excellent care givers for my 4 dogs and 3 cats! My pets were well cared for while we were away...even our timid border-collie mix fared extremely well while we were away. I highly recommend Home Buddies and will definitely call on them again.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Very kind/lovable to my furry babies, & super responsible/professional in every way!!!!!

Also, I completely trust them & know my house is in good hands when they provide house visits when we travel.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.F. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Dependable staff, attention to detail, keep owners informed, kind and engaging with pets

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly sent me pictures of my dogs walking and playing!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Getting text updates was wonderful. It helped us feel a lot better about how the dogs were doing. We have a fearful dog and this was the first time we left him. He did very well and I think that's because of Michelle and her demeanor.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is trustworthy and wonderful with my pets. She is also available if I want to call to check on them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

We love Crystal she is the best and our dog loves when she makes her visits.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable, trustworthy

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

I have used Home Buddies for years and have enjoyed their professional services. I would recommend their services for those families who prefer to have their animals stay in their own environment while they are gone. I plan to use them again this summer!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and cares about the dogs.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Crystal was awesome in setting up the initial consultation as well as communicating with me about my baby while I was away.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Lisa does a fantastic job & we can't imagine entrusting our pets while away to anyone else!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Home Buddies did an awesome job taking care of my kitties. I have already recommended them to a neighbor. Thank You!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is awesome!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Dog walking service, excrement disposal.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Nice service. Crystal was super friendly and caring the dogs well. The report was also very insightful..

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Professional & attentive.
Leaves details of each stay


Privacy Policy