Home Buddies Alpharetta
1755 Grassland Pkwy
Alpharetta
GA 30004
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

We love Crystal she is the best and our dog loves when she makes her visits.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable, trustworthy

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

I have used Home Buddies for years and have enjoyed their professional services. I would recommend their services for those families who prefer to have their animals stay in their own environment while they are gone. I plan to use them again this summer!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and cares about the dogs.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Crystal was awesome in setting up the initial consultation as well as communicating with me about my baby while I was away.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

I have found Home Buddies Alpharetta to do the best job for my two dogs. They let them out on a daily basis when I am away from home for 8 hours or more. I use them for over nite stays when I have to go out of town. They are the best. They do more than I expect.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Dog sitters are wonderful & my dogs love them.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitters are caring, responsive and very reliable!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Lisa does a fantastic job & we can't imagine entrusting our pets while away to anyone else!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.F. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Animal lovers, detail oriented, customized set up, professional

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Home Buddies did an awesome job taking care of my kitties. I have already recommended them to a neighbor. Thank You!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, friendly.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is awesome!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Dog walking service, excrement disposal.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Nice service. Crystal was super friendly and caring the dogs well. The report was also very insightful..

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Professional & attentive.
Leaves details of each stay

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

The service is personalized and I feel comfortable leaving my pets at home.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

My pets are old and it is great that they can stay at my home and be cared for when I must go away for a few days. Lisa is very good with them and I trust her in my home.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for taking such good care of our baby :) He was happy to have such a great walk with you while I was out of town !!!


Privacy Policy