Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a complete joy in working with Heather and the complete CB Bain Team.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Progressive. Up to date/speed. Gets everything done!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather Pike was a wonderful agent with whom to work. She provided information and guidance on a timely basis.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

After a year of looking for my first home, submitting offers and not being chosen I was more than a bit disheartened.

After securing the help of Heather Pike I could not have asked for a better purchasing agent. Her level of professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. Numerous occasions she dropped everything and rushed down to show me a home, expertly guided me though things that I should look for and be wary of at the property, and gave me invaluable insight into the home buying process. Without her help I would not be a first time home owner, and she should be commended for professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I own the company. i have to like it:)

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Hood Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgeable & friendly

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather Pike

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Firstly we met Heather Pike whilst she was in process of showing her listing to a client and my and I were also interested with our agent in the same house. At this time after several failed offers on other properties we were dissatisfied with our agent
We spoke briefly with Heather and found she was a great match and we decided to get her involved and two months or so we are in our home. Thanks Heather

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.J.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

heather was the biggest help with helping me sell my sisters house with out her it would not have happened thanks again for heather

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I just liked working with Heather. She was very responsive and engaged in my whole search for a home, and was a pleasure to interact with. As a first time home buyer, Heather was great at answering my questions and guiding me through all the steps of the home buying process.


Privacy Policy