Pillar To Post
7 Timberbrook North
Dorset
Vermont 05252
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and a very thorough inspection. Would recommend to anybody looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector could be a little more outgoing!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very personable and easy to work with. He shared a huge amount of information and suggestions with us during the inspection. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive on scheduling an inspection, quick turnaround of reports and was happy to address any questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Scott was very through ! and covered everything well. And his findings were explained to me in a understandable manner

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very complete job. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Very thorough. Professional. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post for all your inspection needs.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was friendly, professional, timely and detail oriented everything one may wish for in home inspection

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick and thorough very professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was interested in gaining the experience of a PE when we evaluated an older home and not a person who was working off the lives of someone else . First name removed was professional, quiet and through. He also exhibited common sense in his opinion; which is a rare quality in this line of work.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous. Inspection and reporting was thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough and professional. He was quick to respond when we had questions regarding parts of the inspection report. I would not hesitate to recommend Pillar and Post.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout our home inspection. He took a very systematic approach to make sure all the areas of the home and garage building (interior and exterior) were covered. The follow-up report was provided in a timely manner and also very thorough with respect to items that need to be addressed now or at some point down the road. Would definitely use this company again should the need arise!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough services. Report was back in less than 24 hours and easy to understand. Available after inspection for follow up questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was thorough and very professionally done.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very responsive, completing my inspection within a week of my call. I received a comprehensive report first thing in the morning the day after the inspection was performed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Stewart. A+++. Knowledgeable and a pleasure to spend the time inspecting the house together.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ...Kept me well informed during the prosses . Helpful with follow up questions before and after.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You got back to us right away. We were not there when you inspected the home ,so we don't know how thorough you were, but our realtor was there and she was pleased with your work. So I would recommend you to others. Thank you so much..... First name removed

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, no nonsense and professional. Did a very thorough job with the inspection. Just overall excellent work.


Privacy Policy