Pillar To Post
7 Timberbrook North
Dorset
Vermont 05252
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 177 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and great communications

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott knows a lot! Told me some things we could do, like replace French doors that won't stay level with one fixed and one that opens! Good idea could save me much grief with the sagging existing ones.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and reliable results

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, good writeup, pictures, punctual.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional throughout the home inspection process.
He was thorough and focused on what a wide range of items and educated me on what issues really mattered as a potential home buyer.

I would recommend him to others in the same situation.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Documents prepared were thorough and clear.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked that Scott was very easy to talk with and was very thorough throughout the process. Very prompt response to our needs. Would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, FAST service. Received the report the SAME DAY, which helped us a lot! Extremely responsive via e-mail. Gave some very important advice in addition to the report. If this were eBay, I'd be saying "A++ would do business again."

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being from out of state I relied on the recommendations of "strangers" on who to use for Home Inspections. Well, everyone at Pillar to Post were not only professionals but accommodating and very friendly. I highly recommend this company for anyone needing a home inspection.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough; Scott was excellent through the process. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a "do it yourselfer" and was positive that I did not need someone to pretend to look around and point out the obvious. I was very wrong. Scott was precise and diligent he is a true professional. He also provided me with a mound of information and resources to figure out what to do. I am not the kind of person to recommend people but I will absolutely recommend Scott from Piller to post.thank you so much. From very happy customer, Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and a very thorough inspection. Would recommend to anybody looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector could be a little more outgoing!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very personable and easy to work with. He shared a huge amount of information and suggestions with us during the inspection. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive on scheduling an inspection, quick turnaround of reports and was happy to address any questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Scott was very through ! and covered everything well. And his findings were explained to me in a understandable manner

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very complete job. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Very thorough. Professional. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post for all your inspection needs.


Privacy Policy