ServiceMaster of Fredericton
P.O. Box 3268, Station B 65 Royal Parkway
Fredericton
NB E3G 5H1
Canada
  • Phone: (506) 458-1113

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Quick response and listen to instructions. Your employees work hard to solve problems when they arise

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.W. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What could we do to improve?

We have two different repairs going on in our condo building. I think if we had a bit better follow up on timeframe for repairs, etc. that would be helpful.

Report a concern   November 13, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What could we do to improve?

An initial onsite meeting to explain the process and timeline would be helpful. We appreciated how quickly your company was here onsite and the work got started very fast. It would have been good on the very first day withing a couple hours of you being here if we could have sat down and talked about what was ahead.

Report a concern   July 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Very understanding of your problem, willing to help in every way. Follow up very personable, Mark was assume.

Report a concern   June 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Melanson ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Quick response to initial call. Plenty of staff provided to complete the task. Clear dedication to the work at hand (working in the dark with cold water and no gloves!!). Easy access to supervisor when needed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What could we do to improve?

slightly faster in finishing work required but overall very good

Report a concern   January 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Personnel were great to work with.

Report a concern   January 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

You were so quick to respond!! Your service is always exceptional and friendly. When Marc responded to my '9-1-1', he was very friendly, informative and calming.

Report a concern   December 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

I know that when I send you an assignment via xact, the customer will be contacted and taken care of asap. The project managers are always willing to go the extra mile. I remember one claim where I needed a contractor to drive to Campobello Island to do a roof. Doug and Jim were on it right away and the customer was very satisfied with the job!

Report a concern   December 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.N. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Quick response and good quality work. Mike was easy to deal with as he should be

Report a concern   December 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Good people who know how to manage the insured and the claim.

Report a concern   December 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

The response time to emergencies and the service received after the purchase order has been issued is great.

Report a concern   December 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

professionalism, promptness, and experienced team. locally owned and operated.

Report a concern   November 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.M. ServiceMaster of Fredericton
What do you like about our commercial restoration services?

Speed and response time


Privacy Policy