Workout Factory
10-28 48th Ave
Long Island City
NY 11101
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 377 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

The classes and staff.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people, small-medium sized classes, non-judgmental atmosphere, fun classes

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmyn Browne Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

It was a challenging, and a great class setting. Lisa was attentive, and corrected form and gave great modifications. I would come again!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice and accommodating! Also, a great work out with Ashley :)

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

I love the trx classes and the instructors are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, knowledgeable and professional.Good variety of classes & times. Very cool space and atmosphere

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Mona Mathus Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors & facility.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Alex is an excellent TRX instructor. She's very knowledgeable about muscle groups and safe movement, and she's helped me be more aware of my body. She pushes her classes to try harder, without burning out any one set of muscles early on in a class.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Melero Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

First time going to WF and the staff was warm and polite. The instructor, Alexis, took her time to greet everyone and make them feel welcome. She also was very watchful and was correcting form for students left and right. The area itself is clean, modern, and home to a really fun and challenging class.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

I love the new affordable drop in rates. I've always enjoyed the classes.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Koo Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Love the workouts and all of the instructors!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers that give my a great workout in a short amount of time

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Great location, fantastic trainers, easy to get into any morning class

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A.H. Workout Factory
What could we do to improve?

A larger variety of classes, especially in the evening.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.O. Workout Factory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

classes very inconsistent

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Great small class, personal attention by instructor.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Friendly treners and cozy environment

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and varied workouts.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M.C. Workout Factory
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps a little more variety within the workouts themselves, and maybe the opportunity to do things as a group / community outside of the standard classes - whether that is going to a dance show together, or a sports event, or volunteering somewhere local.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Workout Factory
What do you like about our services?

The classes are always different and all of the instructors I've had have been incredible. They pay attention to your form and motivate you to push through until the end.


Privacy Policy