Pillar To Post
610 Shunpike Rd.
Erma
New Jersey 08204
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 132 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Came early!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and very detailed inspections. Covers all the importance a home buyer needs to know.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi was great to work with, keeping me informed and updated, demonstrating expertise and thoroughness. She was very responsive, and provided a detailed report and test results. She had a pleasant demeanor which helped the transaction be more pleasant. I would certainly retain her again for property inspections.
First name removed C. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available when needed, prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Roof was most definitely an issue, yet no one went on to the roof to physically see what the issues may have been. The pest inspector who was there at the same time made more comments about structure, plumbing etc than p to p inspector. I didn't get the report at the end of the inspection as advertised, had to contact them twice to get it. Was told that "I feel bad for charging you" ok, then don't charge me. Give me money back to make it right.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The competence and the even-tempered disposition of the person doing the inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi was very responsive and gave a a good report i called and followed up with questions that she responded to quickly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and a fair price.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi was very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabby was very timely about returning calls and sending the report to my buyer within 24 hours. Everything was explained efficiently in the report.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector took time to explain procedures and any issues that were found.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Gabby not only does she have a keen Knowledge of all things electrical mechanical etc. but she is excellent at M interpreting the data and she's a beautiful writer which makes the report easy-to-read it was a pleasure doing business with her and I would be very likely to refer her

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my inspection request. On time arrival and very thorough. The inspection report had even very small "problems" picked out.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and photographs helpful. Went back when there was an area locked and could not see it the first time.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi was very professional and thorough. She made sure i knew where important things were like shut off valves and fireplace damper.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi is prompt, honest, capable, and friendly!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and did a good job. The report was available the next evening on line.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsible, knowledgeable, good work done, well documented.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide more pictures, more detail and cost estimate ranges for general items.


Privacy Policy