Pillar To Post
610 Shunpike Rd.
Erma
New Jersey 08204
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 126 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and a fair price.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi was very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabby was very timely about returning calls and sending the report to my buyer within 24 hours. Everything was explained efficiently in the report.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector took time to explain procedures and any issues that were found.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Gabby not only does she have a keen Knowledge of all things electrical mechanical etc. but she is excellent at M interpreting the data and she's a beautiful writer which makes the report easy-to-read it was a pleasure doing business with her and I would be very likely to refer her

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my inspection request. On time arrival and very thorough. The inspection report had even very small "problems" picked out.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and photographs helpful. Went back when there was an area locked and could not see it the first time.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi was very professional and thorough. She made sure i knew where important things were like shut off valves and fireplace damper.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi is prompt, honest, capable, and friendly!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and did a good job. The report was available the next evening on line.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsible, knowledgeable, good work done, well documented.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide more pictures, more detail and cost estimate ranges for general items.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Happy

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive written report provided to me by close of business on the day of the home inspection. The report was clear. It made specific recommendations to remedy an electrical and plumbing issues. Very useful.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and thorough with the inspection of my new home. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gabi and her assistant were tremendous and very professional. Job well done.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N.O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability, courteous, answered my questions to the best of their ability.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena O`Neill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and the expertise of both inspectors.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Structure of the process.


Privacy Policy