Pillar To Post
15243 Lyons Valley Rd
Jamul
California 91935
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely helpful to us rookie homeowners!!! He explained many things to us that we would have otherwise been clueless about. He made some recommendations, gave us some tips, and made sure we knew what items were critical and which could wait. Steve is a great guy and we are very thankful for his personable and professionals opinion!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and complete inspection by a highly qualified individual. We not only received a written report, but Steve took the time to walk through the home to point out everything he identified and answer questions we had. An issue was identified that would have cost us over $50,000 to fix. Don't buy a home without an inspection by a qualified, professional service such as Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Second time I have used this company!! Very helpful, thorough, and even recommends the correct products to make needed repairs!! Service was top-notch in every respect.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is outstanding. Extremely knowledgeable about inspections and very thorough. He also was very good at explaining issues to us and making sure we understood and had all questions answered. He probably spent twice as long at the house than he needed, as he answered all of our questions, and was happy to do so.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was absolutely wonderful to do business with

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector explained in great detail what he found and provided fix recommendations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely knowledgeable & extremely helpful.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend him for inspections or home improvements.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve delivered A+ service! And his willingness to help answer any questions we had as well as explain everything to us during our home inspection made this process to home ownership much smoother. We are thankful to have crossed paths and look forward to working together again in the future. Thanks Steve!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hey, Steve was a fountain of information and concern. Thoroughly inspected my home to be with a level of scrutiny I myself didn't expect! I talked about the guy for the rest of the day!

I will happily refer everyone of my military conterparts to his services.

Unmatched and a please to meet, thank you again from the Last name removed Family.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Saved us from disaster once again! Thanks, Steve.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very informative! We felt so comfortable working with this company. Buying a new home is nerve wracking even more so when it is your first home, and seeing how capable and knowledgeable he was helped so much!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely thorough in his inspection and he went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with his service. It is always scary purchasing a home without knowing what the buyer might be hiding. However, I left the inspection very confident that Steve had found every minor issue with the house. Not only that, but he explained the problem and gave me advice on different ideas of how to fix it. I will definitely use Pillar to Post again and recommend Steve to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very knowledgeable and experienced. He provided a detailed repor and recommendations which helped us a lot with mooving forward to the next construction project

Name removed,
AIP Financial Group LLC

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The visit was beneficial for my wife and I to be able to consider the possibility of purchasing the home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service from the service technician also very friendly and gave very usefull information. Will definitely recommend anytime.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the pre-inspection work Steve did to be prepared and educated me on such a unique property. I was very impressed by Steve's knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection. He was perfect!!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was absolutely incredible! We feel so blessed to have him on our side through the purchase of our home. He explained things in depth-what appeared to be problems and were not and what truly needed repaired. He also gave my husband some in depth knowledge of the repairs that needed completed. In addition, he was even able to recommend certain trees that would be best in our yard. We were completely thrilled and plan to recommend him to all of our friends!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the knowledge of Steve and how professional he is. He explains thing in a manner you can understand what is actually going on with your home.


Privacy Policy