Pillar To Post
15243 Lyons Valley Rd
Jamul
California 91935
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 147 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very through and professional. After the inspection, there was a review of what was found and correction actions that could be taken. An inspection binder was provided with use full charts and reference data.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very informative inspector.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did an amazing job inspecting the house and explaining everything to me room by room. Great recommendations and references to fix big and small issues around the house.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and thorough. He took the time to make sure I understood everything and clearly went the extra mile so that I knew exactly what shape the house I was buying was in. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is an informed contractor and a straight answer guy. He was informed about up to date remodel products and market trends. He was thorough in his inspection and knowledgable about all the items that needed to be inspected. He also provides a very helpful and we'll constructed binder that is basically a home matianance guide.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the detail that was explained to me. Thank you for making me confident in my new home :)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and explain every thing they checked and give you knowledge on how to take care what broken this is a 5 star company

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thourough and very noligable

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was a nice person. He explain everything.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It wasn't very professional and Steve took the time to explain everything that he was inspecting which help with the whole process.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and meticulous with the house inspection. I would highly recommend to anyone I know. Thanks Steve!!!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, clear explanations of findings and fixes

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was absolutely amazing. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very indepth. My first time buying a home. It was a amazing experience.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely helpful to us rookie homeowners!!! He explained many things to us that we would have otherwise been clueless about. He made some recommendations, gave us some tips, and made sure we knew what items were critical and which could wait. Steve is a great guy and we are very thankful for his personable and professionals opinion!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Second time I have used this company!! Very helpful, thorough, and even recommends the correct products to make needed repairs!! Service was top-notch in every respect.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is outstanding. Extremely knowledgeable about inspections and very thorough. He also was very good at explaining issues to us and making sure we understood and had all questions answered. He probably spent twice as long at the house than he needed, as he answered all of our questions, and was happy to do so.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was absolutely wonderful to do business with

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector explained in great detail what he found and provided fix recommendations.


Privacy Policy