Pillar To Post
15243 Lyons Valley Rd
Jamul
California 91935
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector explained in great detail what he found and provided fix recommendations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend him for inspections or home improvements.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve delivered A+ service! And his willingness to help answer any questions we had as well as explain everything to us during our home inspection made this process to home ownership much smoother. We are thankful to have crossed paths and look forward to working together again in the future. Thanks Steve!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hey, Steve was a fountain of information and concern. Thoroughly inspected my home to be with a level of scrutiny I myself didn't expect! I talked about the guy for the rest of the day!

I will happily refer everyone of my military conterparts to his services.

Unmatched and a please to meet, thank you again from the Last name removed Family.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Saved us from disaster once again! Thanks, Steve.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very informative! We felt so comfortable working with this company. Buying a new home is nerve wracking even more so when it is your first home, and seeing how capable and knowledgeable he was helped so much!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely thorough in his inspection and he went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with his service. It is always scary purchasing a home without knowing what the buyer might be hiding. However, I left the inspection very confident that Steve had found every minor issue with the house. Not only that, but he explained the problem and gave me advice on different ideas of how to fix it. I will definitely use Pillar to Post again and recommend Steve to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very knowledgeable and experienced. He provided a detailed repor and recommendations which helped us a lot with mooving forward to the next construction project

Name removed,
AIP Financial Group LLC

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The visit was beneficial for my wife and I to be able to consider the possibility of purchasing the home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service from the service technician also very friendly and gave very usefull information. Will definitely recommend anytime.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the pre-inspection work Steve did to be prepared and educated me on such a unique property. I was very impressed by Steve's knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection. He was perfect!!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was absolutely incredible! We feel so blessed to have him on our side through the purchase of our home. He explained things in depth-what appeared to be problems and were not and what truly needed repaired. He also gave my husband some in depth knowledge of the repairs that needed completed. In addition, he was even able to recommend certain trees that would be best in our yard. We were completely thrilled and plan to recommend him to all of our friends!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the knowledge of Steve and how professional he is. He explains thing in a manner you can understand what is actually going on with your home.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was professional and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and informative. He was diligent and took the time to answer our questions. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Giarrusso was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very thorough with his inspection and very informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home in the Southern California area.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went the extra mile to ensure the building was in good shape.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very curtious, professional and friendly. Explained things clearly. Thank yoi

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mr. Steve Giarusso, was simply wonderful throughout the entire inspection experience. I feel far more knowledgeable and informed on the property than I would have been had I used the inspectors I have used in the past. Steve was kind enough to take the time to point and explain potential short term and long term issues with the house while also giving special insight into some of the more technical features within the house having to do with the water, heating and sump pump systems.

I would absolutely engage Steve again the next time we buy a house and will also recommend him to my family and friends.


Privacy Policy