Pillar To Post
15243 Lyons Valley Rd
Jamul
California 91935
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome! He was very thorough and made everything easy to understand. He even had tips and referrals for repairs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome. Extremely thorough and explained everything that was found. He explained what were major and minor issues.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was thorough with his inspection and answered all my questions . He is well experienced at his job and it sure does show it!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with a detailed explanation if findings. In addition, the inspector even gave suggestions on how to fix things.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was wonderful. Very professional and had a lot of good knowledge

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was friendly. He put me at ease about my purchase. He was very knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfactory.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.I.T.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.J.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, impressed with his willingness to go the extra mile, took his time and gave a lot of helpful suggestions. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the service I received. Steve was professional and thorough in inspecting my property. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Giarusso did an excellent home inspection. He arrived early, conducted a methodical inspection and answer any and all queries along the way. I could not have been more satisfied.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt written report which was easy to read and find out about the property

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was fast, though and affordable. I appreciate how well all of my questions were answered and all the information was explained in a way that was easy to understand. Thank you for a great inspection on our new home.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Being prompt is yet another personal trait he has. He is very responsive. He is willing to spend as much as needed to explain the inspection report. He offered, at no cost, to be during the final round of inspection before closing to ensure recommended repairs have been implemented properly. The cost of inspection was reasonable.

Steve's service is stellar, indeed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Inspection!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great advice and very pleasant. The inspector had no problem with us watching the inspection along the way and answered all questions in detail. They also included a home maintenance guide in binder with tons of useful information. Great service. Great value.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, knowledge and straight forward opinions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Tsambasis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was on time, actually early. Did a very thorough inspection of the home and sent the report over the same night(inspection was at 3pm). Also gave great pointers on how fix some things easy and recommendations.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda & Jerry Oenning Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by the comprehensive examination I witnessed. You expect timeliness and courtesy and a complete inspection to be performed, but I was pleased by the patient and complete answers offered. I liked being asked if there were any elements of particular concern. I liked being shown the items that needed correction. I liked the photographs that accompanied the report.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response to web site inquiry - including the phone call. Other companies I visited on the web did not call and this was a good move


Privacy Policy