Pillar To Post
15243 Lyons Valley Rd
Jamul
California 91935
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great rep.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The availability of the report on the same day of the inspection

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve had great knowledge of all things in construction

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, professional. highly recommended for your next home visual inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, highly professional inspections

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent job and very professional.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful job, very thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great inspection and explanation of findings.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was a great inspector.
First at all, he was able to give a fast appointment since we were already in escrow.
During the inspection, he clearly pointed out all the mayor and minor problems with the house and gave us input about possible solutions to each off them.

Steve also sent his report in less than 24 h with all documented photos. He offered to continue helping if we have questions or need additional information. His final touch to give us a great booklet package that you can maintain with all information about your home maintenance etc.

I am really thankful with Steve and highly recommend for your home inspection.

First name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely informative. He was a pleasure to deal with and walked through every little detail.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Great recommendations.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough with the inspection and I would recommend him to other people.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was very detail and thorough. The inspection process and communication were the best I have had. Steve was very educated and noticed the minimal details, he walk me through every step and explained any discrepancies he noticed while also explain upkeep and things that may eventually may need fixing. He explained how all equipment worked and made great recommendations. I would definetly use his services again and recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough in the home inspection process and knowledgeable in all facets of construction. Willingly and thoroughly explained each issue that was found during the inspection and offered excellent advice on repairs.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative throughout the process. During the inspection walk-through I had all of my questions answered along with recommendations on potential fixes. The inspector even pointed out issues that could affect either myself or the property value several years down the line.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is a very knowledgeable individual who really knows what he is doing. I was truly impressed with his work ethic and his willingness to help. Not only is he a fantastic inspector but he also cares to take his time and show you what you need to do in order to care for your home.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very through and professional. After the inspection, there was a review of what was found and correction actions that could be taken. An inspection binder was provided with use full charts and reference data.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very informative inspector.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did an amazing job inspecting the house and explaining everything to me room by room. Great recommendations and references to fix big and small issues around the house.


Privacy Policy