Pillar To Post
15243 Lyons Valley Rd
Jamul
California 91935
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely informative. He was a pleasure to deal with and walked through every little detail.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Great recommendations.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough with the inspection and I would recommend him to other people.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was very detail and thorough. The inspection process and communication were the best I have had. Steve was very educated and noticed the minimal details, he walk me through every step and explained any discrepancies he noticed while also explain upkeep and things that may eventually may need fixing. He explained how all equipment worked and made great recommendations. I would definetly use his services again and recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough in the home inspection process and knowledgeable in all facets of construction. Willingly and thoroughly explained each issue that was found during the inspection and offered excellent advice on repairs.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative throughout the process. During the inspection walk-through I had all of my questions answered along with recommendations on potential fixes. The inspector even pointed out issues that could affect either myself or the property value several years down the line.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is a very knowledgeable individual who really knows what he is doing. I was truly impressed with his work ethic and his willingness to help. Not only is he a fantastic inspector but he also cares to take his time and show you what you need to do in order to care for your home.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very through and professional. After the inspection, there was a review of what was found and correction actions that could be taken. An inspection binder was provided with use full charts and reference data.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very informative inspector.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did an amazing job inspecting the house and explaining everything to me room by room. Great recommendations and references to fix big and small issues around the house.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and thorough. He took the time to make sure I understood everything and clearly went the extra mile so that I knew exactly what shape the house I was buying was in. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is an informed contractor and a straight answer guy. He was informed about up to date remodel products and market trends. He was thorough in his inspection and knowledgable about all the items that needed to be inspected. He also provides a very helpful and we'll constructed binder that is basically a home matianance guide.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the detail that was explained to me. Thank you for making me confident in my new home :)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and explain every thing they checked and give you knowledge on how to take care what broken this is a 5 star company

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thourough and very noligable

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was a nice person. He explain everything.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It wasn't very professional and Steve took the time to explain everything that he was inspecting which help with the whole process.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and meticulous with the house inspection. I would highly recommend to anyone I know. Thanks Steve!!!!


Privacy Policy