Pillar To Post
15243 Lyons Valley Rd
Jamul
California 91935
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The visit was beneficial for my wife and I to be able to consider the possibility of purchasing the home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service from the service technician also very friendly and gave very usefull information. Will definitely recommend anytime.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the pre-inspection work Steve did to be prepared and educated me on such a unique property. I was very impressed by Steve's knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection. He was perfect!!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was absolutely incredible! We feel so blessed to have him on our side through the purchase of our home. He explained things in depth-what appeared to be problems and were not and what truly needed repaired. He also gave my husband some in depth knowledge of the repairs that needed completed. In addition, he was even able to recommend certain trees that would be best in our yard. We were completely thrilled and plan to recommend him to all of our friends!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the knowledge of Steve and how professional he is. He explains thing in a manner you can understand what is actually going on with your home.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was professional and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and informative. He was diligent and took the time to answer our questions. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Giarrusso was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very thorough with his inspection and very informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home in the Southern California area.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went the extra mile to ensure the building was in good shape.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very curtious, professional and friendly. Explained things clearly. Thank yoi

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mr. Steve Giarusso, was simply wonderful throughout the entire inspection experience. I feel far more knowledgeable and informed on the property than I would have been had I used the inspectors I have used in the past. Steve was kind enough to take the time to point and explain potential short term and long term issues with the house while also giving special insight into some of the more technical features within the house having to do with the water, heating and sump pump systems.

I would absolutely engage Steve again the next time we buy a house and will also recommend him to my family and friends.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough! Thank you.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

informative and organized with details. good customer service and friendly.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the professionalism, and very detailed report. All our questions were answered without hesitation.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available readily within first requesting initial home inspection. Provided a clear and easy to read report which was returned the same day of the home inspection. Always great when home inspector reviews the house on site with Agent/Owners/Buyers so that there is no confusion.

Great Work!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome! He was very thorough and made everything easy to understand. He even had tips and referrals for repairs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome. Extremely thorough and explained everything that was found. He explained what were major and minor issues.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was thorough with his inspection and answered all my questions . He is well experienced at his job and it sure does show it!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with a detailed explanation if findings. In addition, the inspector even gave suggestions on how to fix things.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was wonderful. Very professional and had a lot of good knowledge


Privacy Policy