Pillar To Post
15243 Lyons Valley Rd
Jamul
California 91935
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and informative. He was diligent and took the time to answer our questions. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Giarrusso was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very thorough with his inspection and very informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home in the Southern California area.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went the extra mile to ensure the building was in good shape.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very curtious, professional and friendly. Explained things clearly. Thank yoi

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mr. Steve Giarusso, was simply wonderful throughout the entire inspection experience. I feel far more knowledgeable and informed on the property than I would have been had I used the inspectors I have used in the past. Steve was kind enough to take the time to point and explain potential short term and long term issues with the house while also giving special insight into some of the more technical features within the house having to do with the water, heating and sump pump systems.

I would absolutely engage Steve again the next time we buy a house and will also recommend him to my family and friends.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough! Thank you.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

informative and organized with details. good customer service and friendly.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the professionalism, and very detailed report. All our questions were answered without hesitation.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available readily within first requesting initial home inspection. Provided a clear and easy to read report which was returned the same day of the home inspection. Always great when home inspector reviews the house on site with Agent/Owners/Buyers so that there is no confusion.

Great Work!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome! He was very thorough and made everything easy to understand. He even had tips and referrals for repairs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome. Extremely thorough and explained everything that was found. He explained what were major and minor issues.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was thorough with his inspection and answered all my questions . He is well experienced at his job and it sure does show it!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with a detailed explanation if findings. In addition, the inspector even gave suggestions on how to fix things.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was wonderful. Very professional and had a lot of good knowledge

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was friendly. He put me at ease about my purchase. He was very knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfactory.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.I.T.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.J.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, impressed with his willingness to go the extra mile, took his time and gave a lot of helpful suggestions. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the service I received. Steve was professional and thorough in inspecting my property. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Giarusso did an excellent home inspection. He arrived early, conducted a methodical inspection and answer any and all queries along the way. I could not have been more satisfied.


Privacy Policy