David Ferguson
11 Town Square, Suite E
Vacaville
CA 95688
United States
  • Phone: 707-207-6394

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

High quality

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.J. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is awesome!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative walk through of property after inspection with explanations of issues found

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and personable, would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, inspected and provided explanations for findings.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhondie Bell David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, very thorough with inspections, provides a professional binder to the client that contains the report plus full of other home maintenance information that they can keep for a long time, and well worth the money spent. Great piece of mind when purchasing a new home!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector on time and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David, was on time, prompt, attentive, focused on what I needed as the consumer and knowledgeable with the services.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and on time.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terriann Mc Gowan David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

very ice and efficient. Good communication.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like Dave

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

He took his time explaining things.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough, while maintaining a friendly, helpful attitude.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, great customer service. The binder that comes with the report is a big plus and clients find value in it.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional.
Realistic
Accommodating

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is very accommodating and very easy to work with his customer. He is very precise on his inspection and willingness to explain to buyers and sellers what is going on the property. Next home inspection I need to be done will be with AmeriSpec. Thanks for the professional job will done.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service. Price is the only issue. I would probably use save for my clients buying in the higher end.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was awesome. I will highly recommend him to other agents and clients.
Thanks again for a wonderful job
Name removed
Fountain Grove Rrealty

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection with plenty of time explaining items of interest.


Privacy Policy