David Ferguson
11 Town Square, Suite E
Vacaville
CA 95688
United States
  • Phone: 707-207-6394

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was so incredibly kind and professional. He was also very thorough about what he was doing and why. We were so comfortable with him and will definitely send business his way and would recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspector. He was awesome.

Thanks David!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

My client was very satisfied with the inspection completed by David of Ameri Spec Home Inspection.
David fit us in on a day off in order for my client to complete his inspections in the proper time frame. He was very thorough. He answered all of my clients questions and concerns. I will definitely do business with Amer Spec in the future!
Thank you
Name removed
Last name removed Real Estate
Broker/Owner

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

The straight forward and honest

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

I loved the binder info packets for my clients to read. Dave has excellent customer service and patience with clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is personable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

High quality

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.J. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is awesome!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative walk through of property after inspection with explanations of issues found

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and personable, would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, inspected and provided explanations for findings.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhondie Bell David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, very thorough with inspections, provides a professional binder to the client that contains the report plus full of other home maintenance information that they can keep for a long time, and well worth the money spent. Great piece of mind when purchasing a new home!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector on time and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David, was on time, prompt, attentive, focused on what I needed as the consumer and knowledgeable with the services.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and on time.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terriann Mc Gowan David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

very ice and efficient. Good communication.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like Dave

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

He took his time explaining things.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough, while maintaining a friendly, helpful attitude.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, great customer service. The binder that comes with the report is a big plus and clients find value in it.


Privacy Policy