David Ferguson
11 Town Square, Suite E
Vacaville
CA 95688
United States
  • Phone: 707-207-6394

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David, was on time, prompt, attentive, focused on what I needed as the consumer and knowledgeable with the services.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and on time.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terriann Mc Gowan David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

very ice and efficient. Good communication.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like Dave

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

He took his time explaining things.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough, while maintaining a friendly, helpful attitude.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, great customer service. The binder that comes with the report is a big plus and clients find value in it.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional.
Realistic
Accommodating

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is very accommodating and very easy to work with his customer. He is very precise on his inspection and willingness to explain to buyers and sellers what is going on the property. Next home inspection I need to be done will be with AmeriSpec. Thanks for the professional job will done.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service. Price is the only issue. I would probably use save for my clients buying in the higher end.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was awesome. I will highly recommend him to other agents and clients.
Thanks again for a wonderful job
Name removed
Fountain Grove Rrealty

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection with plenty of time explaining items of interest.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was very thorough and didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was able to inspect my house on short notice.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good, thorough, professional and reasonably priced for my clients.

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and took the time to show me concerns and things to look for. The inspector answered all of my questions and provided me with a binder which had everything I needed as a first time home buyer from organizing my inspections and things to inspect seasonally to a do it yourself repair guide. I really enjoyed my home inspection and they give military discount!

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kind, friendly, prompt, professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Job well done I feel comfortable moving to that house knowing that is in good shape. Questions were answered and well explained.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda M Ills David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was quick in providing the report and thorough in his inspection.


Privacy Policy