David Ferguson
11 Town Square, Suite E
Vacaville
CA 95688
United States
  • Phone: 707-207-6394

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection done with up to date tools and equipment. David is very professional, courteous and personable... Report was very clear and detailed. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was very thorough, professional and friendly. You can tell he really knows what he is doing and he went above and beyond my expectations. He has a full complement of tools and measuring devices including an infrared camera to check every possible area of the property including hidden areas inaccessible to most other inspectors. David arrived a few minutes early, and stayed late to finish and help me with some additional details. I would highly recommend David and AmeriSpec to all my friends and family.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for hanging in there and getting the job done. I really appreciate you for coming back to finish up the inspection after PG&E turned on the power.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was timely, professional and friendly. He took the time to answer my questions and made me feel as though My house was the only one that mattered right now. He was present and in the moment. He carefully explained what the inspection covered and how it would be conducted as well as what to expect one the report. Did I mention that I had the report that night! not 3 days later like so many other inspectors. Dave operates with integrity and I felt comfortable and confident with him and his capabilities. Thank you Dave!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and personal service.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and through

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was very thorough and very informative with any questions we had. We shadowed him durning the inspection and he let us know about any concerns he had right away. His attitude was great the entire time. I was very glad the he brought a combustible gas detector searching for any gas leaks at the appliances in the house. We would highly recommend him and AmeriSpec to anyone seeking a whole home inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

All good!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was so incredibly kind and professional. He was also very thorough about what he was doing and why. We were so comfortable with him and will definitely send business his way and would recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspector. He was awesome.

Thanks David!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

My client was very satisfied with the inspection completed by David of Ameri Spec Home Inspection.
David fit us in on a day off in order for my client to complete his inspections in the proper time frame. He was very thorough. He answered all of my clients questions and concerns. I will definitely do business with Amer Spec in the future!
Thank you
Name removed
Last name removed Real Estate
Broker/Owner

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

The straight forward and honest

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

I loved the binder info packets for my clients to read. Dave has excellent customer service and patience with clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is personable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

High quality

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.J. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is awesome!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative walk through of property after inspection with explanations of issues found

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and personable, would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, inspected and provided explanations for findings.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhondie Bell David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, very thorough with inspections, provides a professional binder to the client that contains the report plus full of other home maintenance information that they can keep for a long time, and well worth the money spent. Great piece of mind when purchasing a new home!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector on time and very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy