Pillar To Post
7 Florence Dr.
Brampton
ON L7A 2M4
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeffery did a great job. Was personable friendly and knowledgeable.

I will use him again and appreciate the time he spent with us.

First name removed H

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Jeff told us both the good and the bad.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Evaluation was completed quickly which allowed us to proceed with our project.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service with a very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Nielsen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional. To the point easy to understand, reassuring

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and took their time to examine everything and also give preventative maintainance tips

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, ontime (actually early), really did a great job explaining pros and cons about the house! Amazing!

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Swadron Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very informative

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanina Scauzillo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeffery McInnes was amazing! He looked into everything, answered all of our questions, and was friendly. He showed up early to the house so we didn't have to wait around. He was throe, and explained everything as we went along. I would recommend him to anyone buying a new home, or building.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, and very helpful

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality and professional attitude

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeffrey was excellent! He was thorough and took the time to make sure our questions were answered and that we had a good understanding of our new house.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alireza Honarvar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly manner and professional style.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

jeff was a very nice person friendly and explained every thing to us as he went along.it was our pleasureto do business with your company.

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough, and efficient service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found our inspector Jeffery McInnes to be professional and very helpful.


Privacy Policy