Pillar To Post
7 Florence Dr.
Brampton
ON L7A 2M4
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Wife and I would like thank you for professionalism, knowledge and attention to details. You customer service quality is simply excellent.

First name removed and Isabelle Naim

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post carried out an in-depth and expert assessment of the property I was looking at. Jeffrey pointed out things that I'd misses during my previous tours and was comfortable explaining all of the technical points that he was looking for. I'll use Pillar To Post for all my inspections.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were given thorough explainations and advice throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and personable inspector. The report is well laid out and comprehensive. Good value for the money.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and was professionally presented. Would use their services again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness & efficiency
Very professional report

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional, punctual and very honest. Truly knows what he is talking about and I felt very good about my new home purchase with the information he provided.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeffery did a great job. Was personable friendly and knowledgeable.

I will use him again and appreciate the time he spent with us.

First name removed H

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Jeff told us both the good and the bad.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Evaluation was completed quickly which allowed us to proceed with our project.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service with a very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Nielsen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional. To the point easy to understand, reassuring

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and took their time to examine everything and also give preventative maintainance tips

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, ontime (actually early), really did a great job explaining pros and cons about the house! Amazing!

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Swadron Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very informative

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanina Scauzillo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeffery McInnes was amazing! He looked into everything, answered all of our questions, and was friendly. He showed up early to the house so we didn't have to wait around. He was throe, and explained everything as we went along. I would recommend him to anyone buying a new home, or building.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, and very helpful

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality and professional attitude


Privacy Policy