Pillar To Post
7 Florence Dr.
Brampton
ON L7A 2M4
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jeffrey was very knowledgable and professional and did everything that was requested. He went out of his way to answer questions from prospective clients for me

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every question I asked was answered with detailed explanations in laymens terms. I appreciated that very much.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeffrey is very knowledgable and extremely personable. He was able to explain things at a level that was understandable to everyone no matter their level of experience or expertise.
He was very through and did not mind stopping to answer any question that was asked. Overall it was an enjoyable and informative experience.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend your services to anyone. My home inspection was extremely thorough and gone through carefully and meticulously. I feel very satisfied moving into my home after reading through the report. Thank you so much for the time and care you put into examining my home from top to bottom!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was knowledgeable explained everything in detail pro and con also remediation scenario he was very thorough
great job

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Jeffrey Mcinnes did an awesome job!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, went over every part of the house in detail. Gave us suggestions to help keep our house in top shape and provided direction on keeping us safe after we move in. For example, he suggested we call the fire department to advise that we have just moved in and we would like our fire alarms replaced.

The cost for the service was competitive within the market and I highly recommend using the Pillar to Post services.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely informative.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. He explained things very thoroughly and was able to answer all of my questions. Excellent experience.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, professionalism, and promptness

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly service

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Wife and I would like thank you for professionalism, knowledge and attention to details. You customer service quality is simply excellent.

First name removed and Isabelle Naim

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post carried out an in-depth and expert assessment of the property I was looking at. Jeffrey pointed out things that I'd misses during my previous tours and was comfortable explaining all of the technical points that he was looking for. I'll use Pillar To Post for all my inspections.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were given thorough explainations and advice throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and personable inspector. The report is well laid out and comprehensive. Good value for the money.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and was professionally presented. Would use their services again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness & efficiency
Very professional report

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional, punctual and very honest. Truly knows what he is talking about and I felt very good about my new home purchase with the information he provided.


Privacy Policy