Pillar To Post
153 Perry Rd
Moscow
Pennsylvania 18444
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, fast and efficient!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I particularly liked how thorough the inspection was and the Information provided in the folder that had a standard fees and charges for various types of service you may encounter when owning a home. I work in the Automobile Sales business and the scrutiny we receive and the transparency we are expected to provide is staggering. It has become easier to sell a vehicle but harder to make money because of the access the customer has to trade values, retail book values, interest rates in every other ad you see, and so many people using Facebook, Dealer Rater, Yelp, and other social media sites to grade our willingness to bend over backwards for no profit. So, to now at least have an inkling as to what doing a roof or some flooring project should cost is very helpful.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Comments were generalized template statements that were hard to follow up on with the sellers.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. I did a walk through with the inspector. They spent as much time as needed to explain everything I had questions about. Very good service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, efficient, and informative service. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and thorough. Was willing to return for second trip to check septic. Brought a ladder and got on roof.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient checked everything I asked thank you

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest delivery of service. Thorough inspection. Allen also provided a well needed education on what he was looking at/for.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail oriented. The inspector explained and answered any question I had.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We needed a water test done under critical time restrictions and he not only got the job done quickly, he also secured the results in more than enough time. So appreciative.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan was very professional and knowledgeable. He didn't just point things out. He explained why things happened and how to remediate them.

I will definitely recommend the Pillar to Post services

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, reponsive, and works quickly

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I worked with Allan Berger. It was awesome experience. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt, reliable

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen Berger was excellent. Answered all my questions and alleviated any concerns I had. He went above and beyond any expectations I had getting my new home inspected and did not rush to get the job done. Very thorough!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection and results were done in a timely and professional manner.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough, and provided good advice on how to address small issues upon assumption of the property.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. Explained the entire home inspection process. Very likely to recommend.


Privacy Policy