Pillar To Post
153 Perry Rd
Moscow
Pennsylvania 18444
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 82 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail oriented. The inspector explained and answered any question I had.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We needed a water test done under critical time restrictions and he not only got the job done quickly, he also secured the results in more than enough time. So appreciative.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan was very professional and knowledgeable. He didn't just point things out. He explained why things happened and how to remediate them.

I will definitely recommend the Pillar to Post services

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, reponsive, and works quickly

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I worked with Allan Berger. It was awesome experience. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt, reliable

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen Berger was excellent. Answered all my questions and alleviated any concerns I had. He went above and beyond any expectations I had getting my new home inspected and did not rush to get the job done. Very thorough!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection and results were done in a timely and professional manner.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough, and provided good advice on how to address small issues upon assumption of the property.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. Explained the entire home inspection process. Very likely to recommend.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan was very professional and helpful,

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

worked to accommodate my schedule, and get me results in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company representative was very thorough in inspecting the house I want to buy. He explained everything he saw and showed me pictures as well. He was very pleasant and took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hoped for a more detailed report, with more pictures.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm sorry to hear that you are less than satisfied. The report for this house was quite a bit shorter than others as there was virtually no major issues found. The primary purpose for an inspection report is to point out the flaws of a house. This house was in excellent condition and therefore there was not much to put into the report. This is a common occurrence in a house that is in such good condition.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would tell my friends to call Pillar to Post. Super nice. People. They will take time and explain everything to you. Even give you pointers on how to fix things to make your home safer.even go as far as to tell you who you can call for home repairs if you can't do them yourself. And calll them if you have other questions or concerns after your inspection is complete. Plus they are quite affordable. Thankyou Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company did a very thorough inspection of our intended property. Alan provided a timely and detailed report which enabled us to facilitate the closing process

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I used Pillar to Post twice this year. Inspector did a good job but was hoping to get a deal the second go round because most do cut you a break. Inspections aren't cheap. I could've chose another company who offered me a lower price but I didn't. Maybe next time I will.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and done quickly


Privacy Policy