Pillar To Post
153 Perry Rd
Moscow
Pennsylvania 18444
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 69 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

worked to accommodate my schedule, and get me results in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company representative was very thorough in inspecting the house I want to buy. He explained everything he saw and showed me pictures as well. He was very pleasant and took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hoped for a more detailed report, with more pictures.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would tell my friends to call Pillar to Post. Super nice. People. They will take time and explain everything to you. Even give you pointers on how to fix things to make your home safer.even go as far as to tell you who you can call for home repairs if you can't do them yourself. And calll them if you have other questions or concerns after your inspection is complete. Plus they are quite affordable. Thankyou Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company did a very thorough inspection of our intended property. Alan provided a timely and detailed report which enabled us to facilitate the closing process

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I used Pillar to Post twice this year. Inspector did a good job but was hoping to get a deal the second go round because most do cut you a break. Inspections aren't cheap. I could've chose another company who offered me a lower price but I didn't. Maybe next time I will.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and done quickly

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Watson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was knowledgeable and gave us some great tips.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Belavitz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery of inspection report.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeffrey Leibensperger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and you spoke to the customer to help them understand everything thru each step.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Selvin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan was fantastic to work with! We needed to have two home inspections performed and Allan did a very thorough and detailed inspection of both properties. It was very easy to communicate with Allan as he quickly responded to my emails and I received all reports in a timely manner. The home buying process can be stressful and working with Allan made the home inspection aspect less stressful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Marino Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it appears you did a very good inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Rogalla Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an appointment the same week I called and when he came he was very thorough. Alan explained everything to me in detail and plain terms I would understand. I was given a nice binder with everything printed out with problems and solutions. I would recommend PILLARTOPOST to anyone looking to have their home inspected .

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, personality of inspector, completeness and candor of inspector.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Bejeski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Allan was a pleasure when he came to inspect my home I was looking to buy. He took his time with the inspection and didn't overlook anything and explained to me all of his findings while we went Trou the house. I'm happy I chose pillar to post for my inspection. I highly recommend Allan and will use him again.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan was friendly, easy to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable. He helped us understand what to look for when inspecting a home.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Partyka Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan was very professional and kind. He patiently answered all of our questions and explained his concerns about the house we were buying. He took his time with the inspection and I trust his assessment.
We would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.C.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I understand you did not have the know how to check everything i wanted . But I understand.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Allan is extrmemly professional and very helpful. He answered all of our questions thouroghly and promptly and we are very greatful.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was not able to accommodate or reschedule a new appointment. Feel like the inspector didn't want to deal with me anymore.


Privacy Policy