Hotlanta Yoga
439 Edgewood Street Studio 201
Atlanta
GA 30307
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1052 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I've never felt so comfortable at a fitness place with not being up to the same skill as other people in the room, no one is upset or condescending if someone is still learning or just beginning and it's very refreshing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clearance is an awesome instructor!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.L. Hotlanta Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Based on my first spin class, I would not recommend Hotlanta Yoga. The class instructor was not helpful, and put a video on the screen to follow and did not do much instruction or motivation or personal attention.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Windows, historic building, like the light background music with Sumayya! Maybe a few mirrors in a few spots would be nice for checking our alignment. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Helpful

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Warm, inviting atmosphere. And excellent class! My favorite yoga studio in town. Malia is the best!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful down to earth holistic environment. I will recommend others most definitely

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly atmosphere. The staff is very committed to yoga. They take it seriously. They are very approachable and helpful. I really like the studio!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great class and instructor! I like that you all take posture and alignment seriously, so I welcomed the adjustments and suggestions given during class. I felt good when I left and was sore the next day - in a good way! Thx!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. Hotlanta Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Offer more classes in the early mornings and start classes on time.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere and sense of community, awesome teachers, nice variety of classes, and lots of yoga love!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.L. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Awesome workout. Great spiritual refresh.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and verity of classes

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I did yoga for the first time and enjoyed it. I was able to keep up with the instructor paced and she made the class relaxing.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Hotlanta Yoga
What could we do to improve?

have more professional customer service upon entry to the building. I appreciate the lockers and option to buy water. Unless I recognized who is checking me in and a friend told me where to go, etc... I could understand new clients feeling a little lost. Great job on renovating the bathrooms though :-)

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The environment. It feels like a family once everyone gets to know you. The space is big and bright. The teacher has such a great energy. Lovely.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The sense of community and the great teachers.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

good class, helpful instructor

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable, safe environment. No coin lockers, locked doors during class time. Thoughtful and genial teachers and other ataff.


Privacy Policy