Hotlanta Yoga
439 Edgewood Street Studio 201
Atlanta
GA 30307
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1024 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was fun and staff was courtesy.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Fun/Challenging class for a beginner at Yoga

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Convenient online registration for classes.
Low cost 30 day unlimited for new students attempting yoga.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Every single thing. The atmosphere, the instructors, the community. All awesome. :)

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Great class, but would love better class times! If there was a power yoga class before work, anytime between 7:30 and 8:30AM, I would be there all the time! Classes are held when all other studios have classes. It would be great to fill the 7:30AM - 9:30AM gap. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love your vibes and aesthetic. Friendly and knowledgeable. Wish there were more staff members... Clones of Damian and Malia only though.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.B. Hotlanta Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Classes on weekend mornings (Saturday at 11 especially) tend to be overcrowded. This may be remediate by limiting the number of people allowed or instructing patrons on how to best utilize the space they have: staggering instead of going to the very top or very back of their mat for certain positions. Alternatively, for these classes, the sequence may need to be adjusted so that the practice is slightly more compact.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like how friendly and non judgmental everyone is! I like that many classes are only 45 mins. I wish there was more variety on the weekends (like kettle or cylce) midday.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I loved the atmosphere of the studio! The class was challenging yet fun! Definitely telling my friends about this studio! :)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything is great

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The best of the best!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I Feel Like Family When I Go To Hotlanta Yoga.. Great Place To Practice Yoga!!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Was amazing,awesome experience. look forward to many more.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The actual yoga classes

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed the message and the class! Love the vibe.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love all of the different types of classes, just wish there were more early morning classes!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the positive atmosphere that is presented there. The yoga teachers take the time to get to know a little bit about there students outside the classes. The teachers share their knowledge of the practice, help correct form or challenge your form on certain poses. Everyone is friendly & rspectful. I love going to Hotlanta Yoga.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.M.L. Hotlanta Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class was too hot for me.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere at the studio is so chill. I don't feel like I'm competing with anyone to be the most bendy yogi or to have the trendiest clothes. I love the teaching style and the super athletic edge to the yoga.


Privacy Policy