Hotlanta Yoga
439 Edgewood Street Studio 201
Atlanta
GA 30307
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 963 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.W. Hotlanta Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was my first time coming to a class and no one was downstairs to greet/show me around. It was a little confusing considering there isn't a desk for check in or anything. It was not utterly welcoming for a yoga studio.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very kind, compassionate and non judgemental. Your classes are great! I love that they are hot, but not too hot.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How it feels authentic and organic. Everything is calm and peaceful when I come and the instructors always introduce new information for my yoga journey. I love it.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors Cait and Malia

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I had the best time

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great Ashtanga class and very welcoming environment

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I loved the energy. I loved the instructors warm personality and I like how passionate she is about yoga. Truly she is a expert. Loved the class.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.C.F. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very open and luving spirits fill this place. Looking forward to continuing to build more on my skills as time progresses

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Vary from the normal classes you find around Atlanta. Loving the cycle class.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Yoga classes

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.F. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love that is a very personal class and y'all work hard to make sure we are going the poses correctly.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time coming to Hotlanta Yoga, it exceeded my expectations! I absolutely loved it. I can't wait to come back!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Classes are challenging and instructors knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like that Damian and Malia are approachable. They make classes challenging but also do a good job of catering to inexperienced students. I also just feel that their energy is positive, and they're always looking for ways to provide more services to their members. The spin classes have been a great addition and the kettlebell classes have added some great variety in the evenings.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very calm setting and peaceful

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff were super nice and patient!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great temperature, not extremely hot. Power classes are the perfect degree of "challenging". The yoga space has a really good vibe.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Nice ppl

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The session W\Damien was very informative.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere, and the non-judgment, all are welcome attitude!


Privacy Policy