Hotlanta Yoga
439 Edgewood Street Studio 201
Atlanta
GA 30307
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 927 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, facility, and community.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I took 2 classed my 48 hours here and was welcomed by happy clientele and ijnstructors. In the classes the instructor took special care to make sure I gave the classes my all with the best form possible. Damian instructed me in our cycling class and was very supportive as I re-acclimated to cardio. Malia was so attentive during Yoga basics with working on my form and being aware of my knee injuries.

Besides the two wonderful instructors (I look forward to seeing what the others have to offer), the clients were wonderful, all having been happy with their previous classes and had nothing but positive things to say about the classes.

I can't wait to continue taking classes here and hone my yogi skills.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great, challenging classes. No "fluffy" yoga :-)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere and good work out

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.E. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It is a friendly environment creating a safe space for beginners and advance students. Learning and growing within every practice is amazing. This place is meets the needs of the customer.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Eazy

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I feel that Hotlanta yoga studio and staff are very authentic. The teachers and students make up a diverse population and it is obvious that all are there to truly benefit from yoga practice rather than just a group of all girls who want to be cool or be skinny as sometimes yoga is stereotyped to be. I also love that the teachers make everyone feel welcomed and comfortable. I have been to a class at another studio where the teacher was very intense and called people out for dropping to their knees. Hotlanta yoga teachers challenge you but understand that everyone's body and practice are different. They even encourage you to focus only on yourself and your needs. Also, Hotlanta deserves added points for their awesome location in a historic building. I love being in the studio in historic downtown Atlanta with exposed brick walls and wood floors. A great experience all around!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, welcoming and just the right energy and music for what my soul was in need of

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the calm and peaceful environment. I appreciate my sister, Sherrecia for taking us there. I always wanted to try yoga. I finally had the opportunity.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The class was great and I felt very comfortable for it being my first yoga class. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I look forward for more classes at Hotlanta.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

wonderful teachers and a real love for their students

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.B. Hotlanta Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Location feels unsafe to park and walk in. Also, many of the classes are not friendly to those who are not hard core yogis. Don't always want room to be so hot. People are really nice and unique. Like that there are a lot of young healthy folks it draws! Like that the classes are athletic driven. Love that they offer affordable deals and free birthday passes.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I am always offered a challenge in even the most basic of the classes and am never intimidated in the most challenging of the classes.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

My first experience with hot yoga was one that spiked my interest, that lead to a continuous benefits of yoga. Thanks to my daughter, Sherrecia for introducing me to hot yoga and for an enthusiastic instructor.

Thank you,
S. Last name removed

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the classroom environment, the teacher, the music, the schedules.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Authentic e,peri experience including the spiritual element of yoga

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Malia is an amazing instructor - love her class!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very challenging class, great space, knowledgeable instructor who was willing to give coaching for all levels in the class.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!!!


Privacy Policy