Hotlanta Yoga
439 Edgewood Street Studio 201
Atlanta
GA 30307
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1036 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.D.M. Hotlanta Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I sent an email the other day for feedback after my first class and requesting information on one of my passes however have received more automated spam from the company than an actual response. Follow up would be helpful if someone could assist.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The energy of this place is amazing.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great facility and teacher.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The energy of this studio is so much different from any other studio in Atlanta. There are constantly people there trying to better their practice before and after classes. You are able to build the strength you need to achieve the goals you have. It's a wonderful space, with even more wonderful people.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the staff and instructors!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional! Hotlanta is such a happy place to be:)

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Best yoga studio in Atlanta hands down. Knowledgeable, kind, & unpretentious instructors who always Mix it up, perform the poses expertly, and actually keep up with their practice and are in great physical shape. No shade to any other studios where instructors read out of books to remember a sin salutation & can't perform basic poses with proper alignment. Just saying, this place is too notch with high standards where anyone feels welcome to grow and learn and a yogi, an athlete, and a human.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Challenging yet doable class

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The singing , the music , the heat

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the mix of athleticism with spirituality and breathing. Also like the energy of the instructors. I like adjustments as well

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Intense yoga class.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.B. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love it!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

You are committed to the overall wellness of your clients—mind, body, spirit. Rather than trying to fill more and more classes full of sweaty strangers, you focus on getting to know people individually. Y'all do a great job with retention by offering a one-stop shop in terms of services, which also helps to keep it local. As a former victim of cattle-herding at past studios, I can't say enough about the personal touch that you two give to everything you do! 🙏🏼

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the location and the overall vibe. It's very chill and feels like a community already and I've only been there twice.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere of Hotlanta - very playful and relaxed but with an emphasis on hard work during practice. Also, there is always an amazing playlist.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I've never took a yoga class. The instructor was very patient with me which helped me to catch on quickly. I really like the way the instructor guided the class.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so open and accommodating, and the space is vibrant and health-inspiring.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Warm, friendly, and professionally trained staff. Studio is beautiful and clean. Class was fun and challenging. Amazing positive energy!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

great instructors, nice facilities, parking access; full schedule, challenging practice

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was fun and staff was courtesy.


Privacy Policy