Hotlanta Yoga
439 Edgewood Street Studio 201
Atlanta
GA 30307
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 893 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors and intensity of classes

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly accessible and welcoming

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I've loved every class and every teacher I've had, and appreciate how warm and friendly all of the staff is.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It's an inviting and comfortable place where I (beginning a beginner) didn't feel left out or intimidated.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Hotlanta Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I loved the class--once it started. However, the studio did not open until about 12:10 for a 12:15 class and then the instructor was late. I was actually visiting from out of town and walked about 30 minutes to get to class. I has decided to leave and was walking down the street when I looked back and saw someone enter the studio. I am glad that I did, because I was disappointed I had made an effort to be punctual and the staff had not.

I would go back if I am in Atlanta again. The staff was friendly an apologetic. I really enjoyed the open windows and that the teacher was so focussed and calming that I didn't really hear the traffic noise.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors are so great!!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors. I love the very welcoming vibe at Hotlanta Yoga. I love that the classes are challenging, but I feel free to do what I need to do for myself if I am feeling tired or sore or sad or whatever it is that is asking me to take it easier in class. I love the diversity of the community. I'm excited to try a spin class at some point!

Keep it up, Hotlanta!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I just love y'all.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

My yoga experience was incredible. I have tried yoga in the past but I never had an instructor who brought it all together. I loved the post soreness and wish l lived closer so I could join.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the safe and the location!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere of the facility and Jason's Athletic Power Yoga session is the best practice. The session is a great way to close out your workday and get recentered. None of his classes are the same. He is a spectaluar teacher. I try not to ever miss a class.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Jason was an excellent instructor. His style and approach were refreshing and challenging, inspiring self-reflection, an elevated practice, and true listening. I also appreciated his attention to both the philosophical and physical. Great practice!

Checking in and out was smooth, and the staff was so friendly and helpful.

Awesome experience overall!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, charming atmosphere, great classes!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

spiritual practice - instructors are kind and work with you to better your form and practice.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Hotlanta Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Offer a wider range of classes: more classes for beginners, and a gentle yoga or restorative yoga class would be nice.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Evan's classes.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The yoga basics class was challenging and a great workout. I enjoyed the group portion of it as well and the studio was very clean. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z.T. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was comforting. The instructor was motivating and very personable. I left feeling like part of the family.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.F. Hotlanta Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I arrived late to a midday class. I don't normally go to that one, and I thought it started at 12:30pm. I arrived at 12:25, so I was ten minutes late. When I walked in, I tried to be as quiet as possible. The instructor, however made a huge deal about my arriving late. There were very few people there, and I didn't disturb anyone. Despite that, Jason found it necessary to mention, that one of "our" intentions each day should be to be on time for things, and be on time for class. He did this once just after I walked in, and once again at the end of class. It was entirely uneccessary and made me incredibly uncomfortable in a place that I go to relax and de-stress. I am naturally an anxious person and struggle with social anxiety, so his comments were especially upsetting. I am also never late to anything, and while I did have the time wrong, I don't believe I should have been singled out in such a way that made me so uncomfortable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hotlanta Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers...evan hall is super!


Privacy Policy