Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
3425 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 114
Vancouver
WA 98683
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was very accommodating and understanding of our needs. She took extra attention to find out what we were looking for. She also spent lots of time with us looking at homes with no pressure to buy. She was knowledgeable and efficient once we made an offer.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was recommended by a friend in Seattle where I live and was helped all along the process with good suggestions for services that I needed to complete the sale. My agent was very approachable, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was amazingly fantastic. She was on top of things and always easy to contact!

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Robert Flint Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Presentation of material concerning the various houses/properties we were potentially interested in before going to see them. Our agent also was very good at responding to questions or providing information within hours of send a request.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient office location for us.
Friendly atmosphere.
Great service by our realtor (Jane Newman).

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Electronic Documentation

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The employees were friendly and the whole office felt like they wanted to help me, not just my agent.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver East Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane Newman was very professional, concerned that everything was done perfectly & blessed it all with a nice sense of humor!

We covered a lot of houses in a short period of time and each appointment was perfectly planned.

The purchase was mentioned carefully to get us past some potential conflicts without incident.


Privacy Policy