North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough, warm and felt he was trustworthy.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Professional. Involved me throughout the process, by letting me ask questions along the way.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional yet friendly. Provided thorough description of issues.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional, nice, and thorough. He answered all our questions.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

They covered every aspect of home with their inspection, very informative. Easy to work with and always responed quickly when contacting them with any questions.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & knowledgeable about you business.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the friendliness and thoroughness of the inspection and resulting report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough...nice guy.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, helpful and conversational about the inspection

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative of any issues that need to be fixed They did mention an approximate price to where it's informative for the given situation.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thourough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely thorough during the home inspection review. He was personable and respectful, and he made sure all of my questions were answered. He didn't make me feel like I was taking up valuable time or that he'd rather be off to the next job; he gave me his full attention, and I appreciated all of the information he provided. Thanks, Mike!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and made the home inspection and home buying experience a simple one.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough on the inspection and willing to give good advise when asked about either who to call for further repairs or continued maintenance of the home,

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and explains it in a terminology I can understand.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very good explaining stuff. He took his time and made sure we understood and asked if we had any questions.


Privacy Policy