North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Staff are very friendly and professional. Inspectors do a great job and are very thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and patiently answered all of my questions. When he finished his inspection he did a walk through with us to explain everything that would be on the report. He is extremely personable and professional and I never felt like I was a bother to him. We had our 74 page report the next day! I would absolutely recommend him to others!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

North American has been great to deal with. I was in escrow on one property, Kevin did my inspection and identified some serious issues. I ended up not purchasing the home based on the inspection. I am very thankful for the thoroughness because I feel it saved me from a money pit of a home.

I am in escrow on another house, so I used Kevin again. He again did a great and thorough report. Based on his report, I did a pest inspection with Roman and he has been incredibly helpful and arranged an electrician to look at issues for me.

Overall, customer service is great and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to others. You are a bit more than competitors, but you get what you pay for ...

Thank You!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was incredibly thorough a lot of pictures were taken and the inspector James walked me through everything and pointed out areas that needed attention

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He was on time. I helpful in explaining what he found.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and kind

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The agent who inspected the home was friendly and knowledgeable. I learned a lot about the good and bad of the house.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, kept us informed on inspection, and willing to explain results.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very Profesional staff with extensive home knowledge.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, well done and the write up was excellent.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your home inspection and pest inspection were performed with excellent service and were
very complete, could not ask for better service. The inspectors did a very qualified, complete,
and with adequacy inspection, and listed the repairs needed to the property.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great Guys

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Speeding

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Although I have not seen the written report yet, I appreciated the details when I met with Mike at the home.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy and very professional service


Privacy Policy