North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Promp and efficient

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin has a very good customer service orientation. He took time to ran me through the important areas of his findings. He provided detailed information.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great! Very thorough and good explainer. very personable.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He did a good thorough inspection. Nice demeanor and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was great. Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and did a great job

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and was able to explain his findings and suggested possible ways to remedy them. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.K. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike seemed very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and made us feel comfortable with everything he was explaining to us in our new home. We would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were amazingly knowledgeable and thorough, also polite and efficient. Did such a great job!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, and thoroug. I received the report back pretty quickly!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Really pleased with the thoroughness of Don's work and his professionalism throughout the inspection. He carefully went through his findings with us onsite and gladly answered and discussed all the questions we had.

Secondly we were happy with the quality and detail of the final report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great service and inspection procedure and follow up was top rate.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. The report was an excellent resource.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very thorough and walked us through the property when he completed his report which was very helpful!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, explained everything very well, personable, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James takes the time to explain and answer questions. He's very thorough and informative, professional and polite.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and professional and that was inspite of the unbearable heat.


Privacy Policy