North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I feel you went above and beyond eplaied

Great ob

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great guy, very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and right on task.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough with the house, nitpicking at every detail. You record and display the results of the inspections quickly. The inspectors seemed very honest about the problems of the house. If the results could be printed in another language it would be even better than it is.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough. However, with 90 pages, I found the report to be overwhelming. Wish you had a rating system so that I knew right away what needed to be addressed and the timeline you anticipate that the work should be done.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James Lorenzo was amazing. Right from the beginning we we given an overview and told what to expect, and he asked if we had any questions. The inspection was very detailed and thorough, as James pointed out anything and everything that might be a concern. We are 100% happy with our inspection and look forward to using North American Home Services again in the future.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative of all issues.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient, very professional, polite and friendly inspector

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional appearance and etiquette. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Efficient getting to point telling me what I need to know an friendly thank you

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive. Willing to explain all details during and after the inspection

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything, so we would understand. Very Professional.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

everything was done very quick and efficiently. The home inspection was very thorough and I really liked the lay out of the report.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is thorough and insightful.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and very willing to explain things in great detail to my wife and I.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough and helpful the inspector was. He explained every issue that was encountered.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James was very professional and I like how he took his time and completed a thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very Honest and spoke clearly about the issues he saw.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin met all of our expectations. His report was both through and complete.


Privacy Policy