North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

timely response and satisfying service

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Honest and very professional

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Guetterman. Professional and exacting is descriptions and findings but delivered in a friendly and easy-going manner. Nice job. House in great shape doesn't hurt either.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike has gone above and beyond for us in our home buying experience! He has made the inspection process so easy for us to understand and has helped us pick the perfect house for us! We really appreciate all he has done!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a true professional. He is accurate and tries to convey to the customer when something is wrong in words that they would understand. If he is not a supervisor in charge of training your people I would be surprised. As his knowledge and commitment to doing excellent work he far supersedes. Thanks again for sending him to check my property.

Ben Last name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, quick, friendly, and reliable! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The service is professional, the report is thorough and easy to understand and I felt confident about the purchase because the inspection was so well done. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

At the end of the inspection I was shown where all the shut off valves were located. Additionally he pointed out the areas that needed attention. He was very professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service. Went the extra mike and re-inspected the elecrical at no charge.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Effective
Efficient

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

very efficient. they made me feel confident in the job they were doing. explained everything clearly. and answered all my questions. I would defently recommend they. I ve had other inspectors. we wont talk about that thank you. lisa Last name removed

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is thorough and professional and took the time to explain some of the things he noted in person

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was so informative and explained all the points very well. He pointed out all the the issues which we never thought of and answered all the questions.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was down to earth, answered my questions and explained things well. He was very personable and a no BS guy. Liked his work and his thoroughness in his report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James was a very friendly and thorough individual who seemed to care about his work and even more so his client's concerns and satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

good service and have the report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough service.


Privacy Policy