North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Recommend highly. Very professional, thorough report. Especially helpful with descriptive pictures.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly.
Mike took time to show and explain what he was looking at.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely thorough and customer service oriented. His knowledge was second to none and made me feel completely at ease about the process. Here wasn't a doubt that he is an expert in his field. He made my home buying experience a positive one.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don was excellent. We felt he was very thorough in the
inspection of the house. The walk thru was great. Don
explained the inspection findings clearly and precisely

The written report was also clear and precise. We felt
very comfortable and confidence that we will be moving
into our new home with all known issues identified

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very thorough. He was on time, courteous and removed his shoes when he entered the house. I will definitely recommend KEVIN Guetterman in the future.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very respectful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him as I am very happy with his service!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough, addresses all questions and is very friendly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick, knowledgeable, & efficient.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I liked the inspector james. He was nice and patient with all my questions

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough report.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Ease of making an appointment, thoroughness of staff and well documented report!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, complete

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

An incredible thorough report. Excellent!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and well organized.. everything was explained in details. Thanks Kelvin!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete inspection. Report format is makes comprehension of information understandable.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, very personable, explanations were easy to understand, and I thought the service was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Good service and quick respond and report.vart satisfied.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional


Privacy Policy