North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Combined inspection and pest report with cost estimate. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Quick turnaround.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The detailed and honest information on the house. Don was so specific and complete in his inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Many unseen problems were brought to light, preventing me from making a bad investment

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspection appeared to be very thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike identified the areas of issue and concern of the subject property without exaggerating the severity of any of those items.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional company that delivered what was promised with great customer service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don was very competent. He had a friendly and cooperative demeanor. He did his job and then walked through everything with us and fielded our questions. Being in the trade myself, it was clear he knew what he was talking about. Thanks for sending out a real pro!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, honest,on time.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I felt you were very thorough and saw things I would have missed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don was awesome! He walked me through the entire house following the inspection and explained everything he found and what it would take for me to fix many of the issues on my own. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very through, friendly, explained everything about the house clearly without being overly alarmist. He seemed to understand old houses well. I would call him again if I had any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative, efficient

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional all the way. Easy to communicate with. Very helpful in all respects.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, quick, and informative.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very professional. Full report.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

They inspector was great and very thorough and explain and showed me everything

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He was on time, thorough with the inspection and explained the issues that he found.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I liked that James made himself available to go over the report and he also gave me some good feedback .

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Staff on the phone when I made my payment was friendly and helpful. Inspector on site was very informative and helped me understand every step of the process. I also felt confident he had our best interests in mind during his inspection.


Privacy Policy