North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramesbottom was very personable and professional. I'm a first time home buyer so, I don't really know much but he welcomed my questions and answered them in layman's terms for me. I read every word on the inspection report and that was thoroughly written as well. I have already recommend Don to a co-worker!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James was great. All around A+ service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable in his craft and more than willing to explain the details behind his findings. He truly takes his job seriously and is a professional in all aspects. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was personable and easy to talk to and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly inspectors. Willing to walk you through the home and point things out that are an issue or could be in the future.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and I felt comfortable the inspectors gave the house a full review. The documents explained issues in the right amount of detail and it was very helpful in making our final decision on the house.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, courteous, and answered all my questions. Responded later to my follow up questions. Report was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, didn't seen to miss much.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did such an awesome inspection and I appreciate all he did and would recommend him to anyone needing his service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike took the time to answer all of my questions. Even if they were simple or silly questions Mike treated each one with the same level of professionalism.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

That you're a one stop shop! Also the convenience of scheduling an appointment and pricing was pretty good as well.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I was really impressed with Mike Marsh's communication, he reached out to me via text, phone, and email in order to ensure everything was lining up properly. Thanks again!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain everything and answer all our questions. Would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and onest

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed and thorough report that has pictures attached. I like the walk-through and explanation of what they saw in the home.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, kind, even came back a second time because they forgot to have the gas on.


Privacy Policy