North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramsbottom is always very professional, thorough and good to all my clients.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Courteous service; the tech explained everything to my buyer and made him feel very good about his purchase.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and Don is always kind and patient w/ our clients

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Don Young North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, knowledgeable,patient, fast turn around time to receive physical report

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Goree North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

North American Home Services did a fantastic job! Don went over everything on our home inspection and pointed out what we needed to be aware of. He also showed us helpful things around our property, like sprinklers and what we may need to be aware of in the future.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Don Ramesbottom does a great job!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramsbottom is professional thorough and good with clients. Top notch!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Diligence, friendly over phone and in person, professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Svanum North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, professional

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Irwin North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Andrews North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient service from both Don and Geoff.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The fact that I was able to schedule two separate inspections at a home is convenient for myself as well as the home owner. The two inspectors, Roman and Don were both courteous and clean/ professinal; people you feel comfortable inviting into your home.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Svanum North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and communication.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Curtz North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I've had many of my clients choose North American Home Services and they have always provided courteous and professional treatment, great communication, and skilled technicians. An easy company to recommend.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramsbottom is both professional and personable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, professional, and easy to work with

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule both property and termite inspections. I appreciate the clear summaries given to my buyers at the end of the inspections. Don Ramesbottom does an excellent job of inspecting and communicating with my clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don "double checks" pest work.


Privacy Policy