North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Brown North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Time conscious
Thorough

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I love the service and the quality of the services and I also like the prompt attention and effort to solve timing in scheduling issue which recently happened but the issue was was resolved to the buyer's and my satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very thorough, imformative and anwsered all our questions.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, scheduling, professional staff who comes on time

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Customer service, inspectors can be done within same week, representatives on phone and inspectors on field have been professional and great

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very thorough

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramesbottom is a fantastic property inspector! He has a ton of knowledge, and experience, with how homes are built, how they work, and "go together". He gives clients are great summary that is full of detail while not being alarming to the client.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Knowledgeable people and I like how you walk clients through issues.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always on-time, timely with reports and friendly

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to order inspections... and that's not even considering the online capability I just learned about... and I like how well Don Ramesbottom and Don Blahut do their jobs, communicate with me, and educate my clients on inspection findings!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Brown North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Thorough

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Beede North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. From the first phone call to set up the inspection to the arrival of Don Ramesbottom, the inspector, everything was handled perfectly. From an agents point of view it went very smoothly. Even contacting my client for payment was hassle free. I promptly received my copy with photos too.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don is very knowledgeable and happy to explain is findings.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramsbottom is always very professional, thorough and good to all my clients.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Courteous service; the tech explained everything to my buyer and made him feel very good about his purchase.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and Don is always kind and patient w/ our clients

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Don Young North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, knowledgeable,patient, fast turn around time to receive physical report


Privacy Policy