North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always on-time, timely with reports and friendly

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to order inspections... and that's not even considering the online capability I just learned about... and I like how well Don Ramesbottom and Don Blahut do their jobs, communicate with me, and educate my clients on inspection findings!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Brown North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Thorough

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Beede North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. From the first phone call to set up the inspection to the arrival of Don Ramesbottom, the inspector, everything was handled perfectly. From an agents point of view it went very smoothly. Even contacting my client for payment was hassle free. I promptly received my copy with photos too.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don is very knowledgeable and happy to explain is findings.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramsbottom is always very professional, thorough and good to all my clients.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Courteous service; the tech explained everything to my buyer and made him feel very good about his purchase.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and Don is always kind and patient w/ our clients

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Don Young North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, knowledgeable,patient, fast turn around time to receive physical report

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Goree North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

North American Home Services did a fantastic job! Don went over everything on our home inspection and pointed out what we needed to be aware of. He also showed us helpful things around our property, like sprinklers and what we may need to be aware of in the future.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Don Ramesbottom does a great job!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramsbottom is professional thorough and good with clients. Top notch!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Diligence, friendly over phone and in person, professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Svanum North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, professional

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Irwin North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Andrews North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient service from both Don and Geoff.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The fact that I was able to schedule two separate inspections at a home is convenient for myself as well as the home owner. The two inspectors, Roman and Don were both courteous and clean/ professinal; people you feel comfortable inviting into your home.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Svanum North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and communication.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional


Privacy Policy