North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Mizagireva North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Best company! Stands up for its words and high standard! Will never switch to another company.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, delight to the clients, detailed inspection, competitive pricing.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Bloom North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient. Your guys are pros.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, responsive service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, reasonable

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Merlino North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramesbottom is thorough and I like his low key, non threatening presentation to buyers...
Bill is also the same with his pest inspections.
I'll use both again

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the Best !

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and professional

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramesbottom is thorough and professional. He communicates well with all parties involved. His summaries at the end of the inspection are presented in an informative and non-alarming manner.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Bulmer North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything runs smoothly. My inspectors always goes over everything with my clients and answers all their questions. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, efficient and helpful at every home inspection.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

easy to schedule

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

It was very good, buyer is satisfied, Thank you.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heath Paulat North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his team at NAHS have always gone above and beyond for me. I'm famous for needing last minute appointments scheduled and NAHS has always come through for me. They treat you like you're the most important person which is a customer service trait nearly impossible to find anymore. I highly recommend North American Home Services for all your pest and home inspection needs.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Brown North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Time conscious
Thorough

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I love the service and the quality of the services and I also like the prompt attention and effort to solve timing in scheduling issue which recently happened but the issue was was resolved to the buyer's and my satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very thorough, imformative and anwsered all our questions.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, scheduling, professional staff who comes on time

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Customer service, inspectors can be done within same week, representatives on phone and inspectors on field have been professional and great


Privacy Policy