North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly crew to work with . Good thoroughly inspection and explain problems , on time .
friendly discount fee.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Once again, Mike was awesome to work with. I look forward to sending more inspections in the future!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is the best inspector I've had the privilege to work with!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very accomodating as he had decided to wait for my client so he could provide a thorough review of his inspections and answer any questions. I appreciate Kevin's attitude and understanding of my client relationships.I see him as a team player. Thank you

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is great.

Dan’s new headshot makes him look like he’s auditioning for New Kids On The Block.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Consistent. Appreciate a last minute booking for out of area clients. Kevin is calm and informative with clients.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Technicians are almost always on time, respectful and polite and prepare a well written and easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. Generous with his time. Explained a lot.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The ease and user friendliness of the inspectors. Thorough and approachable.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin always does a great job and is such a hard worker. It is always a pleasure working with him!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

professional and competent service...

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

A++++++ service! Will use your company exclusively for all my future inspections.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional, nice and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin's inspection was thorough and professional. North American is my preferred company to recommend to clients. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike Marsh and North American Home Services are fantastic. This is my 3rd or 4th time dealing with Mike and it's always a thorough inspection with honest feedback for my clients which I greatly appreciate. I will continue to recommend to all my clients.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

competent and professional service

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

competent and professional service

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a great inspector. He is always on time, friendly and dressed with the company uniform on. I appreciate (as a Realtor) that he answers ALL my nutsy questions (and my clients as well). Thank you Kevin!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, offered a qoute for needed repairs. One stop shopping


Privacy Policy