North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

How prompt and knowledgeable the servicemen are and how thorough they are with the report.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I like the prompt, quick service. I also like how knowledgeable the staff is about inspection details.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Do not scare the buyer with extreme wording of issues.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramesbottom is a fantastic property inspector! He has a ton of knowledge, and experience, with how homes are built, how they work, and "go together". He gives clients are great summary that is full of detail while not being alarming to the client.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector James was ABSOLUTELY amazing!! He spent a quality time with my clients after he has done his inspection!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James Lozano

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very personable and informative. Always a joy to work with him.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to and did a great job explaining everything. He made my client feel comfortable.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and went into great detail about the various issues found during the inspection. He made it clear which issues would be minor fixes or not much to worry about, and which issues would need more immediate attention. This helped my buyer to feel confident in continuing forward with the purchase, and we were very happy with our experience. Thank you Kevin!!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike seemed credible, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
He had great recommendations and a good eye for detail.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Knowledgeable people and I like how you walk clients through issues.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always on-time, timely with reports and friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to order inspections... and that's not even considering the online capability I just learned about... and I like how well Don Ramesbottom and Don Blahut do their jobs, communicate with me, and educate my clients on inspection findings!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Brown North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Thorough

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Beede North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. From the first phone call to set up the inspection to the arrival of Don Ramesbottom, the inspector, everything was handled perfectly. From an agents point of view it went very smoothly. Even contacting my client for payment was hassle free. I promptly received my copy with photos too.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, professional, customer-focused, friendly inspectors and detailed reports.


Privacy Policy