North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very prompt and always professional.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You are always on time and do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, thorough, and professional!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramsbottom is always very professional, thorough and good to all my clients.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very easy to talk to, explained things well to the Buyers.

My only negative is your reports, several clients have found them over wordy and confusing.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin and Mark were warm, friendly and both gave thorough, detailed inspections. I would highly recommend both of these Gentlemen to anyone. The reports came through promptly also.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional friendly. Inspector did a great job walking our client through his findings.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

professional, on time, Love North American and Kevin

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Courteous service; the tech explained everything to my buyer and made him feel very good about his purchase.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and Don is always kind and patient w/ our clients

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is awesome...thorough...diligent...easy to work with...

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail when walking through with clients.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike went above and beyond on this one spending extra time helping my buyers feel comfortable about making a big decision. Thank you Mike for being Amazing!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections and availability for clarification for agent and clients.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You are reliable and provide great customer service
Should you miss something , you are responsible about rechecking something. Your repairs have always been
Very good.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Don Young North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, knowledgeable,patient, fast turn around time to receive physical report

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Goree North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

North American Home Services did a fantastic job! Don went over everything on our home inspection and pointed out what we needed to be aware of. He also showed us helpful things around our property, like sprinklers and what we may need to be aware of in the future.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I can express how much I enjoy calling Mike Marsh to do a home inspection for my clients. My clients had concerns about their home and Mike answered all their questions and now they are so excited to move into their new home!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Don Ramesbottom does a great job!


Privacy Policy