North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector showed up on time and gave my clients a thorough explanation of their finding and got the report over to me in a timely matter.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your team is thorough and friendly and I know I can rely on their expertise.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very thurough

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

consistant

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Always ready to answer any questions. Great service all around!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was prompt and very thorough. He gave my clients a run through explaining systems to them. He also made himself available and answered a few questions a few days after the inspection. All in all great friendly service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

High Quality inspections, knowledge and actual experience in construction! Ability to communicate with my clients in a fashion that is informative but does not alarm them.

Reports are easy to read and understand for both my clients and myself!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin always does an excellent job at inspecting the property and discovering the major issues that may be a deal changer for my clients. It's always good to know that we can trust him to give us the heads up about any major repairs or potential problems on the property. Thanks Kev!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionals, on time, and reports are received in a timely matter. Clients appreciate access to the inspectors with their follow questions... As well as agents.

Mark Marsh has done an outstanding job for the many times I have requested him as the Home Inspector for my buyer clients!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James always does a wonderful, thorough job. My clients were very pleased.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Walk thru to explain very informative aids in understanding the report when it comes in.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin does an awesome job and he does a great job interacting with clients

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike Rocks!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin,

Was wonderful very continuous with my buyers and respectful and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The services are top notch. James is always a pleasure to work with and very professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kelley is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great !

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

It was great That the home and pest were on the same day. Super convenient. Reports were easy to read.


Privacy Policy