North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is fast and the report is detailed wroth lot of pictures.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was on time and helpful in explaining the condition of the house.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Pointed out every issue that was found for my buyer. Extremely nice

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a good inspector. The reports are very detailed with good photographs.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin 10
Geoff 10
Dan M. -4

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a great inspector to work with. He always does a thorough inspection of the property, and does a great job of communicating the potential issues to the buyer. Everyone I've ever had Mike work for has been completely satisfied and thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and thorough. Also, very patient with clients questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is the greatest.. he is the reason I keep using you guys!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin always crushes it for me. Rescued a cat twice that snuck out during inspections. He's always above and beyond. Dan Morasci, mas y menos. Think that's Spanish for stinks. ;)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was on time, polite and professional. He conducted the inspection and the reviewed all the findings with the client. Client was very happy and complimented his service. Appreciated him taking the time to answer all of his questions.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, punctual, honest.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramesbottom is thorough and professional. He communicates well with all parties involved. His summaries at the end of the inspection are presented in an informative and non-alarming manner.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is thorough and pleasant.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is always on time and has a smile on his face. He is kind and answers all my silly questions!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, not alarmist, easy to understand, love the tabbed report with suggested timeline for repair, and love the fringe benefits (warranties, pest service).

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, very pleasant, and professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very professional and handles the clients well. He sticks to the specifics and explains things clearly. He's very good.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He talks too much...but then its Mike...

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is super awesome. He does a phenomenal job every time I work with him and I always look forward to catching up with him at the site. Always a pleasure to work with and I know my client is safe in his hands!


Privacy Policy