North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always on-time, timely with reports and friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to order inspections... and that's not even considering the online capability I just learned about... and I like how well Don Ramesbottom and Don Blahut do their jobs, communicate with me, and educate my clients on inspection findings!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Brown North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Thorough

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Beede North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. From the first phone call to set up the inspection to the arrival of Don Ramesbottom, the inspector, everything was handled perfectly. From an agents point of view it went very smoothly. Even contacting my client for payment was hassle free. I promptly received my copy with photos too.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, professional, customer-focused, friendly inspectors and detailed reports.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always excellent service

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don is very knowledgeable and happy to explain is findings.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very prompt and always professional.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You are always on time and do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, thorough, and professional!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramsbottom is always very professional, thorough and good to all my clients.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very easy to talk to, explained things well to the Buyers.

My only negative is your reports, several clients have found them over wordy and confusing.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin and Mark were warm, friendly and both gave thorough, detailed inspections. I would highly recommend both of these Gentlemen to anyone. The reports came through promptly also.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional friendly. Inspector did a great job walking our client through his findings.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

professional, on time, Love North American and Kevin

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Courteous service; the tech explained everything to my buyer and made him feel very good about his purchase.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and Don is always kind and patient w/ our clients


Privacy Policy