North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Reports are thorough but in perspective to age of property. We have used James Lozano for many years and appreciate his professionalism.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James Lozano's knowledge of the job, thoroughness, politeness, and ability to communicate well with the client. Written report well organized and easy to follow.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin rocks. Dan, thanks for nothing. ;)

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and promptness.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Kevin and everyone at North American Home Services. You guys are always above par in every level of service.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, good detail. Good quality vendor-partner for my business.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough with his inspection and professionally and clearly explained any concerns with the property to my clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I love James Lozano, he is always helpful with any information needed after the inspection.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great attitude from the inspectors and those who I've spoken with on the phone

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

:-)

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

very detailed about what was in his report and gave me context as to what was and what wasn't a big problem with the home

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

great service, great ability to communicate effective with my clients. overall an A+!
Thanks Kevin!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Once again Mike was amazing! He answered all questions and made the clients feel comfortable. Mike Marsh will always be my go to guy!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reports.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure working with James. He is very professional and I never have to worry about my clients feeling comfortable with his thurough inspections.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and takes the time to explain what will be in his report. He is professional and friendly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Timely response, very thorough investigation with detailed comments that make the report easy to understand. Very quick turnaround on results.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

As always, a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was prompt to pick up his phone, emailed me as promised for the followup to schedule payment, and his inspector was on time and submitted his report next day as promised.


Privacy Policy