North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your services are always awesome - and you got Kelley out next day , which was awesome !

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, professional, on time, knowledgeable over all did a great job!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The Inspectors are great at putting things in layman's terms so that clients can understand. The reports are great with all the photos, and the clearly marked actions, such as routine maintenance, urgent must be repaired prior to close, etc. Easy to read and understand. Thank you all!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections and great customer service. I'd recommend Mike for any home inspection needed in the Sacramento area.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike Marsh is the best out there in home inspections! He always takes amazing care of my clients!!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Brown North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Time conscious
Thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He was early, professional, knowledgable, and easy to work with

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thourough

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is awesome!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I love the service and the quality of the services and I also like the prompt attention and effort to solve timing in scheduling issue which recently happened but the issue was was resolved to the buyer's and my satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and i like the reports, of course James is a plus.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very thorough, imformative and anwsered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I have been using your services for years, and I and my clients have always been happy.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Reports are thorough but in perspective to age of property. We have used James Lozano for many years and appreciate his professionalism.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

James Lozano's knowledge of the job, thoroughness, politeness, and ability to communicate well with the client. Written report well organized and easy to follow.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Kevin rocks. Dan, thanks for nothing. ;)

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and promptness.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Kevin and everyone at North American Home Services. You guys are always above par in every level of service.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, good detail. Good quality vendor-partner for my business.


Privacy Policy