North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States
  • Phone: 916-481-0268

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Amazing!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

always friendly and on time. great job inspecting the home.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Mizagireva North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Best company! Stands up for its words and high standard! Will never switch to another company.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, delight to the clients, detailed inspection, competitive pricing.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Bloom North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient. Your guys are pros.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

He is very honest, easy to understand and detail oriented.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, responsive service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

The reports are thourouh and easy to read. Also, I am able to make one call for pest/home inspection.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and service oriented.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, reasonable

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome ! Friendly, professional, willing to answer questions in an understandable way. I would and will recommend Mike in the future.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Merlino North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Don Ramesbottom is thorough and I like his low key, non threatening presentation to buyers...
Bill is also the same with his pest inspections.
I'll use both again

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed on Kevin's professionalism and and showing up early for the appointment. He was curteous to our clients and took his time to review the findings of the inspection

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Profesionalism

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

One stop shopping for home, pest and pool inspections. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.N. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great work, on time, personable and informative. I do wish the report had highlighted areas of major concern in red. I definitely recommend your company!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful. When my buyer had some additional questions he was prompt to call back and answer them.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional and very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors are knowledgeable and prompt. They do a great job of explaining all the findings on the house without alarming potential buyers. I don't use anyone else for my home inspections.


Privacy Policy