Pillar To Post
5785 Stone Pointe Drive
Sarasota
Florida 34233
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 268 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice report and pictures

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and provided inspection results right at the inspection very nice... Alan also was able to provide me with Wind Mitigation Report over night... getting insurance depended on it and I was able to get home insurance before all insurance companies shut down in Florida due to the hurricane... I am so grateful.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.Y.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tey seem to be thorough.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan and Dale were not only very professional but very thorough with their inspection. They covered every nook and cranny and were patient with me watching over their shoulders asking questions along the way. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to someone else.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan's responsiveness and quick turn around of inspection report.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were fast efficient and thorough checked everything from the roof to the plumbing to the electrical excellent work

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the quick turnaround, and very detailed and professional report! I would definitely recommend your services to others.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional. did a very complete job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly efficient

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed report was very good.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post went above and beyond my expectations. As a first time home buyer, they provided a thorough inspection that made me feel confident in my decision to buy the property. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures with inspection report

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism was outstanding, as well as the completed report with pictures handed to me at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service at a good price

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with PillartoPost. They were efficient in getting the inspection done in a timely manner. Much thanks.
First name removed K

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness/ availability of staff/ attention to details


Privacy Policy