Pillar To Post
5785 Stone Pointe Drive
Sarasota
Florida 34233
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 235 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.A.S.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, complete, courteous

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an easy job but they were thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service and response

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan Samuels is the utmost professional. I was impressed by his being punctual, well dressed and clean. He went about his work with enthusiasm and respected our home to be. He explained everything and asked if I had more questions for him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We referred you this morning to another company. We enjoy the honesty and the thorough inspection that was done. We will be using you for future inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and timely

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness was excellent. Photos were detailed and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative gave feedback same day

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough and always professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they are comprehensive

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, efficient service. Couldn't have picked a better company!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors honest opinions

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i liked your professionalisim & your being thoroughness

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We would definitely recommend using your services, the inspectors were courteous and extremely professional in all their dealings with those around and answered all questions asked of them.

We were very impressed.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed with the 2 workers, their explanations were clear and the book they left behind was very helpful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough' efficient service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast timely service. Professional reports


Privacy Policy