Pillar To Post
5785 Stone Pointe Drive
Sarasota
Florida 34233
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 259 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional. did a very complete job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly efficient

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed report was very good.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post went above and beyond my expectations. As a first time home buyer, they provided a thorough inspection that made me feel confident in my decision to buy the property. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures with inspection report

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism was outstanding, as well as the completed report with pictures handed to me at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service at a good price

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with PillartoPost. They were efficient in getting the inspection done in a timely manner. Much thanks.
First name removed K

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness/ availability of staff/ attention to details

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism detail oriented and plain English explanations

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection by very professional people. The final report exceeded my expectations and the price was less than I was quoted by other companies.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and a concise report.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy process, electronic forms transfer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Knowledgeable
Courteous
Friendly

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan Samuels was prompt to the appointment and very through. Great to work with.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! The best in Town!!!!


Privacy Policy