Pillar To Post
2733 Feiffer Circle
Sarasota
Florida 34235
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they are comprehensive

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, efficient service. Couldn't have picked a better company!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors honest opinions

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i liked your professionalisim & your being thoroughness

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We would definitely recommend using your services, the inspectors were courteous and extremely professional in all their dealings with those around and answered all questions asked of them.

We were very impressed.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed with the 2 workers, their explanations were clear and the book they left behind was very helpful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough' efficient service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast timely service. Professional reports

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, presentation was excellent. Binder was great!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services were extremely thorough and detailed. Without your expertise and recommendations we would be in a house upside down due to repairs that needed done.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you to the team at Pillar to Post for doing my inspection. They did a great job and answered all my questions! They also gave detailed descriptions and pictures of the issues that recommended be fixed. I would recommend them for your next inspection.
P.Last name removed

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough and really take the time to explain. I would recommend these guys all the way.! Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job! Very thorough and precise! Also, promo service.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was extra thorough, knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and polite. They took extra time to explain things in detail. The report/notebook is great to have. Thank you for your service. I was very pleased, and will recommend your company to friends in the future.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They got back to me with the estimates on the repairs promptly.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly efficient with fast appointment response time and report/results turnaround time.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen were knowledgeable, considerate and helpful in assessing our purchase.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professionall. Arrived on appointed time. And as far as I know preformed a very "in depth" inspection..
I also liked receiving the report from, Pillar to Post, in a handy binder.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, full explanation of any issues that arise and a printed report for buyers and their Realtor is given right at the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy