Pillar To Post
5785 Stone Pointe Drive
Sarasota
Florida 34233
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love that you get the report as soon as the inspection is done.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job for me!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan and Dale were excellent

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional and personable team. Alan was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend pillar to post to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough. I love the book you gave us. You answered all of our questions and gave us suggestions on how to handle repairs. Thank you

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were available when needed and responsive to our questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.A.S.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, complete, courteous

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an easy job but they were thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service and response

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan Samuels is the utmost professional. I was impressed by his being punctual, well dressed and clean. He went about his work with enthusiasm and respected our home to be. He explained everything and asked if I had more questions for him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We referred you this morning to another company. We enjoy the honesty and the thorough inspection that was done. We will be using you for future inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and timely

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness was excellent. Photos were detailed and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative gave feedback same day

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough and always professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they are comprehensive

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, efficient service. Couldn't have picked a better company!


Privacy Policy