Pillar To Post
5785 Stone Pointe Drive
Sarasota
Florida 34233
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 255 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures with inspection report

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism was outstanding, as well as the completed report with pictures handed to me at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service at a good price

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with PillartoPost. They were efficient in getting the inspection done in a timely manner. Much thanks.
First name removed K

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness/ availability of staff/ attention to details

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism detail oriented and plain English explanations

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection by very professional people. The final report exceeded my expectations and the price was less than I was quoted by other companies.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and a concise report.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy process, electronic forms transfer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Knowledgeable
Courteous
Friendly

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan Samuels was prompt to the appointment and very through. Great to work with.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! The best in Town!!!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

attention to detail, on time, dependable-very professional

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love that you get the report as soon as the inspection is done.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job for me!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan and Dale were excellent

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional and personable team. Alan was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend pillar to post to friends and family.


Privacy Policy