Pillar To Post
2733 Feiffer Circle
Sarasota
Florida 34235
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast turnaround reporting.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Get inside the Attic and check out the rule breakers

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time professional very thoroughly done

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, accuracy and respect is what I like the most about Allan , he was really knowledgeable about his business and took the time to really explain everything and answer any question we had.. He is a great asset to have in a company.
thank you Allan and Pillar to Post..

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication between home inspector and buyer. Ability to answer questions regarding issues which arise as a result of an inspection.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen and Dale are the best you can find. These guys go above and beyond. We couldn't ask for a better and more thorough inspection with great attention to detail. These guys have all the equipment and knowledge that help you make a well informed decision about your investment in property. Did I mention they are fast and really great guys too. Best in the Business. You won't go wrong I promise you that!!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, friendly. Presentation of inspection report was first rate.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about these guys is world class service.. I will never use another inspector for anything else!! From start to finish best service ever!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

QUICK SERVICE WITH REPORT EXPLAINING EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. EXCELLENT PICTURES ALSO.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First of all the two men who came were very thorough and answered questions and explained what they were finding and doing.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dieter Forthuber Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Instant availability, Thoroughness, report with highlights and photographs.

Thank you very much!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.K.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and Prompt. Detailed report. Everything went well.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I WAS VERY PLEASANT . Thanks .

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen And Samantha Kagy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, I was very pleased that everything was completed onsite and so comprehensively. Can't wait to use your services again! I would and will recommend to everyone! Thanks, Dale!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Fee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and detailed attention to every inch of the structure, report was available right of way and we were given the report in its binder which made for a professional presentation.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Butler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained in detail everything that needed to be fixed or addressed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. All of our questions were answered.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariles Gluck Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received your report very promptly.


Privacy Policy