Pillar To Post
1 Howe Ct.
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania 19342
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 132 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very friendly and professional and more than happy to answer questions I had throughout the inspection process. As a first-time home buyer, it was great to have someone who was so helpful and easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was on time and efficient .. reasonable price and he didn't miss anything

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very professional, and did a great job. It was easy to book services and the pricing was straightforward.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron conducted a very thorough house inspection. He was very professional and answered every question we asked him. Would recommend his services to other home buyers.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was awesome! He took the time to do a very detailed inspection and didn't mind explaining issues, either current or possible future issues. He answered all my questions and his experience and knowledge was evident and he took the time to answer all my questions!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron has been very helpful and knowledgeable. We learned a lot from him about how to take care of the house.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very nice and thorough. You can tell he cares about his job and the satisfaction of his clients. Answered all my questions and had a lot of knowledge on future costs and what things to address immediately.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arron was very knowledgeable and didn't mind explaining to me any current issues or things he found that would be a potential problem.
Arron was very polite and customer friendly

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and explained everything to me so I could understand. I appreciated the time he took

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & took the time to explain everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very helpful, he answered eveything question I had. Assured me there was no wrong questions. Made me feel at the end of inspection, I was purchasing a great home!
I would highly recommend this company to Others.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brought coffee for us, which was a nice way to start the inspection. Very professional and thorough. Made it a point to give me updates when he hit certain inspection milestones. Final report was delivered the same day, had no omissions, gave detailed assessments and recommendations and included evidential pictures covering every part of inspection. Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was on time and friendly . He was very informative and I would recommend him to others .

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

a wonderful experience during our home purchase. professional colorized report. would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You came highly recommended by Jean Hoffman of ReMax. She is an incredible realtor and any suggestion from her is good by me. Your service was thorough, done quickly and very efficiently.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, knowledgeable and up front.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good service. Aaron was a great dude who did a fantastic job. Very professional and put my mind at ease with the property.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions patiently and with a good sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. And we called for a same day inspection and he was able to accommodate. We really appreciated that!!


Privacy Policy