Pillar To Post
1 Howe Ct.
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania 19342
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was excellent..Aaron was very good..And being as though I'm a first time homebuyer he mad this experience very comfortable and satisfying for me...Thanks Again

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and made our first time buying experience less of a worry. He provided us with a very detailed report in a timely fashion. I would recommend Pillar to Post to my friends and family. Thanks again Aaron.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough & explained any & all concerns.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was recommended by 2 of my siblings who had used P2P services in the past. His knowledge and professionalism was exactly what I had hoped for when making one of the biggest purchases of my life. I would and will recommend Pillar to Post to any of my friends and family.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough, knowledgeable, easy to interact with, and answered all of our questions. We were very pleased and would recommend him to anyone!! The only thing we wished he did was get on the roof instead of use a drone.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the experience was great. Aaron was on time, friendly, detailed, listened, explained issues, provided solutions, etc...would highly recommend Aaron and Pilar to anyone.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was extremely pleasant to work with and was thorough throughout the inspection process. We enjoyed his candor and his professionalism and as first-time home buyers, we would recommend him to anyone in the area.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My sister and brother in law had worked with Aaron from Pillar To Post when they bought their home, and so he came highly recommended. Aaron arrived earlier than our appointed time and immediately got to work evaluating the exterior of the house. He was personable, professional, and remarkably detailed. Our questions were answered with straightforward and honest feedback in language we could understand. I couldn't be more pleased with the services we received from Aaron, and will certainly share his name with everyone I know. Thank you so much! -First name removed & Matt Last name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with inspector Aaron Cunninngham. He was extremely professional and thorough. We are first time home buyers and he really took the time to explain every aspect of the inspection while we were on site. His report covered all details and captured the areas that need repairs. Scheduling was fast and flexible. He completed the inspection on our first potential home and when that deal fell through we called him right away to complete the second. We would highly recommend his services!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very friendly and professional and more than happy to answer questions I had throughout the inspection process. As a first-time home buyer, it was great to have someone who was so helpful and easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was on time and efficient .. reasonable price and he didn't miss anything

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very professional, and did a great job. It was easy to book services and the pricing was straightforward.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron conducted a very thorough house inspection. He was very professional and answered every question we asked him. Would recommend his services to other home buyers.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was awesome! He took the time to do a very detailed inspection and didn't mind explaining issues, either current or possible future issues. He answered all my questions and his experience and knowledge was evident and he took the time to answer all my questions!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron has been very helpful and knowledgeable. We learned a lot from him about how to take care of the house.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very nice and thorough. You can tell he cares about his job and the satisfaction of his clients. Answered all my questions and had a lot of knowledge on future costs and what things to address immediately.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arron was very knowledgeable and didn't mind explaining to me any current issues or things he found that would be a potential problem.
Arron was very polite and customer friendly

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and explained everything to me so I could understand. I appreciated the time he took

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & took the time to explain everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy