Pillar To Post
1 Howe Ct.
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania 19342
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 167 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I are first-time home buyers. Aaron was very thorough and informative with every step of the process. He looked at all aspects of the house, even areas that seem minor but so important for a home buyer. I can honestly say he found things that would have gotten past my observations. We highly recommend him for anyone needing a home inspector, whether it is for buying a house or just to keep their current property in excellent condition.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very professional and took the time to explain what he was seeing. There were some items he told us were a big deal and needed to be replaced. However, other items he indicated did not need to be taken care of immediately but should be on our 5 or 10 yr radar. We appreciated his honesty and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good follow up.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are truly professional and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough with our property. He explained everything to us as if we had no prior knowledge of any component of the home. This is extremely useful for those who are not as handy as some or experienced in home buying. We appreciated the attention he gave us and concern when we did have questions. We would recommend Aaron to anyone we know purchasing or selling a home.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Just explain the process fuller to first timw home buyers.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Dependable on time well worth the money we paid. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, customer oriented, professional service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was great! Very informative and walked me throug step by step

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, inspector was prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was tremendously throrough. He is exactly the man that you want inspecting your house.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was prompt, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and spoke to us in terms we understood. He explained everything beforehand so we knew exactly what to expect. We felt very satisfied with his work and would definately recommend him to anyone looking for this type of service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very knowledgeable and spent time doing a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

comprehensive inspection and knowledgeable inspector.

Let client know before turning off internet connection as client works from home on
sophisticated system.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative took the time to explain his findings area by area. He always explained things in a way that was easy to comprehend. He shared photos as well as visually showed me the items of concern. He took his time and was professional throughout the entire process. After presenting me with the binder he once again stated, if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me. I felt that we had formed a professional relationship and will recommend to others seeking your services.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Arron came early and started the home inspection so when we got there he was able to walk us through and answer all our questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and the report was both comprehensive and timely.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron reached there before half an hour and took all the pictures and was ready to review. He is very knowledgeable and did a thorough inspection. We are extremely happy with his service and will recommend him wholeheartedly.

thank you

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was extremely thorough during our inspection. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend using pillar to post!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and clear explanation of everything.


Privacy Policy