Pillar To Post
1 Howe Ct.
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania 19342
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions patiently and with a good sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. And we called for a same day inspection and he was able to accommodate. We really appreciated that!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave details and showed knowledge of implications of findings.
Inspector made himself available for further consultation, if necessary.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and personable.... his report was very detailed and provided all the info I need for the future weeks during this mortgage process. I'd be very likely to recommend pillar to post to friends and family

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth inspection and very personable

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The commitment to the seller and friendliness

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is very knowledgeable and nice. Not only does he explains things very well, but he also takes very good pictures and adds useful comments in a very comprehensive but quick report he produces.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very professional,informative and answered any questions we had. He wanted us to feel like we were OK when we were done

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I could not say enough good things about Aaron and our experience with Pillar to Post. We scheduled on extremely short notice during a holiday week, and Aaron was very accommodating. He was early and brought coffee for all of us, explained everything in the house to us thoroughly, and overall went above and beyond. He's the BEST! I will be sure to recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for an inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector performed a thorough inspection, and explained what he was finding each step of the way. He gave us detailed explanations of the issues he found, as well as pointers on how to maintain the property moving forward.
Setting up the services we wanted for the inspection was quick and easy online, and payment was accepted using a credit card on site.
We received our report the same day! It had pictures detailing all of the items we discussed and a guide giving national estimates on repair costs. I would definitely recommend scheduling your home inspection with Aaron Cunningham, Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, detail oriented, and clear photos.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent. He answered all my questions and was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was fantastic. Will definitely recommend him

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and took time to ensure all my questions were addressed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, efficient and organized. The inspection process was a great experience due to the competency of our inspector.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although we were not present for the home inspection we were invited to attend. Currently we reside in North Carolina and the trip was impossible.

We were pleased with the suggestions provided by the report as well as the report itself.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done well and completely.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick fair response to any and all issues. Aaron is very accommodating to schedules and explains every aspect of the inspection. Every question we asked he was informative and through through out the entire process. Definately a GREAT eyeopening experience.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was really wonderful. Explained everything in a way we could understand and made us feel very comfortable with what was going on with the home. We would highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy