Pillar To Post
1 Howe Ct.
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania 19342
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 176 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron, in my eyes, you were thorough and answered all questions with professionalism. You have a pleasant personality and a friendly demeanor.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personable inspectors.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was super thorough and very supportive. He took the time to explain everything and made us feel super comfortable with the entire process. I felt at ease after speaking with him about the house and I look forward to our new home! I would recommend Aaron and Pillar to Post to anyone in the need of home inspection services.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough inspection. Explained things to me. Pictures were nice.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and informative. Will likely be using his services again. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy service to deal with
Went through house and answered all our questions during inspection
Just an overall good experience

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post delivers. Our inspector Aaron Cunningham was extremely thorough and professional. He also made all aspects of the inspection easy to understand, and was very prompt in preparing the easy-to grasp, but detailed, inspection reports. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and clear in his explanations throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is awesome... his explanations and insights were clear.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I are first-time home buyers. Aaron was very thorough and informative with every step of the process. He looked at all aspects of the house, even areas that seem minor but so important for a home buyer. I can honestly say he found things that would have gotten past my observations. We highly recommend him for anyone needing a home inspector, whether it is for buying a house or just to keep their current property in excellent condition.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very professional and took the time to explain what he was seeing. There were some items he told us were a big deal and needed to be replaced. However, other items he indicated did not need to be taken care of immediately but should be on our 5 or 10 yr radar. We appreciated his honesty and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good follow up.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are truly professional and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Just explain the process fuller to first timw home buyers.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Dependable on time well worth the money we paid. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, customer oriented, professional service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was great! Very informative and walked me throug step by step

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, inspector was prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was tremendously throrough. He is exactly the man that you want inspecting your house.


Privacy Policy