Pillar To Post
1 Howe Ct.
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania 19342
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 105 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I could not say enough good things about Aaron and our experience with Pillar to Post. We scheduled on extremely short notice during a holiday week, and Aaron was very accommodating. He was early and brought coffee for all of us, explained everything in the house to us thoroughly, and overall went above and beyond. He's the BEST! I will be sure to recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for an inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector performed a thorough inspection, and explained what he was finding each step of the way. He gave us detailed explanations of the issues he found, as well as pointers on how to maintain the property moving forward.
Setting up the services we wanted for the inspection was quick and easy online, and payment was accepted using a credit card on site.
We received our report the same day! It had pictures detailing all of the items we discussed and a guide giving national estimates on repair costs. I would definitely recommend scheduling your home inspection with Aaron Cunningham, Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, detail oriented, and clear photos.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent. He answered all my questions and was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was fantastic. Will definitely recommend him

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and took time to ensure all my questions were addressed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, efficient and organized. The inspection process was a great experience due to the competency of our inspector.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although we were not present for the home inspection we were invited to attend. Currently we reside in North Carolina and the trip was impossible.

We were pleased with the suggestions provided by the report as well as the report itself.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done well and completely.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick fair response to any and all issues. Aaron is very accommodating to schedules and explains every aspect of the inspection. Every question we asked he was informative and through through out the entire process. Definately a GREAT eyeopening experience.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was really wonderful. Explained everything in a way we could understand and made us feel very comfortable with what was going on with the home. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and Erin explained everything to me

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and was able to address all my questions. Really made me feel comfortable moving into my new home

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time explained everything they were professional knowledgable and polite

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole package. Scheduling was made infinitely simpler with Piercon from
EZBook Connections. Piercon was able to quickly and efficiently schedule my appointment with Aaron Cunningham. Aaron Cunningham was extremely professional and thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The write up along with the images of what issueshe were founded in the home

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector, GREAT JOB!!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and communicated everything in a clear and detailed way.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and courteous

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was Very thorough, and patient, he walked me through the entire inspection process to make sure I would know everything about my new home. Very professional


Privacy Policy