Pillar To Post
1 Howe Ct.
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania 19342
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 125 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and explained everything to me so I could understand. I appreciated the time he took

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & took the time to explain everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very helpful, he answered eveything question I had. Assured me there was no wrong questions. Made me feel at the end of inspection, I was purchasing a great home!
I would highly recommend this company to Others.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brought coffee for us, which was a nice way to start the inspection. Very professional and thorough. Made it a point to give me updates when he hit certain inspection milestones. Final report was delivered the same day, had no omissions, gave detailed assessments and recommendations and included evidential pictures covering every part of inspection. Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was on time and friendly . He was very informative and I would recommend him to others .

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

a wonderful experience during our home purchase. professional colorized report. would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You came highly recommended by Jean Hoffman of ReMax. She is an incredible realtor and any suggestion from her is good by me. Your service was thorough, done quickly and very efficiently.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, knowledgeable and up front.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They gave us a very thorough report of the property

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good service. Aaron was a great dude who did a fantastic job. Very professional and put my mind at ease with the property.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions patiently and with a good sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. And we called for a same day inspection and he was able to accommodate. We really appreciated that!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave details and showed knowledge of implications of findings.
Inspector made himself available for further consultation, if necessary.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and personable.... his report was very detailed and provided all the info I need for the future weeks during this mortgage process. I'd be very likely to recommend pillar to post to friends and family

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth inspection and very personable

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The commitment to the seller and friendliness

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is very knowledgeable and nice. Not only does he explains things very well, but he also takes very good pictures and adds useful comments in a very comprehensive but quick report he produces.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very professional,informative and answered any questions we had. He wanted us to feel like we were OK when we were done


Privacy Policy