ServiceMaster of Salem
2275 Judson Street SE
Salem
OR 97302
United States
  • Phone: (503) 585-4017

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Chuculate ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very fast response to our situation. Clean up of all water damage to our home was very thorough. All of the employees were knowledgeable, courteous and willing to answer questions. I'm very satisfied with the end result. Thank you to all who helped restore our home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Mike J. and helper were professional, quick, and thorough in cleaning out our ducts after our remodel.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

On time, efficient & knowledgeable... thank you for coming out so quickly to cover my leaky roof.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

On time and replaced window ahead of scheduled date... GOOD JOB!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

I appreciate that you were on time and I trusted the young man to do the job while I was at the hospital. The work was done well and timely. Thanks for a job well done.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ronald Van Tassel ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional crew. Only draw back was you worked several partial days instead of a few full days

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.R. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

We could not have been happier with the service we received and the very professional manner used by those we worked with. I would like to emphasize one young man who was exceptional. His name is Euri and he is the absolute best worker in anything I have dealt with for years. Professional, friendly, great work ethic and willing to answer my many questions. I would urge Service Master to think twice before laying him off for any reason EVER! I cannot say enough about this young man. The other people I worked with were as good and just as professional and very prompt in the promised Service. I would recommend Service Master to everyone I know or ever meet. Thanks for such a great working experience.

It is not okay to use my name, or anything at all that could identify me. My ID was stolen and had been used. I have not clicked the box, but really want it understood that this is something I would take action on if I ever found my name had been used. I have a lot of friends so not to worry, I will tell everyone about how great your service and people are.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Have not had the opportunity to experience it.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Wise ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Great communications and execution.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Staff was very courteous, explained everything that they were doing.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.P. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professionalism, respect, personable and attentive to 'our' needs. You take care of people which in turn will make your business grow!!! Thank YOU ALL for helping us! BTW if you ever need or want a reference please feel free to give out my contact email....I will give you all a 'glowing review'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very nice people to work with and quick to get the job done

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.P. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

They did the job that was needed. Only suggestion/complaint is that they said they would be here and did not show up or call. Do not like sitting around expecting someone to come and then it not happen. A phone call is a little thing to expect. Other than that when they were here they were efficient and professional.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

very clean

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.Y. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone that I worked with was courteous, friendly and efficient. Great job Samantha!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cary Spediacci ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your Service Personnel were friendly, professional, and did the reclamation work in 10 days. Considering the amount of water damage that timeframe is impressive.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Codinha ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

We are currently waiting on an estimate for repairs as demo and drying out just finished. I like the fact that the same company can handle both phases.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service people were prompt, polite and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very nice and polite. Seemed to know what and how to correct the problem

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Sandberg ServiceMaster of Salem
What do you like about our restoration services?

Response to my request for help with a water related issue was as prompt as I could expect. The advice I received from ServiceMaster reps, and the work performed was everything I could have expected and more. I will definitely use ServiceMaster in the future should I need their services. I have no hesitation to refer my friends to them as well.


Privacy Policy